We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Olympia Sport

Klosterstrasse 600, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
+43 5212 3220
Website
Save
Review Highlights
A Hidden Treasure

A great attraction in the heart of Seefeld town in Austrian Alps. Great pools, saunas, relax... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JanaLudvik
,
Prague, Czech Republic
Relaxing!

We went there with our young son and had a great time . It was really relaxing and it is definitely... read more

Reviewed March 22, 2017
Αγγελική Τ
via mobile
Read all 223 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
The Olympia offers swimming fun and sauna joys at their very best. 640m² of swimming arena, outdoor pool with huge sun terrace, 3 different slides (6 meter long children’s slide, 110 meter long SilverStar-family slide, 140 meter long wildwater slide); 2.000m² Sauna World, 6 different sauna cabins, panorama basin with panorama lounge, different relaxing rooms, solarium, infra-red cabin, massage etc. Opening hours: Adventure pool: daily 09:30am - 10:00pm altered opening hours in low season Sauna World: summer - daily 2:00 - 10:00pm winter - daily 1:00 - 10:00pm end of bathing and sauna 9:30pm
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good27%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“outdoor pool” (8 reviews)
“water slides” (8 reviews)
“outside area” (3 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Klosterstrasse 600, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
CONTACT
Website
+43 5212 3220
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great attraction in the heart of Seefeld town in Austrian Alps. Great pools, saunas, relax suitable for pairs or families.

Thank JanaLudvik
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear visitor! Thanks a lot for the wonderful compliment! It seems that you had a wonderful time in our center. We hope to see you again. Your team of Olympia

Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

We went there with our young son and had a great time . It was really relaxing and it is definitely worth to visit!

Thank Αγγελική Τ
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you so much for your positive rating. It is amazing to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We wish you to come back once. Your team of Olympia Sports and Congress Center

Reviewed March 12, 2017

We only used the spa but it was just perfect with excellent facilities and very well organised with parking, towels, lockers, electronic keys, restaurant. it was all spotlessly clean and very well kept and very spacious with lots of seating, several saunas as well as...More

Thank debcox
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely rating. We will forward your information to our staff. We are looking forward if you want to revisit us. Your team of Olympia sports and Congress Center

Reviewed March 5, 2017

We went with great expectations ti the "adventure" pool. yes, it is a big swimming pool devieerde in three areas: a slimmers' area, a play area and an outside area. In the outside area the water was great: very warm with the cool outside: great...More

Thank Luc V
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your rating! I want to solve your problem, but I have to know when you have visited our pool. Could you tell when you have been here? We hope to receiv an answer that your next stay is...More

Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Went here with the family on a rainy day. The best pool I've ever visited. The slide is just fantastic, as is the outdoor part (nice warm water whilst is was snowing, a great experience!). Only thing to improve is the view from the outside...More

Thank walter h
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely rating. We really appreciate your friendly words. We hope that you will revisit us again Regards Your team of Olympia Sports and Congress Center

Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

This was probably the most expensive entry to a swimming pool I've ever encountered. It was 15 Euros for a four hour adult ticket. However, the facilities were superb. The changing rooms were clean, tidy, and unusually had regularly dried floors so they were nice...More

Thank Lauren S
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear lovely visitor! Thank you very much for your positive and detailed feedback. We really appreciate that. What we really do not understand is the part that you say it was 15,00€ per hour. Because when you enter our center on a weekend and you...More

Reviewed February 21, 2017

Visited here feb17 with our son (9), a very clean facility, changing room were modern and well maintained. The pool is split into distinct areas, the large indoor pool wasn't that warm but ok, the outdoor pool was lovely and warm and jets helped soothed...More

Thank N V
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is lovely to hear that you and your son had a gread time here in our pool. We are famous for our wildwater slide. Especially the children love them. Maybe you will come to...More

Reviewed January 30, 2017

Went there this weekend, we come to seefeld every year but never get around to using the pool, but we finally got there this year wasent disappointed, the main pool we thought a little on thr cold side especially in january, but the outside pool...More

Thank Littleannie3
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your stay and your kind rating. Good to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay. Concerning your review about the price we would like to say that we think that we do have a good value for money....More

Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Went to the swimming to relax at the end of our ski lessons. We were lucky that it was not crowded. The locker room and toilets were clean. But the indoor pool was too cold for the winter. We had a better time outdoor instead....More

Thank goncalves
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2017

Dear visitor! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our cleaning conditions. I will forward it to our cleaning ladies. Sadly to hear that you have not been happy with the temperature of our indoor pool. We have never complaints about that. But...More

Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

We had a great time! The slides are graded for different ages, but it's not that clear on the website, so let me explain it here: 1) There's a baby/toddler one in the paddle pool. 2) There's a medium one for 6+ years, but 2-...More

Thank Christine F
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2017

Dear kind visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely rating. For people who do not know for sure if they want to visit our place is a rating like yours value in gold. Very detailed and objective. We really appreciate that. We hope you...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Plangger Delikatessen
268 reviews
.22 miles away
Sudtiroler Stube
427 reviews
.28 miles away
Alte Schmiede
145 reviews
.23 miles away
Braukeller & Grill
241 reviews
.20 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Modern Ski
45 reviews
.40 miles away
Casino Seefeld
180 reviews
.86 miles away
Seekirchl
80 reviews
.30 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Christine F
December 27, 2016|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Christine F |
I asked in person at the front desk. They are all dubbed in German.
0
Votes