We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Abi Tour Lombok

Pemenang, Indonesia
More
About Abi Tour Lombok
Abi Tour & Travel Daily Shuttle Tour around Bali, Lombok, Komodo, Sumbawa,Flores and many more
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours

Abi Tour Lombok
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
23Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 22
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Emma wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
Absolutely horrible attitude from our driver for our airport transfer today. He was incredibly rude as we were getting out of the shuttle at the airport. Would definitely NOT recommend. Very unpleasant.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Francesco S wrote a review Feb 2020
18 contributions25 helpful votes
It was a robbery I bought a boat ticket+transportation from gili air to lombok airport where I had to be at 12, and the seller ensured me I would have been at 11 or even before. Never happened, had to wait for a shuttle bus to be full, and then take a private taxi cos the shuttle bus would have been to the airport at 15. Unprofessional, illegal, cheaters,liers, shut down your business and let prof agencies work.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Tim D wrote a review Nov 2019
Ghent, Belgium20 contributions6 helpful votes
We booked a shuttle service from Gili Air to Kuta Lombok. All went fine. First the public boat took us to Bangsal (it was included in the ticket), and yes, that involved walking a few meters ankle-deep into the sea. The boat ride was fine as the sea was very calm. Arriving in Bangsal a few guys from Abi Travel took us for a short ride on their motorbike to the office. There we waited for an hour or so for the shuttle bus to arrive. After making a short stop at the airport, the bus driver dropped us right at our hotel in Kuta Lombok. The minibus was to Indonesian standards okay. If I was on a tight schedule I might consider other options, but other than that I would't hesitate to take this shuttle service again.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Escape42279719645, Manager at Abi Tour Lombok
Responded Dec 17, 2019
Dear Tim D Thank you for the review, We are really sorry if you have terrible time during your journey. Once again, I am genuinely very sorry for your experience under the old management of the resort. While I completely understand that this apology comes far too late, I am hopeful that our future guests will never experience the same problems that you had. Now we are under new management, hope to see you again in the future, Thank you. Regards Abi Tours Team
Read more
Freedom471281 wrote a review Sep 2019
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina2 contributions
Big scam, they don't try to help you but their goal is to rip you off. Stay away from them unless you want to lose your money...
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Escape42279719645, Owner at Abi Tour Lombok
Responded Dec 17, 2019
Dear Freedom471281 Thank you for the review, We are really sorry if you have terrible time during your journey. Once again, I am genuinely very sorry for your experience under the old management of the resort. While I completely understand that this apology comes far too late, I am hopeful that our future guests will never experience the same problems that you had. Now we are under new management, hope to see you again in the future, Thank you. Regards Abi Tours Team
Read more
sami d wrote a review Sep 2019
Setif, Algeria6 contributions
So I paid 150k for an open ticket to get a private car to the airport with an open date and the employers there told me I can come to Lombok from Gili islands anytime, then in the last day I came he told me that I booked for 08.00 am shuttle bus and he starts laughing and asks for more 250k (to get private car) such a rude person. don't do the same mistake I did check other companies or book your own tickets.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Escape42279719645, Owner at Abi Tour Lombok
Responded Dec 17, 2019
Dear 999Samid Thank you for the review, We are really sorry if you have terrible time during your journey. Once again, I am genuinely very sorry for your experience under the old management of the resort. While I completely understand that this apology comes far too late, I am hopeful that our future guests will never experience the same problems that you had. Now we are under new management, hope to see you again in the future, Thank you. Regards Abi Tours Team
Read more
Previous