我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
纽波特海滩
发布
收件箱
搜索

Newport Pontoons

排名第 34纽波特海滩游船&水上活动(共 59 个)
加利福尼亚纽波特海滩, 美国
展开
完善此详情页

Newport Pontoons
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (4)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
3
0
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年10月13日的点评

我们的社会生活的交易还有两个小时的时间可以到很完美的一端到另一个港口。 浮桥有很多座位,一张桌子和一个带遮盖的地方就在酒店的前面和午餐不错还可以晒晒太阳。 我们还会再利用服务。 唯一的缺点就是保留您的信用卡上扣除$250(押金等)的将保持了大概一个星期,或至少我们的情况是这样的。 它显示为一个待处理您的信用卡上扣除了大约一个星期来的清除并可用信用额度。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年8月30日的点评

提前一周租了一座浮桥,最后一个星期六。 到了那里才有我的客人玩得很开心。 办公室给我们安排的是一个"小姐"浮桥顶部覆盖只有一半的船尽管我们要求有相同的顶部覆盖我们第一次试验的整个长度。 当要求的完整,她的答案是: "没有最好的,不能退款,不能做什么"。 告诉她我们没有看到所有的驱动从洛杉矶到得到退款,但她不停地重复相同的答案和启动设置另一个组,无视我们的存在了15分钟。 我所有的客人,我还没有准备好的情况下船的,很不舒服想找一些喜欢的树荫,最后都晒伤了! 不会再去了。 非常失望。

体验日期:2016年8月
2015年9月25日的点评

我喜欢Harbor Cruises Newport里海滩。 我们都是本地人,过很多杜菲Cruise, 这很有趣,也很棒。 但是一旦你在浮桥,浮桥Newport Cruise, 你会很快看到的经历更加完美。 晚上和朋友一起去的很棒的方式。

体验日期:2014年10月
2015年4月22日的点评

真是最好的乐趣是新港浮桥纽波特海港菠萝味! 我住在本地的和我在一个西普勒的游轮在过去2年来因为这些一直都是有趣的时间! 收集12 / (或更少)和家人朋友度过几个小时很轻松的早午餐 / 在阳光下一个午餐, 风吹着你的头发从下午到日落, 或舞蹈文炳旭灯光一整晚... 这是一个美好的时光, 美好的回忆, 漂亮的照片上百万美元的游艇在后台拯救艇 / 的水, 最好的是你可以站起来绕过 / 自己的音乐! 这真是一个棒极了的年轻人和老年人(呃)。 你可以自己带食物和饮料板载, 而且如果你是21岁的客人自带酒水也可以! 但请在船长驱动器帮助, 当然! 性价比最好考虑他们的 VIP 套餐。 从第一次我租了一条船我从来没有租了另一杜菲艇只马茨克! 如果你来这个地方我强烈推荐你把这里放在游览列表中的事情... 享受!

体验日期:2015年4月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Newport Pontoons 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Newport Pontoons
Newport Pontoons is dedicated to offering the best experience on Newport Harbor available to our customers. We are dedicated to customer service. Ensuring our boats are clean, safe, and ready to use. Our dedication to excellence will ensure you next trip at Newport Pontoons is the best Newport has to offer.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
See all hours

Newport Pontoons
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Adriatic_100 wrote a review Oct 2016
Temecula, California79 contributions22 helpful votes
We got the living social deal and two hours is perfect time to get to one end of the harbor to the other. The pontoons have a lot of seating, a table for lunches and a covered area and in the front nice and sunny. We will utilize the services again. Only downfall is the hold (Deposit hold) on your credit card of $250 will remain for about a week, or at least it did in our case. It shows as a pending charge on your credit card and takes about a week to clear and come back as available credit.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Raminjaafarian wrote a review Aug 2016
Los Angeles, California76 contributions27 helpful votes
Rented a pontoon a week ahead, for last Saturday. Got there to have fun with my guests. The office "Lady" assigned us a pontoon with top covering only half of the boat despite our request to have the same as our first time's experiment with top covering the whole length. when requested for full top, her answers were: "No tops, No refunds, Can't do". told her we hadn't driven all the way from Los Angeles to get a refund, but she kept repeating the same answer and started setting up another group, ignoring us for 15 minutes. all my guests, not prepared for a boat without top, were uncomfortable trying to find some shade to enjoy the ride, all ending up getting sunburns! Won't go back. Very disappointed.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Joanne P wrote a review Sep 2015
Newport Beach, California7 contributions4 helpful votes
I love harbor cruises in Newport Beach. We are local and have been on many a Duffy Cruise, which are fun and wonderful. But once you cruise in the Pontoons with Newport Pontoons, you will quickly see that the experience is that much more wonderful. Great way to have the night out with friends.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2014
Helpful
Share
ReJoyceJoyce wrote a review Apr 2015
Huntington Beach, California313 contributions55 helpful votes
Newport Pontoons is the best fun in Newport harbor hands down! I live locally and I've enjoyed a multitude of these cruises over the past 2 years because it is always a fun time! Gather 12 friends/family (or less) and spend a few hours having a relaxing brunch/lunch in the sunshine, wind in your hair from afternoon to sunset, or dancing in the moon light all night long...it's a great time, wonderful memories, beautiful pictures on the water with million dollar boats/yachts in the background, and best of all you can stand up and walk/dance around to your own music!!! It's such a blast for both young and old(er). You can bring your own food and drinks onboard, and if you're over 21 year old you can BYOB as well! But please have your captain drive responsibly, of course! For the best value look into their VIP package. From the very first time I rented a pontoon boat I've never rented another duffy boat again!!! If you're visiting this area I highly recommend you put this on your list of thing to do...enjoy!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question