We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hollywood Club Crawl

Los Angeles, CA, USA
More
About Hollywood Club Crawl
Join the original Hollywood Club Crawl every Friday and Saturday and meet a ton of new people while partying at some of the best bars and nightclubs in Hollywood. Our party hosts will escort you and a large group of party people to four different venues. At each stop, you will receive free entry and no waiting in lines. You are a VIP for the night! Birthday parties, bachelorette parties come as a group. Singles, tourists come alone and party with the best. (21 and over to attend) Your best night out in Hollywood!
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Hollywood Club Crawl
Overview
To hit some of the hottest clubs in Los Angeles, you can typically expect to wait in line, and pay steep entry fees to get inside. Avoid the hassles of lines and pricey covers with this club crawl, complete with included entry fees and a VIP host to whisk you past the lines. Along the way, meet a group of fellow partyers, and enjoy a fun-filled night in Hollywood.
166Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 106
  • 31
  • 11
  • 7
  • 11
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
DMO wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
I got to the venue and they told me the club crawl moved to another location. I called the number associated with this event and got no response at all. Not one e-mail, text, or phone call was sent to me to explain where to meet up. Very unprofessional to just take your money and not reach out to guests to make sure they are able to find the group.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Nasstive, Manager at Hollywood Club Crawl
Responded Jul 12, 2021
We apologize for the location switch. Due to the UFC fight we had to relocate our check in bar to a location three bars down from our normal starting location. We sent out emails to our ticket recipients and updated our website to reflect this change. The door was instructed to tell any guests that did not get the email to walk down to the new venue but if this did not happen we are more than happy to refund your ticket for any inconvenience this may have caused!
Read more
sandralchin wrote a review Nov 2019
3 contributions
My friend and I are new to LA and wanted to check out the nightlife in Hollywood. After we checked in with the host we met and mingled with the other guests on the crawl, everyone was super friendly and fun. The music was great for dancing and the best part was being able to skip the lines! We made some new friends and are excited to do this again sometime. This really is the best way to check out the nightlife scene in Hollywood!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
am102008 wrote a review Nov 2019
Netherlands121 contributions105 helpful votes
Saturday 2nd November, we booked the Hollywood Club Crawl. We arrived at the St Felix bar and it was check-in, get yourself a drink and see you outside the door when we’re ready to go. No name introductions, no welcome, nothing. We meet the group outside to leave and we’re not told what’s happening, where we’re going or even to just let everybody introduce themselves to the group so we can at least make some friends along the way. We need to just follow the girl who doesn’t hold up any signs so combine that with walking down an already busy street with a large group and you’re trying to figure out if you’re still following the same people or have we lost the group already. We arrive at the first club and again, no instructions as to how long we’ve got in the place and what the meet-up again arrangements are. I find the girl and I ask her and she shrugs me off to her colleague because she doesn’t know the answer. We pay $28 at the bar for just 2 drinks so this website advertisement of exclusive drink specials with your wristband is simply not true. We moved on again to the second club and then at the third club, the girl is gone faster than lightening. We didn’t jump any club queues because we were so early. So early in fact that we stood outside the first club only waiting on it to open. Conclusion, a complete waste of money.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Bergkamp11, General Manager at Hollywood Club Crawl
Responded Nov 13, 2019
We are sorry you did not enjoy your club crawl experience. The event is organized to have our host interact and guide the group to four different bars and nightclubs while getting the group in without any hassle and guests to make new friends along the way. We will work with our hosts to do a better job.
Read more
Anna T wrote a review Oct 2019
Romeoville, Illinois1 contribution
Save your money. This was a terrible experience. Only 5 of us were in the group. The first two clubs they take you to are dive bars. No one In the place accept us five. You had to buy a drink to then get your free drink which was a shot (that was the only choice for your free drink). The last two clubs were busier with people but they reserved the right not to give you the free drinks that were advertised. Again do NOT waste your money on this terrible experience.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Bergkamp11, Manager at Hollywood Club Crawl
Responded Nov 7, 2019
HI, can you please send us a private message about your experience to events@nasstive.com? Your description does not sound like an event that we hosted and there are several companies in LA who use the event title "Hollywood Club Crawl". We are the original and largest Hollywood Club Crawl in LA. Our group sizes averages 40 to 80 guests. We start the night at St Felix bar / lounge and then visit three large nightclubs in Hollywood - Playhouse, Argyle, Le Jardin are a few. Please email us when you have a chance so we can determine what companies event you may have attended (if it was ours, you definitely deserve a refund!) Of course, next time you are in Hollywood, we would love to take you out with us and make sure you have an amazing time!
Read more
Gersha A wrote a review Aug 2019
5 contributions4 helpful votes
Such a fun experience!!! Big saving on entry fees/cover charges. I was traveling by myself and booked this to experience the night life. It was safe and so much fun... a few of us in the group kind of hung out together. Vernando is a great host!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456