We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

GO Paintball London

Certificate of Excellence
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Salmons Lane, Whyteleafe CR3 0HB, England
Phone Number:
+44 20 8935 5638
Website
Today
9:00 am - 5:00 am
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 am
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Description:

GO Paintball London is THE premier paintball venue for London, Surrey and...

GO Paintball London is THE premier paintball venue for London, Surrey and Kent, providing you with the freshest, most exciting and immersive paintballing experience possible! Run by the former UK #1 paintball player, Tommy 'Gun' Pemberton, Go Paintball London is striving hard to set new standards in outdoor action entertainment. Representing the UK for the past 8 years, Tommy has now turned his attention to providing you with the ultimate day's paintballing. From our awesome paintball weaponry, to our top of the line 'mist-free' goggle systems - Tommy has hand picked the best equipment for you and will not compromise on anything! Our enormous GO Paintball London facility boasts over 50 acres of themed battlefields and unreal game maps to dominate. Be prepared to storm our epic Afghan fort, infiltrate village compounds, assault Libyan fuel stockpiles and scavenge for the remaining resources in our fallout wasteland! These are just a few of the thrilling scenarios on our paintballing playlist. Conveniently located 5 minutes from the Surrey stretch of the M25 and 25 minutes train from central London, GO Paintball London has everything to provide you with the full experience. Even our lunch is unrivalled, with personal Papa Johns Pizzas included free for every player!You'll be armed with the best gear, be supervised by experts and targeted by mates. It's time to clock into the battlefield!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 109 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 101
    Excellent
  • 4
    Very good
  • 1
    Average
  • 1
    Poor
  • 2
    Terrible
Staff are so helpful and friendly

Both me and my partner had a fun day at Go Paintballing, the staff are so friendly they made the experience even more fun. Will be definitely visiting again and i would recommend... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
TanDave
via mobile

Similar Things to Do in Whyteleafe

Add Photo Write a Review

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 109: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall a really disappointing experience. Pressured into buying more paintballs than we needed and a lot of faulty equipment. A lot of improvements could be made!

Helpful?
Thank eksh1992
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hello Ekesh, Really sorry to read that you had a disappointing experience with us.. That is the last thing we would ever want a customer to leave feeling and I am sorry that you feel that way. Myself or my team don't have an idea which group you played with or which date you played, please could you email me... More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Both me and my partner had a fun day at Go Paintballing, the staff are so friendly they made the experience even more fun. Will be definitely visiting again and i would recommend this place to everyone. Just amazing!

Helpful?
1 Thank TanDave
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Tanya, Thank you so much for your lovely review! It was lovely meeting you both, you were definitely both a force to be reckoned with! I will pass your kind words onto our venue team. I look forward to seeing you both back on the battlefields soon! All the best Becky More 

Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a brilliant day of activity at GO Paintball. It was a good experience for all ages. The staff couldn't have been more motivating and really got us involved. The venue and equipment were excellent. Fun was had by all. I would definitely recommend GO Paintball. Sue. Bedford

Helpful?
1 Thank susanhammond42
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your awesome review. I am so glad to hear that you all enjoyed the battles and I will pass your lovely words onto our venue team! I hope to see you and your squad on the battlefields soon! Kindest regards Becky More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited Go Paintball for my birthday with a bunch of friends and family (30+), some first timers and a few more seasoned paintballers, and we were all blown away by the experience. The staff are incredibly dedicated and keep the day flowing extremely well. We never felt like we were waiting around for anything and in between the hectic... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank goodnesslovemore
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi, Wow, what an amazing review, thank you so much! The assault rifles are awesome, aren't they! I am super glad to hear that you had such a good time with us! I will pass your kind words onto the venue team, I know they will appreciate it! Have a great week, Kindest regards Becky More 

Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a great place to spend a day. The grounds, staff, equipment and organisation were first rate. We were a large party but the welcome and enthusiasm we enjoyed made our day so much fun. I recommend GOPAINTBALL most highly....great fun and good value for money too.

Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne P
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Yvonne, Thank you for your great review. I am so glad to hear that you all had such a good time for Ben's Birthday, and it was great meeting you all...all 30+ of you! I hope you have a great week, and I look forward to seeing you back on the battlefields soon. Kindest regards Becky More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I played twice over the span of three weeks. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, the venue is cool and the weapons (I tried two different upgrades) are good. These are the reasons why I am giving 5 starts. Unfortunately there are some general issues that make the overall experience less pleasant that it could / should be. Specifically,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Francesco M. C
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My son and I have done paintball in a few places but Go Paintball is better run and more organised than anywhere else we've been. Excellent marshals like Callum and Danny make it so much more fun and when we had a problem with one of the guns, it was sorted out really quickly and we got a higher spec... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank JPSand76
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi James, It was lovely meeting you both, and I am so glad to hear that you had such a good time with us! Thank you so much for your kind review, I will be sure to pass on your lovely words to the venue staff. I hope to see you on the battlefields again soon. Kindest regards Becky More 

Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a fun day out for a group of friends and work compadres to say goodbye to a close colleague, and was not in any way disappointed! The professional and attentive staff could not have been more helpful from the initial enquiry until the final shot was fired! Go Outdoors offer the best choice of weapons, great kit, food, cold... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank paulninnis
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Paul, Thank you for your lovely review, I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to Imran and James, I know they will appreciate it as much as myself! The weapon upgrades are so much fun, you guys were definitely had no mercy for one another... It was super cool meeting you all, and I am so... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been paintballing several times before but this experience was so much better than the past two. I think the reason the entire day was such a exciting and thrilling day was thanks to the staff (James, Nick, Becky and Imran). A event is only as good as the staff that run it. These guys were helpful, professional and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Thomas E
Becky A, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Thomas, Thank you for your 5* review, it was lovely meeting you all and I am so glad to hear that you had such a good time! I will pass on your lovely feedback to James, Nick and Imran as I know that they will both appreciate it, as do I! I can't wait to welcome you and the... More 

Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall it would have been a good day if not for the fact that our group paid £15 each to upgrade to sniper rifles that were faulty from the start. This meant sitting out of games while waiting for repairs/replacement rifles until halfway through the day the event leader came to try and sort things out, after insinuating we were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank michaelgroombridge
Tommy P, Manager at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Michael, Really sorry to read your thoughts, my name is Imran (responding on Tommy's account) and I was the Event Manager on the day you played. Firstly I would like to thank you for complimenting the helpfulness of the staff throughout your day. I would like to sincerely apologise as you clearly feel let down by myself and my... More 

Travelers who viewed GO Paintball London also viewed

 

Been to GO Paintball London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of GO Paintball London and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
13 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from GO Paintball London staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?