لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪DeeTours of Santa Barbara‬

سانتا باربارا, كاليفورنيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المزيد
113تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 111
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
MSkinner كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Sault Ste. Marie‬, كندا551 مساهمة296 صوت مفيد
أنا وزوجتي حجزت دي لجولة النبيذ خاصة بينما كانت سفينتنا في الميناء في 25 كانون الثاني / يناير. كان يوما رائعا! ! لقد اصطحبتنا إلى المكان الذي ترسو فيه السفينة ، ثم على بعد 40 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى منطقة مزارع الكروم. كان الأول مطوية هيلز. كانت جميلة للغاية ، كانت الخدمة ممتازة ، والنبيذ جيد جداً. وكان القادم تقشفيه. مرة أخرى ، موقع جميل آخر ، خدمة رائعة للغاية ، ونبيذ رائع. تناولنا غداء رائع هناك (تم طلبه مسبقًا مع Dee) ، بما في ذلك قماش الطاولة ، والزهور ، إلخ. وأخيرا ، رحلة عبر Solvang ، ثم غرفة تذوق - Tercero. أمضى ساعة رائعة مليئة بالضحك أو نحو ذلك ، مع تذوق النبيذ الرائع. في طريقنا إلى المنزل ، توقفنا عن تذوق زيت الزيتون السريع في رانشو أوليفوس (ممتاز!). أخذتنا الطريق ذات المناظر الخلابة المنزل ، على الجبل ، لبعض وجهات النظر لا يصدق! ثم جولة صغيرة سريعة عبر سانتا باربرا والعودة إلى السفينة. كان يوما رائعا ، وسوف أوصى 100 ٪ دي / هي جولتها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Mahlon R كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
20 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
كنا مجموعة من 6 مسافرين على متن سفينة سياحية مع توقف قصير في سانتا باربرا. لقد التقينا في قفص الاتهام كروز كما وعدت وكان زيارة كاملة عجب للمدينة والجبال المحيطة ومصانع النبيذ. كانت زيارتنا مقيدة إلى حد ما بسبب الجدول الزمني لسفينة الرحلات البحرية ولكن الرحلة المستخدمة كانت تستخدم طوال الوقت المتاح بجولة بصحبة مرشد كبير في المنطقة ورؤية اثنين من الفائزين. قضينا وقت رائع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Mark T كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
11 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
أفضل جولة النبيذ على الإطلاق. كان جيب رائعًا وكان دي رائعًا بنقطة اهتمام مثيرة للاهتمام وأخذنا إلى بعض مصانع النبيذ الرائعة وحتى لتذوق زيت الزيتون. أفضل يوم على الإطلاق!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Namwinnie كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
هيرموسا بيتش, كاليفورنيا12 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
كانت الجولة رائعة! ودية للغاية وغنية بالمعلومات ، وكان وقت كبير. استمتعت حقا التوقف عن طريق مصانع النبيذ أقل شعبية!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Sarah L كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪Cardiff-by-the-Sea‬, كاليفورنيا2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
قمت بجولة دي مع صديقتين لبدء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الطويلة للفتيات. دي كان رائعا من الحجز لإنزال كل شيء بينهما! كانت لطيفة ومضحكة وممتعة ومسلية. قامت بجولة عنا وما أردنا القيام به. كان لديها الكثير من الأفكار حول كيفية الاستفادة القصوى من اليوم وحصلنا على أكثر من اليوم مما توقعنا. لا يمكننا الانتظار للقيام بذلك مرة أخرى واستكشاف أماكن جديدة داخل وحول SB مع Dee!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DeeTours of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA, USA
More
About DeeTours of Santa Barbara
Jeep Limo and 4-psngr jeep avail. to escort you to Wine country! Local owner operated with the goal of affordable, fun, memorable tours for our guests! We are flexible, casual, and accommodating. Our jeep tops can be on or off, you decide!
Travelers talk about
113Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 111
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
MSkinner wrote a review Feb 2020
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada551 contributions296 helpful votes
My wife and I booked Dee for a private wine tour while our ship was in port on Jan 25th. It was a GREAT day!! She picked us up right where the ship docks, and then a relatively short 40 minute drive over to the vineyard area. First was Folded Hills. it was absolutely beautiful, the service was excellent, and the wine very good. Next was Shoestring. Again, another beautiful location, absolutely amazing service, and great wine. We had a fantastic lunch there (ordered in advance with Dee), including a table cloth, flowers, etc. Great touch! Finally, a trip through Solvang, and then a tasting room - Tercero. Spent a great, laugh-filled hour or so here, with a fantastic wine tasting. On the way home, we stopped for a quick olive oil tasting at Rancho Olivos (excellent!). She took us the scenic way home, over the mountain, for some incredible views! And then a quick little tour through Santa Barbara & back to the ship. Had a fantastic day, and would 100% recommend Dee / her tour.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mahlon R wrote a review Jan 2020
20 contributions4 helpful votes
We were a group of 6 traveling on a cruise ship with a short stop in Santa Barbara. We were met at the cruise dock as promised and had a wonder full visit to the city and surrounding mountains and wineries. Our visit was somewhat constrained due to the cruise ship schedule but out trip used all of the time available with a great guided tour of the area and a vist to two winneries. We had a great time.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mark T wrote a review Nov 2019
11 contributions3 helpful votes
Best wine tour ever. The Jeep was awesome and Dee was great with interesting point of interest and brought us to some great wineries and even for olive oil tasting. Best day ever!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Namwinnie wrote a review Sep 2019
Hermosa Beach, California12 contributions2 helpful votes
The tour was great! Very friendly and informative and had such a great time. Really enjoyed stopping by the smaller less popular wineries!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Sarah L wrote a review Jul 2019
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
I did Dee’s tour with two girlfriends to kick-off our long girls’ weekend. Dee was wonderful from booking to drop off and everything in between! She was kind, funny, accommodating and entertaining. She made the tour about us and what we wanted to do. She had loads of ideas about how to make the most of the day and we got more from the day than we ever expected. We can’t wait to do it again and explore new places in and around SB with Dee!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous