我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Southwest Adventures Day Tours

17 条点评
排名第 130洛杉矶跟团游览(共 387 个)
加利福尼亚洛杉矶, 美国
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午6:00, 下午9:00 - 上午12:00

Southwest Adventures Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (17)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年6月6日的点评

我通常会避免在旅行团和这次是唯一的选择因为日程很紧。 还是。 我非常喜欢这次旅行。 一天是在很短的时间,但我们可以包几个有趣的远足, Purifoy直截了当地的博物馆,和一个pioneertown的访问。 这一小旅行团队很有条理和没有烦人的大规模旅游氛围。 Aaron准备得很好; 他也是一个很有趣的人在身边。 我肯定会推荐的软件冒险旅行!

体验日期:2016年6月
2016年6月5日的点评

我选择了死亡谷之旅和它真的很棒! 我看到许多美丽的地方和我了解到了更多关于这个地区和动物住在那里(我们看见他们几个在旅行期间)。 Aaron非常友好,健谈而且知识渊博,这让他有一个非常棒的导游和旅游同伴。 我肯定会推荐这家酒店给每个人,那些想要探索这加州的一部分。

体验日期:2016年5月
2015年11月21日的点评

真是美好的一天! 就是这样一个特别的地方,这是一个很好的说明,以了解更多公园的一日游。 早上包含一些旅游站,然后我们有时间自己选择午餐Joshua Tree的小镇。 最好的是2天的登山,下午的时候和日落的景色。 知识很渊博,非常在乎客人Aaron! 我会把这里推荐给任何想找一个周围的环境,公园的味道。 我想再去了 :)

体验日期:2015年11月
2015年7月25日的点评

这家酒店实在是令人难以置信的值得! 我去洛杉矶旅行了很多工作是有一个星期一发生在自己的公寓,所以我很早就去旅行了一夜的约书亚的周末之旅。 这是一个很棒的方式来退房约书亚树如果你是独自旅行或如果你根本不知道如何自己四处走走。 车很舒服和阿伦是一个很棒的主人-我们做了一个站就有很多很酷的,除了令人难以置信的公园内徒步旅行。 他的野营的食物也很好吃! 这是值得我们花费金钱和时间。

体验日期:2015年5月
2015年6月9日的点评

Aaron是一个很棒的导游,非常友好和渊博。 一日游的是令人难以置信,还有许多有意思的元素意味着是非常有趣的一天。 开车来回的路上十分舒服。 约书亚树真的是一个奇迹,而且也是一个必须去的地方 - 如果你在洛杉矶看到。 出去,和探索! 我会毫不犹豫地向大家推荐这家旅游公司或旅行的朋友。 谢谢你, aaron!

体验日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Southwest Adventures Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Southwest Adventures Day Tours

Los Angeles, CA, USA
More
About Southwest Adventures Day Tours
Southwest Adventures offers adventure camping tours in and around the national parks of Southern and central California. The tours are a combination guided excursion mixed with a road trip with friends; everyone helps around camp and are encouraged to explore each unique location for themselves by choosing from the many hikes and activities available. The result is a great shared experience that is also uniquely personal for each participant. Equipment and food is provided, but we rely on our customers to bring a desire and willingness to share, create and explore with each other.
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
18Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
James wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
We had wonderful adventures, and saw EVERYTHING on this tour. Our guide, Shybree, went above and beyond taking good care of us. She took us for supplies and meals in-between all the adventures. The tour was a good mix of sightseeing and physical activity. There was ample time to enjoy the parks. The tour bus was comfortable. We had a great group.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
MoodyMagda wrote a review Jun 2016
Cardiff, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
I normally avoid group tours and this time it was the only option due to a tight schedule. Still, I very much enjoyed the trip. One day is a very short time, yet we could pack in a couple interesting hikes, the Noah Purifoy museum, and a visit of Pioneertown. The small group tour was very well organized and did not have the tiresome vibe of mass tourism. Aaron was very well prepared; he is also a nice and interesting person to be around. I definitely recommend trips with SW Adventures!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Liiiaaa wrote a review Jun 2016
New York City, New York3 contributions
I went for the Death Valley tour and it was simply great! I saw so many beautiful places and I learned more about the region and the animals that live there (we saw quite a few of them during the trip). Aaron is very kind, talkative and knowledgeable, which makes him a great tour guide and travel companion. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone, who wants to explore this part of California.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
mpensak9 wrote a review Nov 2015
Washington DC, District of Columbia5 contributions1 helpful vote
What a fantastic day! Joshua Tree is such a special place and this was the perfect day tour to learn more about the park. The morning included a few touristy stops and then we had time to chose our own lunch in the town of Joshua Tree. The best part of the day were the 2 hikes and sunset views in the afternoon. Aaron is very knowledgeable and cares a lot about his guests! I would recommend for anyone wanting to get a taste of the area and park. I want to go back already :)
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
Carly H wrote a review Jul 2015
Brooklyn, New York380 contributions112 helpful votes
+1
This was so incredibly worth it! I travel to LA for work a lot and happen to have had a Monday appt, so I went early and spent the weekend on the overnight Joshua trip tour. This is a great way to check out Joshua Tree if you are a lone traveller or if you simply don't know how to navigate yourself around. The van is comfortable and Aaron was a great host- we made a bunch of cool stops along the way there and back, in addition to the incredible hikes within the park. His camping food was also excellent! This was well worth the money and time.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous