We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum

Klosterstrasse 600, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
+43 5212 3220
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

Absolutely loved the Olympia. Great place to spend a rainy day! The whole place was spotlessly... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mairi W
,
highlands, scotland
via mobile
Good value for a family outing

Very nicely designed pool with an outdoor pool that is open even in winter. The Silverstar water... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2018
David H
,
York, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 264 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
The Olympia offers swimming fun and sauna joys at their very best. 640m² of swimming arena, outdoor pool with huge sun terrace, 3 different slides (6 meter long children’s slide, 110 meter long SilverStar-family slide, 140 meter long wildwater slide); 2.000m² Sauna World, 6 different sauna cabins, panorama basin with panorama lounge, different relaxing rooms, solarium, infra-red cabin, massage etc. Opening hours: Adventure pool: daily 09:30am - 10:00pm altered opening hours in low season Sauna World: summer - daily 2:00 - 10:00pm winter - daily 1:00 - 10:00pm end of bathing and sauna 9:30pm
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good29%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“indoor pool” (8 reviews)
“water slides” (9 reviews)
“outside area” (3 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Klosterstrasse 600, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
CONTACT
Website
+43 5212 3220
Write a ReviewReviews (264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"indoor pool"
in 8 reviews
"water slides"
in 9 reviews
"outside area"
in 3 reviews
"rainy day"
in 5 reviews
"ice skating"
in 3 reviews
"great facility"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 5 reviews
"guest card"
in 3 reviews
"every hour"
in 2 reviews
"warm pool"
in 2 reviews
"non swimmers"
in 2 reviews
"changing facilities"
in 2 reviews
"sauna world"
in 3 reviews
"white water"
in 2 reviews
"lockers"
in 6 reviews
"5hrs"
in 2 reviews
"jets"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely loved the Olympia. Great place to spend a rainy day! The whole place was spotlessly clean & the staff were very helpful & spoke English which was a plus for us. We enjoyed the pools & the fact that we could lounge in the...More

Thank Mairi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lovely visitor! Wow - what a great feedback. Thank you so much for taking time to write these sentences. It is a pleasure to have guests like you and sending you home with a big smile in your face. I will of course forward...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Very nicely designed pool with an outdoor pool that is open even in winter. The Silverstar water slide is great for primary age kids. Heed the minimum age for the Wildwater slide as it is a bit of a free-for-all and you do get bashed...More

Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear visitor! It is great to read that you had such a lovely stay in our house. Would be great having you again as a guest. Wit the best regards Your team of Olympia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Up on very small hill with panoramic view of a big part of seefeld is really amazing. When is white all around is like a fairy tale .outstanding also during night

Thank kikibrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear visitor! Thanks for your words. It seems that you spend an amazing time here at our place. We hope to see you again. With the best regards Your team of Olympia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic opportunities to ice skating, langlauf, swim in the indoors swimming pool. Highly recommended for families

Thank gkarousos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely rating. We really appreciate people who spent time with writing down some positive words. Really looking forward to your next stay. With the best regards Your team of Olympia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

We visited the centre in January 2018 when the weather was really terrible and we needed something to do! We decided to opt for the 4-hour swimming and sauna ticket which cost about 20 Euros each and we had a fantastic time. The pool itself...More

Thank Sunflower_Kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Dear visitor! Wow we are overwhelmed with your rating. Thank you very much for your lovely. It really seems that you had a great stay in our house. We would be also happy if you tell your friends how satisfied you have been. We are...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean bad with one indoor pool (body temperature) and one outdoor slightly warmer pool Indoor pool Is big enough to do some swimming too - we were late in the evening though

Thank Bela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your rating. May we ask you why you reduce the full 5 points to the 4 points? Looking forward to your answer. With the best regards Your team of Olympia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018

What was supposed to be a lovely Christmas Day experience was spoilt by the rudest service we have ever experienced ever ( & we have travelled extensively) . My husband daughter & I had enjoyed the leisure facilities of the pools and fun slides which...More

3  Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Our teenagers made use of the pool and the ice skating rink and loved both. They esoecially loved the white water slide in the pool and swimming outdoors in deepest Winter. Together we had lunch at the restaurant upstairs, which was very pleasant.

Thank Marie-Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2018

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely rating. We appreciate that you had such a good stay here in our house and looking forward welcoming you again. See you soon. Your team of Olympia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Hugely impressed with the range of facility here. The spa is wonderful. Ice grotto is such a wonderful touch.

1  Thank MisterDelaneyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely words. We love when our guests are impressed by our facility. Hope to see you again. Your team of Olympia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Spent a wonderful day at the sporting complex in October with a young family. Great facilities, really helpful staff, cleanliness you can't find in the U.K. Enclosed water slide is great for kids of any age, exposed water slide a bit rough and bumpy so...More

Thank Stuart489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely words. We really appreciate if people also take their time to write down some positive words. We hope that you spread the news that this is one of the best houses you have ever been to....More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 59 hotels in Seefeld in Tirol
Hocheder
60 reviews
.05 miles away
Hotel Wetterstein
72 reviews
.06 miles away
Gasthof Batzenhausl
66 reviews
.08 miles away
Pension Edelweiss
22 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Plangger Delikatessen Seefeld
331 reviews
.21 miles away
Alte Schmiede
166 reviews
.23 miles away
Sudtiroler Stube
581 reviews
.27 miles away
Braukeller & Grill
343 reviews
.20 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Rosshutte
915 reviews
.84 miles away
Sankt Oswald
73 reviews
.23 miles away
Seekirchl
105 reviews
.16 miles away
Tiroler Bio Alpakas
30 reviews
.80 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Karen L
July 20, 2018|
Answer
Response from Olympia_6100 | Property representative |
hey you can rent them and do not habe to bring it on your own! regards
1
Vote
Google Translation