我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Cane & Spur Wine Tours

排名第 2蒙特雷饮食(共 18 个)
加利福尼亚蒙特雷, 美国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
卓越奖
85 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 85
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Matthew很高兴与您合作!他对我们的品味和喜好采取了个人兴趣,以确保我们旅行愉快。他对葡萄酒,当地和酒庄非常了解。他带我们去了小型的精品酿酒厂,否则我们可能会忽略自己。他甚至在卡梅尔(Carmel)的海滩上停下来,以夕阳为背景拍摄我们团队的照片。强烈推荐这家公司。
阅读更多
我和我的丈夫花了一个下午在马修(Matthew)的私人旅行中ing着美酒。那天很忙,但地面很大。马修(Matthew)的建议非常出色,让我们在两站之间的午餐中饱餐一顿,以确保我们准备好整个下午。我们刚刚从这次旅行中收到了第一批葡萄酒,并且已经在通过一些惊人的黑比诺葡萄酒了!很想回去再做一遍!
阅读更多
店主马修(Matthew)显然绝对喜欢他的所作所为,并且对葡萄酒非常了解(并且对当地餐馆也非常了解,并为我们在周末提供了很棒的餐馆推荐)。马修还非常灵活地计划了一天,以满足我们的利益。我们度过了一个绝妙的时光,享受优质的葡萄酒,我强烈推荐Cane&Spur到任何参观蒙特雷/卡梅尔地区并想要真正特别的葡萄酒体验的人! ! !
阅读更多
我和我的妻子在这次旅行中大受打击。葡萄酒很美味,我们的导游马修(Matthew)对这个地区以及在哪里可以找到最好的品酒知识非常了解。我强烈推荐这次旅行。
阅读更多
马特非常棒,乐于助人。除了对葡萄酒了解很多外,他还非常了解该地区和人们。他将根据您的需求量身定制旅行。想要伟大的红色?大白人?只是美丽的风景?他知道所有景点。
阅读更多
上一页
Google
蒙特雷及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$66.93
更多信息
赏鲸之旅
49 条点评
低至 US$42.06
更多信息
低至 US$52.31
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 12/31/2021

Cane & Spur Wine Tours

Monterey, CA, USA
More
About Cane & Spur Wine Tours
Join us for an amazing personalized experience in Monterey wine country. Your guide will tailor the tour just for you, and introduce you to some of the best wineries and wine growing families in the region.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Cane & Spur Wine Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
85Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 85
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Renee F wrote a review Feb 2020
Springfield, Virginia51 contributions57 helpful votes
Matthew is a delight to work with! He took a personal interest in our tastes and preferences to ensure we had a great tour. He is very knowledgeable about wines, the local area, and the wineries. He took us to small, boutique wineries that we may have otherwise overlooked on our own. He even stopped along the beach in Carmel to take a picture of our group with the sunset in the background. Would highly recommend this company.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Olivia F wrote a review Dec 2019
Jacksonville, Florida11 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I spent an afternoon sipping fabulous wines on a private tour with Matthew. The day was unhurried yet covered a great deal of ground. Matthew was exceptional with recommendations and let us fill our bellies on some awesome lunch between stops to ensure we were ready to go all afternoon. We have just received our first shipment of wines from the trip and are tearing through some amazing pinot noirs already! would love to go back and do it all over again!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Amy M wrote a review Dec 2019
10 contributions
The owner Matthew clearly absolutely loves what he does and is extremely knowledgeable about wine (and very knowledgeable about local restaurants and provided us with fantastic restaurant recommendations for our weekend). Matthew was also incredibly flexible to plan a day that was catered to our interests. We had an absolutely fantastic time enjoying wonderful wine and I would highly recommend Cane & Spur for anybody visiting the Monterey/Carmel area and wanting a truly special wine experience!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Rob D wrote a review Nov 2019
Cranford, New Jersey119 contributions18 helpful votes
My wife and I had a blast on this tour. The wine was delicious and our guide, Matthew, was incredibly knowledgable about the region and where to find the best tastings. I highly recommend this tour.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Tricia B wrote a review Oct 2019
4 contributions6 helpful votes
Matt is so wonderful and accommodating. In addition to knowing a lot about wine, he knows the area and the people so well. He will tailor the tour to exactly what you want. Want great reds? Great whites? Just beautiful scenery? He knows all the spots.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Recommended experiences in and around Monterey
from $65.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $80.66
More Info