我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Have Fun Tours

排名第 3纽波特海滩跟团游览(共 88 个)
加利福尼亚纽波特海滩, 美国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午7:00 - 下午9:00
查看所有营业时间
Have Fun Tours游览和门票

VIP好莱坞和比佛利山一日游

Have Fun Tours开展业务已有12年以上。作为加利福尼亚本地人,我们对当地的旅游景点和隐藏的宝石有广泛的了解。我们利用对游览地点的熟悉度,为您和您的亲人创造一种独一无二的VIP体验。

我们利用我们在好莱坞及周边地区的知名公司,热门主题公园以及有影响力的人的网络为您提供独家旅行优惠。除了公共旅行,我们还提供特殊的私人旅行,这些旅行具有千载难逢的机会。我们总是想出新的方式来设计与您的冒险需求相匹配的旅行。

在好莱坞之旅中,政变是我们由亲爱的朋友马里奥·洛佩兹(Mario Lopez)主持的电视节目《访问好莱坞》(Access Hollywood)的户外直播录像带所制止的。这仅限于直到今年年底的星期三,直到2020年1月1日才可用。

我们还提供西班牙语演讲之旅。
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$130.00

VIP Temecula品酒之旅

在“享乐之旅”中,我们为客人创造了充满乐趣的旅程。作为加利福尼亚本地人,我们对当地的旅游景点和隐藏的宝石有广泛的了解。我们利用我们在特曼库拉(Temecula)的知名酒庄和有影响力的人的网络来帮助您创建难忘的回忆。加入我们,当您沉浸在该地区的历史和文化中时,我们将为您提供VIP待遇。我们不仅努力确保您的满意,还确保您的放松。因此,我们提供旅行车队的车辆,奔驰Sprinter Vans和福特Transit Vans,为您提供适合VIP的体验。
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$130.00

好莱坞VIP和比佛利山庄私人一日游

Have Fun Tours已经营业超过12年,旅行顾问的五星评级。作为加州本土人,我们对当地旅游景点和隐藏的宝石有着广泛的了解。我们利用我们对旅行地点的熟悉程度,为您和您所爱的人创造独一无二的体验。

我们利用我们在好莱坞及周边地区的知名公司,热门主题公园和有影响力的人士组成的网络,为您提供独家旅行优惠。除了公共旅游,我们还提供特殊的私人旅行,提供千载难逢的机会,例如参加会见并与Mario Lopez打招呼。在Have Fun Tours,我们总是想出新的方式来设计符合您对冒险的渴望的旅行。无论您是想体验冲浪的刺激,还是在游船航行时放松身心,您都可以指望我们为您提供帮助。

阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$800.00

VIP Temecula Wine Tasting Private Tour

This is a PRIVATE tour for you and your family/friends. Our beautiful new vans can accommodate 14 passengers, or 7 couples. Our special relationships in Temecula Valley make this an amazing tour you will always remember.
阅读更多
8 hours
低至 US$820.52
260 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 257
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
David R 写了一条点评 2019年7月
1 分享
我们必须说这趟旅行真的太棒了!Lou Nese和Have Fun Tours旅行团是最棒的!他到纽波特海岸别墅的公寓接我们,给了我们贵宾般的体验。Lou竭尽全力保证我们的旅程舒适,还根据我们的喜好,为我们量身订制行程。Lou知识渊博,人脉广泛,我们收获了性价比极高的旅行体验。谢谢Lou!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
Merdmann1 写了一条点评 2019年5月
明尼苏达Moorhead10 分享16 推荐
在参观纽波特海滩时,我们享受到了绝对最好的乡村葡萄酒之旅。卢是一个了不起的司机和导游!!他带我们去了很棒的酒庄,给了我们很棒的信息,拍了很棒的照片,让我们在纽波特海滩的时光变得非常非常棒!!如果你来这附近,我强烈推荐他和他的旅游公司!!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
回复来自Have Fun Tours的Ownerhavefuntours
2019年6月21日已回复
Thank you for your great review! I love the Temecula Tour mainly just for it's sheer countryside beauty! And, of course, the wineries are incredibly beautiful. It almost feels like you're somewhere in the Italian wine region! I'm so happy you enjoyed it so much. Please look us up again when you're in town and I'll put together another fun tour for you! Thanks again, Lou
阅读更多
RDP 写了一条点评 2019年3月
1 分享
我和我13岁、10岁的两个小孩在这里度过了最愉快的时光,Lou为我们定制了两趟旅游,确保我们能看到所有我们想看以及一些我们不知道的景点;Lou的性格非常好,对南加州也很熟悉,我们不可能有比这更好的体验了,卢是最棒的!!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
回复来自Have Fun Tours的Ownerlouiscnese
2019年5月15日已回复
Thank you for your wonderful review! We did have a great time, and your children were a delight! I'm so thrilled you enjoyed yourselves and got to see some new things! Please look us up again when you're in town! I love to tour guests that are as nice as you and your family! Lou
阅读更多
margiepiano 写了一条点评 2019年1月
伊利诺伊州Richview35 分享10 推荐
Eric 真是我们的梦幻导游!此团只有我们四个-包含我跟我老公以及我的朋友们。Eric 是一位非常好的旅游向导以及司机。他没有拿一些琐碎的资讯来烦我们,而且丝毫不介意在沿途中回答我们的提问。他也不会在任何景点催促我们而且甚至贴心的在斯台普斯中心多加停留以便让我的朋友们在那儿购买一件湖人队的球衣拿回去送给他们的孙子!我非常推荐这间旅行公司!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
回复来自Have Fun Tours的Ownerlouiscnese
2019年5月29日已回复
Thank you for your kind review! Eric is one of our best driver/tour guides and loves what he does. I'm glad it shows!
阅读更多
pattifromsurprise 写了一条点评 2018年8月
Surprise, Arizona59 分享22 推荐
我们和Lou先生一起进行了两次旅行。在蒂梅丘拉的葡萄酒之旅是超级有趣和有教育意义的,我们参观了一个葡萄园,还吃了一顿丰盛的午餐。里根图书馆之旅是不应该错过的。Lou先生一直和我们在一起,他会回答我们的许多问题。这是很棒的一天。Lou先生会开着一辆很棒的面包车准时接你。在洛杉矶的车流中驾驶对Lou先生来说并不是什么挑战。他令人感到放松,一路上讲了很多有趣的故事,并会让你安全返回住所,Lou先生将永远是我的旅行首选。再次感谢Lou先生!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Have Fun Tours

Newport Beach, CA, USA
More
About Have Fun Tours
Daily VIP Sightseeing Experiences of a lifetime! Join us in small and intimate groups to Hollywood, Beverly Hills, LA Farmer's Market, Santa Monica Pier and Venice Beach. We'll visit all the iconic hot spots you've been waiting to see! Visit the Temecula Wine Valley, widely recognized as the ‘jewel’ of southern California with its rolling vineyards, award-winning restaurants, and magical hot-air balloons dotting the skyline. See California's second largest city, San Diego, and explore the famous Hotel Del located on Coronado Island. Cruise along the beautiful California coastline and discover its magical Beach Cities. Or, board a boat and we'll take you on a Whale Watching cruise. We also provide tours to the Getty Villa, Getty Center or the Reagan Presidential Library. Private Custom Tours are also available for solo travelers, couples and families or larger groups.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Have Fun Tours

VIP Hollywood and Beverly Hills Day Tour

Have Fun Tours has been in business for over 12 years. As native Californians, we have extensive knowledge of local tourist spots and hidden gems. We leverage our familiarity with the places where we tour to create a one-of-a-kind VIP experience for you and your loved ones.

We tap into our network of reputable companies, popular theme parks, and influential people in Hollywood and surrounding areas to provide you with exclusive travel deals. Aside from public tours, we offer special private trips that feature once-in-a-lifetime opportunities. We always come up with new ways to design tours that match your thirst for adventure.

With the Hollywood Tour, the coup d'etat is our stop by the live outdoor taping of a TV show, Access Hollywood, hosted by our dear friend, Mario Lopez. This is limited to Wednesdays through the end of the year until January 1, 2020 when it will be available M - F.

