我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2
所有照片(共 2 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
16 度
2 度
一月
16 度
2 度
二月
17 度
3 度
三月
联系方式
27420 Jefferson Ave, Suite 104, Temecula, CA 92590-2667
网址
+1 951-457-1611
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (5)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年4月8日的点评

我的母亲每年都来参观一下,想在'Get a Clue'尝试新房间,所以我们尝试了叔叔Thaddius的阁楼。伟大的设置和d cor,就像The Toy Shop一样,但是这个更大,更难谜。我们没有接近解决,即使我们得到了很多提示,但我们确实玩得很开心。我们的年龄分别为16岁,21岁,43岁,62岁,65岁和84岁。虽然很难集中注意力,因为我一直在观察其他人,因为他们正试图找出线索。

体验日期:2018年4月
2018年4月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们五个人在10到67年间经历了玩具店。除了我们中的一个,我是第一次。 场地就在15号高速公路旁,非常容易找到,因为“旁边的杰克在盒子里”被作为地标。 通过电话预订和支付(或在线支付,预订费用为6%),我们按照要求提前15分钟到达,以完成所有人的豁免,收到一些简短的指示并观看有关的事情的简短视频而不是一旦你在房间里。等候室还有许多锁,你可以尝试打开,为即将到来的东西做好准备。 电话的业主和现场的工作人员非常乐于为我们没有经验的团队选择合适的房间。玩具店允许您接收线索,如果您在移动难题时感到沮丧,并且无论您是否成功,都将在最后审查解决方案。 Thaddius叔叔的Attic的失败率要高得多,即使在中级玩家中也是如此,之后不会透露解决方案。此外,由于是星期一下午,我们很幸运能够拥有自己的房间 为了确保任何可怕的第一次计时器(像我们的一个孩子),没有幽闭恐惧感,因为房间很大,光线充足,没有惊吓因素。当你打开它,尖叫或变暗时,什么都不会跳出来。这都是关于使用你的大脑,逻辑和观察力。团队合作可以帮助您以不同的视角查看问题。 这个房间很好地描绘了一个玩具店,我们都努力工作,作为一个团队逃离房间,每个人都以某种方式做出贡献,使我们能够打败房间,只剩下1秒的时间。我们确实收到了来自游戏大师的2条线索和一些口头鼓励,但我很高兴我们接受了帮助。当我们完成最后一个谜题时,看着时钟耗尽,增加了完成的兴奋。 什么是adreline匆忙。我们都不能等到我们一起完成另一个逃生室!感谢“获取线索”,为您提供绝佳的首次逃生体验。

体验日期:2018年4月
2018年3月29日的点评

这个小购物中心毗邻Jack&Box餐厅,您认为自己正在走进一家小企业,但这个宝石比生命更大。我的意思是,这个玩具主题的房间,是我们在两天的Escape Room春假期间与两个男孩(8和11)的第3站。业主友好,富有创意,充满乐趣。我们很高兴地分享我们现在正在访问其他人! 提示:1。私人还是公共?你可以选择任何一个,我们一起去私人一起享受它。 2。 Shhhhh。 。 。 。一旦你做了一个,你就保守秘密如何突破,这是一个不言而喻的规则。 3。你首先想要玩得开心,但之后想要与其他球队进行比较。 。 。 。两个都玩得开心。 。 。 。 。 4。最后,请业主找到下一个!他们是一个网络,可以给你很好的访问。

体验日期:2018年3月
2017年5月8日的点评

我们一大家子人从61到86岁。 我们没有一个人做了一个转义之前的房间,所以我们都有点紧张了。 不需要 - 酒店的老板真是太棒了。 回答我们所有的问题和真是太好了。 我们发现它,要感谢很多提示,但我们最后一分钟后在指定的时间段。 但是。 我必须说,这是一个快速小时! 这是一个很棒的家庭活动从10岁了。 期待能试试隔壁房间完成时。

体验日期:2017年5月
2017年4月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们去的时候是一个团有十三岁的我们还有一个美好的时光! 这是我们第一次转义的体验,而且我们肯定还会继续做更多的事情! 酒店的主人非常友好,和我十三岁的喜欢它! 我很高兴我们找了个机会和知道了!

体验日期:2017年4月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 20 家酒店
特曼库拉费尔菲尔德旅馆&套房
239 条点评
0.06 公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
356 条点评
0.27 公里远
Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
155 条点评
0.34 公里远
Extended Stay America - Temecula - Wine Country
154 条点评
0.47 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 485 家餐厅
Trattoria Toscana
434 条点评
0.53 公里远
Mo's Egg House
376 条点评
0.21 公里远
Annie's Cafe
116 条点评
0.28 公里远
Filippi's Pizza Grotto
69 条点评
0.33 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 199 个景点
Promenade Mall
24 条点评
1.1 公里远
Black Market Brewing Company
14 条点评
0.62 公里远
Executive VIP Transportation
16 条点评
0.2 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Get a Clue Room Escape 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Get a Clue Room Escape

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Get a Clue Room Escape

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Temecula
from $122.06
More Info
from $192.83
More Info
from $189.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
27420 Jefferson Ave Suite 104, Temecula, CA 92590-2667
Get to know the area
Sunrise Temecula Balloon Flight
Balloon Rides

Sunrise Temecula Balloon Flight

284 reviews
Take flight in a hot air balloon as the sun rises on this trip that leaves from a winery in Temecula, Calif. Glide over citrus groves and vineyards and look across the horizon at mountains while floating in your balloon. An FAA-licensed, fully certified pilot serves as your guide. After landing, you return to the vineyard to enjoy a light breakfast with mimosas in a private rose garden.
$192.83 per adult
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Dana V wrote a review Apr 2018
Murrieta, California101 contributions42 helpful votes
My mother came for her yearly visit and wanted to try the new room at 'Get a Clue' so we tried Uncle Thaddius' Attic. Great set up and décor, just like The Toy Shop but this one is bigger, more puzzles and harder. We didn't get close to solving, even though we were given lots of hints but we sure had a good time trying. Our ages were 16, 21, 43, 62, 65 and 84. It was hard to concentrate though because I kept watching everyone else as they worked trying to figure out the clues.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
calgal1702 wrote a review Apr 2018
Roseville, California25 contributions13 helpful votes
Five of us ranging from 10-67 yrs experienced the Toy Shop. I was the first time for all but one of us. The venue is just off the 15 freeway and pretty easy to find, as "next to Jack in the Box" was given as a landmark. Having booked and paid on the phone (or online, with a 6% booking fee) we arrived 15 minutes early, as requested, to complete the waivers for everyone, receive some brief instructions and watch a short video on the do's and dont's once you're in the room. The waiting room also has a number of locks that you can try to open to prepare you for what's coming. The owners on the phone and the staff at the site were extremely helpful in selecting the right room for our inexperienced group. The Toy Shop allows you to receive clues if you're becoming frustrated in moving along the puzzles and will go over the solutions at the end, whether or not you were successful. Uncle Thaddius' Attic has a much higher failure rate, even among intermediate players, and won't reveal the solution afterwards. Also, because it was a Monday afternoon, we were fortunate enough to have the room to ourselves To assure any fearful first timers (like one of our kids) , there's no claustrophobic feeling, as the room is quite large and well-lit, and there are no fright-factors present. Nothing' s going to jump out when you open it, or scream or go dark. It's all about using your brain, logic and powers of observation. Teamwork helps you to view the problems with varying perspectives. The room was a nice depiction of a toy shop and we all worked hard and as a team to escape the room, everyone contributing in some way to enable us to beat the room, with just 1 second left on the clock. We did receive 2 clues and some verbal encouragement from the game master, but I'm glad we accepted help. Watching the clock run down as we completed the last puzzle added to the excitement of the finish. What an adreline rush. We all can't wait until we can complete another Escape Room together! Thanks 'Get A Clue' for a terrific first escape room experience.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Jose Manuel V wrote a review Mar 2018
27 contributions8 helpful votes
This little shopping center sits adjacent to a Jack & Box restaurant, and you think you are walking into a small business, yet this gem was larger than life. I mean, this Toy themed room, was our 3rd stop in a two day Escape Room spring break with two boys (8 & 11). The owners were friendly, creative and fun. We are excited to share that we are now on mission to visit other ones! TIPS: 1. Private or Public? You can pick either and we went with private to enjoy it together. 2. Shhhhh....once you do one, you keep your secrets on how to break out, it is a unspoken rule. 3. You will first want to just have fun, but then after you want to compare with other teams coming through....have fun with both.....4. Finally, ask the owners to find the next one! They are a network and can give you good ones to visit.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Dana V wrote a review May 2017
Murrieta, California101 contributions42 helpful votes
Our family group ranged from age 61 to 86. None of us had done an escape room before, so we were a little nervous. Didn't need to be - the owner was just fantastic. Answered all our questions and was so nice. We figured it out, thanks to lots of hints, but we finished a minute after the allotted time period. However, I must say, that was one fast hour! This is a great family activity from about age 10 up. Looking forward to trying the next rooms when they are finished.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
lindamacias1212 wrote a review Apr 2017
Escondido, California26 contributions6 helpful votes
We came as a group with our thirteen year old and had a great time!! It was our first escape room experience, and we are definitely going to continue to do more! The owners were very friendly, and my thirteen year old loved it! I'm so glad we took a chance and got a clue!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share