我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enchambered: Sacramento Escape Room

96 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Enchambered: Sacramento Escape Room

96 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
沙加缅度及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$20.00
更多信息
低至 US$85.00
更多信息
低至 US$81.74
更多信息
低至 US$20.52
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
2230 Arden Way Suite C, 沙加缅度, CA
了解该地区
Historic Folsom: A Self-Guided GPS Audio Walking Tour around the Old Town
历史和遗产之旅

Historic Folsom: A Self-Guided GPS Audio Walking Tour around the Old Town

2 条点评
This self-guided GPS audio walking tour will explore the historic western gold rush town of Folsom, California. <br><br>The tour begins at the corner of Riley and Scott Street in Folsom’s Historic District and ends on Truss Bridge, with tranquil views of the American River. We’ll take in Figueroa Street, where you’ll find beautiful homes built in the late 1800s, and Sutter Street, which was once Folsom’s main street – and a picturebook Old Western main street. We’ll end our adventure on the Truss Bridge. <br><br>On this walking tour, you’ll hear about: <br><br>• Local Native American history <br>• California’s early history <br>• The history of the gold rush and how it's connected to Folsom <br>• The Victorian homes in Folsom <br>• The revitalization of the Historic District in Old Town Folsom <br>• Johnny Cash and the “Folsom Prison Blues”<br><br>The tour is ready whenever you are. It plays automatically at exactly the right time and place using your smart phone’s GPS and the VoiceMap mobile app, which works offline.
US$5.99每位成人
96 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 88
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
BethanyM3 写了一条点评 2020年1月
加利福尼亚El Dorado Hills46 分享15 推荐
我们的6名成人小组在2019年12月27日做了骷髅巫婆。这是有史以来第二个逃生室,对于我们20岁的密歇根夫妇来说,他们很喜欢!这是我们20人的第15个逃生室,这是德克萨斯夫妇的事,他们声称这是他们曾经做过的最好的,即使不是最好的。我们小组中的一对年长夫妇在一起,很开心,但是说有点混乱,灯光和噪音减慢了进度,而另一个人(我!)一直都迷路了,很高兴我生活不取决于弄清楚事情,否则我仍然会被困在那里。我的观察:其他所有人都喜欢“难题”的挑战。我们小组的确取得了“胜利”,但这是近距离的事情。我认为房间和拼图极富创意和互动性,房间的氛围做得非常好。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Ashley 写了一条点评 2019年10月
加利福尼亚沙加缅度6 分享
我是一个不太喜欢恐怖的人,但那确实很有趣。我参加了一次大学班,所以我们分成了三个小组,分别用于三个不同的逃生室。我的团队做了耳语大厅,这很棒。这很吓人,但我真的很喜欢。如果您想参加有趣的活动,我强烈建议您去这个地方。我也想再去一次。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
FamilyFunFor3 写了一条点评 2019年10月
加利福尼亚Cottonwood38 分享36 推荐
我和丈夫与5名大学生一起去儿子22岁生日。我们真的不知道会发生什么。我们选择了密闭室。对于整个团队来说,这是一个巨大的挑战,娱乐和真正的乐趣。需要良好的问题解决能力,沟通能力和团队合作精神。很棒的体验。向我们的房间主持人Zeph致敬。有几次我们有点偏离轨道,或者需要一点微动来保持线索。 Zeph协助完美,增强了我们逃生室的冒险能力。所有的主人都很亲切,为他们带来了非常积极的经历。热爱气氛和道具(显然需要付出很大的努力和思想),这增加了完全出色的Enchambered体验。我们所有7个人都准备再次进行! ! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Phuong T 写了一条点评 2019年9月
加利福尼亚沙加缅度21 分享
去过许多逃生室,到目前为止他们有一些最好的房间。我们做了所有这些,我们正在等待,并希望他们出来一个新的房间。如果你喜欢神秘和悬疑,并被锁在一个房间里,所有的朋友都来这里。 Whispering Hall是我的最爱。但是你做的任何房间都是爆炸性的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
travel21sage 写了一条点评 2019年8月
加利福尼亚沙加缅度16 分享3 推荐
这就是寻找线索和解决难题的团队。时间很短,任务很多,因此授权和协调是成功的关键。 但是当你失败时它甚至会很有趣。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enchambered: Sacramento Escape Room