We also offer SPANISH speaking tours.
Read more
8 hours
from $130.00

VIP Temecula Wine Tasting Tour

At HAVE FUN TOURS, we create fun-filled trips for our guests. As native Californians, we have extensive knowledge of local tourist spots and hidden gems. We tap into our network of reputable wineries and influential people in Temecula to help you create unforgettable memories. Join us and we'll give you the VIP treatment as you immerse yourself in the region's history and culture. We strive to not only ensure your satisfaction, but your relaxation as well. For this reason, we provide touring fleet vehicles, Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vans and Ford Transit Vans, to give you an experience befitting a VIP.
Read more
8 hours
from $130.00

VIP Hollywood and Beverly Hills Private Day Tour

Have Fun Tours has been in business for over 12 years with a 5 Star Rating on Trip Advisor. As native Californians, we have extensive knowledge of local tourist spots and hidden gems. We leverage our familiarity with the places where we tour to create a one-of-a-kind experience for you and your loved ones.

We tap into our network of reputable companies, popular theme parks, and influential people in Hollywood and surrounding areas to provide you with exclusive travel deals. Aside from public tours, we offer special private trips that feature once-in-a-lifetime opportunities such as taking part in a meet and greet with Mario Lopez. At Have Fun Tours, we always come up with new ways to design tours that match your thirst for adventure. Whether you want to feel the adrenaline rush of surfing or relax as you sail away on a cruise, you can count on us to assist you.
Read more
8 hours
from $800.00

VIP Temecula Wine Tasting Private Tour

This is a PRIVATE tour for you and your family/friends. Our beautiful new vans can accommodate 14 passengers, or 7 couples. Our special relationships in Temecula Valley make this an amazing tour you will always remember.
Read more
8 hours
from $820.52
252Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 249
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tanya R wrote a review Apr 2020
7 contributions
+1
Thanks to our tour guide Lou, our first trip to California was memorable - we can’t wait to go back. He drove us all over the high points of LA: Staples Center, Walk of Stars, Farmer’s Market, Rodeo Drive, Santa Monica and Venice beaches and more. We loved that we were able to get out and walk around and no question we asked was unanswered. Our vehicle was brand spanking new and driven safely. We will be booking them again on our next trip for another great tour! Thank you Lou for taking great care of us and making sure we had such a great time!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HaveFunToursSoCal, Owner at Have Fun Tours
Responded Apr 15, 2020
HI Tanya Thank you for letting us show you and your family around Southern California on your most recent trip. I think you will agree that your first visit will always be a memorable as it was right after the Covid Virus started to shut down businesses. Having done thousands of tours over the years and seeing Hollywood Blvd. with out anyone on it was quite a sight. I do hope when you return the next time that we will be able to show you what it looks like with the crowds lining the streets. Stay well till the next time we meet.
Read more
Peggy wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
Lou was amazing from the beginning of our tour and throughout our entire day. Promptly picking us up at our villa in Newport Beach, Lou then explained what our itinerary was for the day. And this tour didn’t disappoint. Pointing out key landmarks, frequent star locations, and highlights of every area we traveled, Lou was an excellent host.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Lou N, Owner at Have Fun Tours
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Thank you for the kind words that you had a wonderful time with me on your Hollywood VIP tour. It’s always my intention to make sure we cover everything promised when we take our tours and even keep a few surprises that we didn’t mention. We do hope that the nest time you come to visit you will allow us the pleasure of showing you around again.
Read more
Chris S wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Our guide Eric was very knowledgable and took us to some great locations. We only had a day to squeeze all of the highlights of LA in and this did not dissapoint. Highly recomend this tour if you are looking to see all the sites in a day.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
GLDSunnyvale wrote a review Feb 2020
Sunnyvale, California2 contributions4 helpful votes
Took this tour on our anniversary. The other party cancelled so we had the bus to ourselves. Eric did a great job of chauffeuring us around while telling a little history of the locations. Got to spend the day relaxed and no worries. Thanks Have Fun Tours, it was and will always be memorable. Mahalo, J and G
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Raymonda P wrote a review Feb 2020
13 contributions10 helpful votes
Eric was a great guide on our day trip from New Port Beach to LA. Eric imparts knowledge from the very beginning of trip to the end. Our tour had a variety of age groups (child to senior). Eric found information to provide that interested everyone. We made a number of stops for photo purposes and had ample opportunity to stretch our legs. Highlights included walking tour of Hollywood, walk of the stars, Grumman theater, drive by of capital records, cbs, fox, Sony, Beverly Hills, Rodeo Drive, farmers market (lunch stop), Malibu Beach, Venus Beach........ We are so happy that we didn’t attempt this venture on our own. We would have missed so much. It was a packed day!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous