我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
收藏
分享
8
所有照片(共 8 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒60%
  • 非常好20%
  • 一般0%
  • 20%
  • 很糟0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
20 度
8 度
10月
15 度
6 度
11月
13 度
4 度
12月
联系方式
3777 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 300, Santa Clara, CA 95051-7364
网址
+1 408-755-5692
拨打电话
点评 (5)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
1
1
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
1
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月25日点评

终于完成了我与母亲的第一次葡萄酒艺术家体验。最初她以50美元买了一个groupon。不得不重新安排,并被Groupon和vino艺术家拒绝退款。两家公司都没有提供信贷。发送了许多邮件和电子邮件。她真的很想在一月份的生日那里做这件事所以决定直接通过vino艺术家购买一个单独的新活动。我们现在在与其他服务员一起在大楼外等待30分钟后完成了体验。没办法,所有门都锁上了。建筑没有标牌。艺术家的教学很好,对绘画知识渊博,但没有提供完整的葡萄酒和小吃。没有足够的时间给大家!那包括那些按时开始的!我们在结束时间后30分钟完成了我们的画作,我们都很快赶上了。在拍摄合影后,剩下的一半是其他服务员。没有美食爆米花或饼干。一晚的奶酪和巧克力pretzals与绘画。我们向艺术家倾斜,因为她应得的,并且很可能是付费的。希望我们的价值,并希望一些更好的客户服务跟进。我的母亲花了超过155美元给艺术家提示我称之为“虚假广告”。维诺艺术家。请联系我的母亲Joan Best并纠正这个问题! !您欠她的退款或其他机会,以TrueType提供您的广告。

2016年12月17日点评

本来想给3 。 5星级。 业务很难找到。 它位于建筑的第三层中央计算机(代理商和麦当劳之间)。 没有在任何一个方向指标牌我看到你。 停车场是在后面的,不过,因为我们不知道这是什么地方我们把车停在麦当劳。 入口是在一栋大楼的尾部。 墙上是一个列表的显示葡萄酒三楼办公室的艺术家。 有一个电梯对面的房间我们没有看到从楼梯直到离开(货梯)。 Vino艺术家也不是一家典型的商务空间,没有商店前面有人来迎接你。 这是两门保持锁定状态时打开这些教练7下午直到艺术。 空间实际上就是一个房间有两行的表和画布的画架丢两侧设置。 他们有几瓶酒和小吃柜台上设置一个小壁龛。 他们有一些更好的红酒我觉得我们会得到可供选择,但不是这样的。 给我们提供的红酒,这很不错,但是不是科波拉的红酒。 教练非常的博学和乐于助人但是这里的红酒也是服务器和不得不停下来接受信用卡付款 - 有免费的小吃。 所有的人似乎很喜欢自己。 我感到不好的艺术家因为她有一个小费罐和结账的时候我是唯一一个约25人的那个给了她一个建议。

2015年8月10日点评

这是我第一次来这里的朋友们Girls '的夜晚。 我不是很有艺术感,不过我决定试试这个地方。 我们研究过我们的选择,最终VinoArtist。 他们提供免费的酒和小吃,总是有折扣优惠。 我们都过得很愉快。 这里的氛围非常放松,我们没有仓促的感觉。 教练非常能干,我离开的时候,我第一次就是我不会改为显示我家的杰作。 我第二次来这里,我想感谢VinoArtist Julia, 为我女儿举行一个10岁的女儿和我的类。 我们有太多的有趣! 最后,即使画了一个完全不同的图片从原先的计划。 我和我的女儿Left很高兴。 谢谢你的美妙体验。

附近
附近的酒店查看附近 32 家酒店
圣何塞库比提诺镇广场套房酒店
78 条点评
0.59 公里远
圣何塞库比蒂诺雅乐轩酒店
453 条点评
1.15 公里远
瓦伦西亚桑塔纳洛酒店
858 条点评
1.78 公里远
山谷公园酒店
117 条点评
2.77 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 491 家餐厅
Le Papillon
170 条点评
0.61 公里远
Harry's Hofbrau
110 条点评
0.43 公里远
Leichi
10 条点评
0.6 公里远
Voyager Craft Coffee
6 条点评
0.4 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 47 个景点
Apple Park Visitor Center
94 条点评
3.45 公里远
桑塔纳胡同
482 条点评
1.81 公里远
Central Park
41 条点评
2.09 公里远
Central Park Library
14 条点评
1.91 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Vino Artist 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Santa Clara
from $17.50
More Info
from $209.00
More Info
from $179.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
3777 Stevens Creek Blvd Unit 300, Santa Clara, CA 95051-7364
Getting there
Santa ClaraCaltrain53 min
College ParkCaltrain64 min
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Bestheidi wrote a review Mar 2017
Santa Clara, California4 contributions6 helpful votes
Finally completed my first vino artist experience with my mother. Originally she bought a groupon for $50. Had to reschedule and was denied a refund from both Groupon and vino artist. No credit offered from either company. Many messages and emails sent. She really wanted to do this for my birthday in January so decided to buy a separate and new event via vino artist directly. We now completed the experience after waiting outside the building with other attendants and building occupants for 30 min. no way in, All doors locked. No signage on building. The artist teaching was nice and knowledgeable about painting but not the full allotment of wine and snacks offered. not enough time for everyone! And that included those that started on time! We completed our paintings 30 min after ending time and we both caught up quickly. Left half the other attendants after group picture was taken half who still were not finished. No gourmet popcorn or crackers. A night of cheese and chocolate pretzals with painting. We tipped the artist because she deserved it and was most likely under paid. Would like our $'s worth and wish some better customer service follow up would be made. My mother spend over $155 after the tip to artist for what I would call 'false advertising'. Vino artist. Please contact my mother a Joan Best and rectify this!! You owe her a refund or another chance to TrueType offer what you advertise.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Luv2hikejulie wrote a review Dec 2016
Fremont, California926 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
Would have given 3.5 stars. The business is very very hard to find. It is located on the third floor of the Central Computer Building (between the dealership and McDonalds). There is no signage that I saw that pointed you in any direction. Parking is in the rear, although, because we weren't sure where it was we parked at McDonalds. Entrance is at the rear of the building. On the wall is a list of offices with Vino Artist showing third floor. There is an elevator across the room from the stairs which we didn't see until leaving(freight elevator). Vino Artist is also not a typical business space, there is no store front with someone to great you. It is two doors which remain locked until 7pm when the art instructor opens them. The space is essentially a room with two rows of tables with easels and canvas set up on both sides. They had bottles of wine and snacks set out on a little alcove counter. They had some nice wines which I thought we would get to choose from, but this wasn't the case. We were served house wines, which were good, but weren't Coppola wines. The instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful but was also the wine server and had to stop to take credit card payments for non-free snacks. Our group all seemed to enjoy themselves. I felt bad for the Artist because she had a tip jar out and I was the only one out of about 25 people there that gave her a tip.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Xenia_12 wrote a review Aug 2015
Campbell, California59 contributions14 helpful votes
First time I came here with my friends for girls' night out. I am not very artistic but I decided to try this place out. We've researched our options and settled for VinoArtist. They provide wine and snacks for free and always have discounts and specials. We all had so much fun. The atmosphere was very relaxing and we didn't feel rushed. The instructor was very competent and I left with my first masterpiece that I won't be ashamed to display at my house. Second time I came here with my daughter and I would like to thank VinoArtist and Julia for holding a private class for my 10-year-old daughter and me. We had so much fun! Even though we ended up painting a completely different picture from what was originally planned, my daughter and I left very happy. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
yulkin wrote a review Feb 2015
Mountain View19 contributions48 helpful votes
I've been to a few paint nite events in the city and around the peninsula, and I must say the experience at Vino Artist is by far the most memorable painting and wine experience thus far. The location could be a tad tricky since the studio is on the third floor of Central Computers, but there was plenty of parking and we were greeted with the smell of popcorn and a really friendly instructor. I was given a delicious cold glass of Chardonnay (they give you a choice between red or white) and through out the class, the instructor was extremely patient and accommodating, especially to all the first time painters (over half the class). We were inspired, our creativity was pushed, and I learned how to paint a pretty flower within 3 hours. My friends and I laughed, drank, ate popcorn, and we got to go home with our very own painting! I read reviews on yelp before I attended a Vino Artist session and I realize all the one star reviews were written by individuals that couldn't get a chance to actually sit in on a class. I sincerely hope all of you will get the privilege of experiencing a Vino Artist event and In my personal experience, the customer service was fine. I highly recommend going to Vino Artist and you will see for yourself how unique and fun a night out with your friends, significant other, or family can be. Definitely coming back for another class soon!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2015
Helpful
Share
virtuman wrote a review Feb 2015
San Jose, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
Amazing art class with a couple of glasses of wine, went with my wife and we had a lot of fun. Instructor was awesome, and while I'm not an artist in any way - both of our paintings turned out really nice. Awesome for date-night and/or corporate/team-building events. Will definitely go again.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2015
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Vino Artist