96 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Enchambered: Sacramento Escape Room

96 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Sacramento
from $20.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $81.74
More Info
from $20.52
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
2230 Arden Way Suite C, Sacramento, CA 95825-3300
Get to know the area
California Gold Rush: The Sacramento Grid on a Self-Guided Bicycle Audio Tour
Historical & Heritage Tours

California Gold Rush: The Sacramento Grid on a Self-Guided Bicycle Audio Tour

How did Sacramento come to be California's capital city?<br><br>What was the city's founder, a Swiss named Johann Sutter, doing here in what once was Spanish territory?<br><br>How did his efforts to expand a fort here at the confluence of two rivers lead to the discovery of gold and the rush to come get it?<br><br>Learn the answers and more by taking this 2-hour self-guided GPS tour by bicycle. Bikes can be rented in Old Sacramento at Practical Cycle. Also, at bike racks throughout the city from a bike share program lock them if you leave them. The tour departs and finishes at the Capitol, stopping along the way at markers and structures that tell us about the founding of this city and the Gold Rush of 1849. <br><br>The tour is ready whenever you are and the audio plays automatically at exactly the right time and place using your smartphone's GPS and the VoiceMap mobile app, which also works offline.
$8.30 per adult
96Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
BethanyM3 wrote a review Jan 2020
El Dorado Hills, California46 contributions15 helpful votes
Our group of 6 adults Did Skull Witch on Dec 27,2019. It was the second escape room ever, for our 20-something Michigan couple , & they loved it! It was the 15th escape room for our 20-something Texan couple & they claimed that this was one of the best , if not the best they had ever done. The older couple in our group were tag alongs , one enjoyed the experience,but said it was a bit chaotic & that the lighting & noise slowed down progress, & the other person (me!) was totally lost the whole time & was glad my life did not depend on figuring things out or I'd still be stuck there. My observation : everyone else enjoyed the challenge of the "puzzles". Our group did "win" but it was a close thing. I thought the room & puzzles were extremely creative & interactive & the ambiance of the room was extremely well done.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Ashley wrote a review Oct 2019
Sacramento, California6 contributions
I am someone who does not really like scary things but it was a lot of fun. I went with one of my college classes so we split up into three groups for the three different escape rooms. My group did the Whispering Halls and it was great. It was scary but I really enjoyed it. I highly suggest this place if you want a fun activity. I also want to go again.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
FamilyFunFor3 wrote a review Oct 2019
California38 contributions36 helpful votes
My husband and I went with 5 college students for our son's 22nd birthday. We really had no idea what to expect. We chose the Containment room. It was a great challenge, entertaining, and truly fun for the whole group. Requires good problem solving, communication, and teamwork. An amazing experience. Hats off to our room host, Zeph. There were a couple times we were a tad off track or needed a tiny nudge to keep going with a clue. Zeph assisted to perfection, enhancing our escape room adventure. All of the hosts were gracious and made for a very positive experience. Loved the atmosphere and props (obviously took great effort and thought) that added to the totally well done Enchambered experience. All 7 of us are ready to do it again!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Phuong T wrote a review Sep 2019
Sacramento, California21 contributions
Been to many escape rooms and by far they have some of the best rooms. We did them all and we are waiting and hoping that they come out with a new room. If you like mystery and suspense and being locked in a room with all your friends come here. Whispering Hall was my favorite. But any room you do is a blast.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
travel21sage wrote a review Aug 2019
Sacramento, California16 contributions3 helpful votes
This is all about finding clues and solving puzzles as a team. The time is short and the tasks many, so delegation and coordination are key to success. But it’s even fun when you fail.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous