我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kayak Napa Valley tours

6 条点评
排名第 7纳帕游船&水上活动(共 15 个)
加利福尼亚纳帕, 美国
展开

Kayak Napa Valley tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (6)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年7月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

你不能要求一个更好,更包容的一群人。 在客房内享用早餐和一个漂亮的探险队的泥坑中通过指示灯liza napa河边。 没有人在我玩过的最好的组,包括一个12岁的孩子。 我们有2双人皮艇。 但是laurie和liza向我们展示了一切我们需要知道的。 这是很有趣的。 另外,虽然我们划了,给我们送来了一阕拍了几张照片和网络链接到他们几天后。 他们为我们提供了一个很好的小吃,我们都很喜欢在水上的大约一半的旅程。

体验日期:2016年6月
2016年7月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

国家志愿方案的确能向你展示的绳索桨登机的。 凯蒂和画是一个惊人的团队,和这里的景色很棒。 这不会让你失望!

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年4月10日的点评

我们一群人住在一个家napa河边的最后一周。 我们大多数人喜欢的不仅仅是一个不需要更多的水和vacarion葡萄园。 在客房内享用早餐是能减少几个非常好的在我们的皮艇renfal回家,还有我们需要的一切,包括思想,潮流信息,鸟类识别图表,湿的行李和一个最棒的旅行经验! 每天早晨都有一个水上的冒险。 (包括一个'清理'的24瓶装啤酒在我们对面银行从别人党)我希望那里还有一个是时间 旅游。 我应该是顶级的,根据我的经验。 我会把这家集团及其产品的任何住在纳帕谷的头。 它将第一件事就是我未来的旅行计划! 感谢laurie(和liza太... 是我最喜欢的黑色的健壮的葡萄酒!站)

体验日期:2016年4月
2015年7月1日的点评

酒店位于市中心,这是最好的三个小时的我的一天。 谢谢你laurie, 河上划了一个很棒的意思。 刚住过有天赋的一个皮艇,我想学专家河-这就是我得到的。 我独自一人报名,遇到了一些很好的人从mendocino和北卡罗莱纳州,我们度过了一个'竹筏小吃'和彻底的享受。 一个凉爽的微风和热的天在一条船上击败了纳帕谷。

体验日期:2015年7月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Kayak Napa Valley tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mark Cheshire wrote a review Sep 2018
Stockport, United Kingdom834 contributions293 helpful votes
We really enjoyed our kayaking trip. There was just the right amount of (historical, natural) information and some opportunity to paddle along by ourselves. Highly recommended as a healthy alternative to most other Napa activities!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Pugl18 wrote a review Jul 2016
Martinez21 contributions10 helpful votes
You couldn't ask for a nicer, more accommodating bunch of folks. Laurie and Liza led a nice expedition through the sloughs in the Napa River. Nobody in my group had ever kayaked, including a 12-year old. We had 2 tandem kayaks. But Laurie and Liza showed us everything we needed to know. It was good fun. Plus, while we kayaked, Laurie took a few photos and sent us a web link to them a few days later. And they provided a nice snack for us, which we all enjoyed on the water about halfway through our journey.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Rianne P wrote a review Jul 2016
1 contribution
NVP really shows you the ropes of paddle boarding. Katie and Drew are an amazing team, and the scenery is amazing. This will not disappoint!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
RichandGinga wrote a review Apr 2016
Marietta, Georgia8 contributions1 helpful vote
A group of us were staying at a home on the Napa River last week. Most of us love the water and wanted more than just a vineyard vacarion. Laurie was able to drop a couple of great kayaks at our renfal home, along with everything we needed, including ideas, tide info, bird identifying charts, wet bags and one of the grandest experiences of our trip! Every morning there was an adventure on the water. (including a 'clean up' of 24 beer bottles on the bank across from us from someone else's party) I wish there had been time for a tour, I believe it would have been top notch, based on my experience. I would put this group and their offerings at the head of any Napa Valley stay. It will be the first thing I schedule for a future trip! Thanks Laurie (and Liza too...Black Stallion was a favorite in the wine stops!)
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Kathleen T wrote a review Jul 2015
Napa, California86 contributions20 helpful votes
In the middle of a heat wave, this was the best three hours of my day. Thank you Laurie, for a great paddle drift on the River. Having just been gifted a kayak, I wanted to learn the river from an expert - that's just what I got. I signed up solo, met some nice folks from Mendocino and North Carolina, we had a 'raft snack' and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. A cool and breezy day in a boat certainly beat the Napa heat.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12