لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Jordan Memory Tours - Day Tours‬

البتراء / وادي موسى, الأردن
المزيد

‪Jordan Memory Tours - Day Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
173تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 165
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Traveler54 كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
1 مساهمة
كان لدينا يحيى كسائق سيارة أجرة لدينا. نحن ممتنون جدا لخدمته. ساعدنا من خلال جميع الزيارات والجدول الزمني لدينا. . . إنه مدروس ، مهذب ، منظم! أنا حقا أنصح هذه الوكالة وهذا سائق سيارة أجرة. برافو إلى يحيى! كانت مغامرتنا رائعة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Excursion310195 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
1 مساهمة
شكراً لجولات ذاكرة الأردن على تنظيم هذه الرحلة. كان كل شيء مثاليا ، الفنادق ، النقل ، الأوقات ،. . . رحلة رائعة إلى وادي رم بسبب البدو. الشعب الأردني طيب ومريح. لا سيما شكرا لك سائق التاكسي لدينا يسمى يحيى. اريك ساشا ومارتين
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Rafael M كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
2 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
رحلة ممتعة! بعد أسبوعين تقريبًا من السفر مع زوجتي وأطفالي (7 و 3 سنوات) إلى إيطاليا وإسرائيل ، وصلنا أخيرًا إلى الأردن! لقد نظمت الرحلة عبر WhatsApp وإرسال الرسائل النصية عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة مع السيد فالح. لقد رتب كل شيء من التأشيرة ، والتقاط الحدود ، والسائق ، والفندق ، وجولة الجيب في وادي رم ونقلنا إلى مركز البتراء للسياحة. كانوا على اتصال دائم بينما كنا في طريقنا إلى العقبة ونقدم لنا التوجيهات ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد كانوا مرنين في ضبط الجولة وفقًا لاحتياجاتنا ووقتنا! يا سائق ، السيد يحيى كان لطيف ومهذب للغاية! أحببنا جولة وادي الصحراء الصحراوية. 3 ساعات هناك ولم يتعب الأطفال! ! ! رتبوا إقامة نصف معاش في بيترا ماريوت! وكان العشاء الإلهي وكذلك الإفطار. كما تناولنا الغداء هناك (خارج الحزمة) التي كانت رائعة أيضًا. المنظر مذهل من منطقة حمام السباحة - أيضا لمشاهدة غروب الشمس. أوصي بزيارة الأردن التي نظمتها JMT!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
E C كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
10 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
أفضل شركة في الأردن! نظمت جولة لمدة 3 مجموعات من سفينة سياحية. كانت سوزان جابور رائعة في التعامل معها وساعدتنا في تجميع يوم رائع في البتراء / وادي رم ، مع غداء بوفيه رائع - خذ نصحها حول ما هو أفضل لمجموعتك. يقود بلال فريقًا رائعًا من الأشخاص المحترفين والوديين - هذه الرحلة ذات قيمة حقيقية مقابل المال. شكرا أيضا لموسى لمساعدته. لن ننسى يومنا في الأردن ونريد أن نقول شكراً جزيلاً لك على جولات الذاكرة في الأردن - إنها ترقى إلى مستوى اسمه!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Larissa D كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
1 مساهمة
حقا وكالة سفر محترفة جدا استمعت تماما لرغباتنا واحترامها إلى الأفضل. قام صاحبها بلال بإجراء تغييرات في اللحظة الأخيرة بناءً على طلبنا دون حتى الاستجواب وجعل رحلة الأردن أكثر مثالية. نوصي بالتأكيد هذه وكالة السفر المحلية ، وسوف تستخدمها مرة أخرى عند العودة في هذا البلد الجميل بشكل مثير للدهشة. كمحبي الطبيعة ، تم إنشاء مزيج بين جورداش والبحر الميت والبتراء ووادي رم جنبا إلى جنب مع ليال مع السكان المحليين والبدو ، سواء في مغارة وفي إقامة مؤقتة تحت النجم. شكرا لك مرة أخرى على المنظمة! ! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jordan Memory Tours - Day Tours

Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan
More
About Jordan Memory Tours - Day Tours
JMT is a new and exciting holiday tour operator, family owned and based in Petra where our hotel business started. We offer our clients that more personal touch with our special interest tours, adventure, cultural group, pilgrim, classical tours, independent travel, and incentive/team building tours. Reasonable tourism and quality of service is our goal. Make and share a memory with Jordan Memory Tours
Read more
Travelers talk about
160Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 152
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Traveler54 wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
We had Yahya as our taxi driver. We are so so thankful for his service. He helped us through all visits and our schedule ...he is thoughtful, polite, organized ! I truly recommand this agency and this taxi driver. Bravo to Yahya ! Our adventure was awesome !
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Excursion310195 wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
Thank you to Jordan Memory tours for the organisation of this trip. Everything was perfect, hotels, transfers, times, ... A great trip into the Wadi Rum due to the Bedouins. Jordan people are kindly and welcoming. Especially Thank you to our taxi driver called Yahya. Eric Sacha et Martine
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Rafael M wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Enjoyable trip! After almost two weeks traveling with my wife and kids (7 and 3 years old) by Italy and Israel we finally reach Jordan! I have organized the trip via WhatsApp and e-mail texting direct with Mr Faleh. He arranged everything from visa, boarder pick-up, driver, hotel, Jeep tour in Wadi Rum and drove us to Petra Visit Center. They were constantly in contact while we we’re driving to Aqaba boarder giving us directions, etc. They were really flexible adjusting the tour accordingly to our needs and time! Ou driver, Mr. Yahya were very pleasant and polite! We loved the Wad Rum desert Jeep tour. 3 hours there and kids didn’t get tired!!! They arranged a half-pension stay at Petra Marriot! Dinner was divine as well the breakfast. We also had lunch there (out of package) that was also great. The view is amazing from the pool area - also to see the sunset. I do recommend the visit to Jordan organized by JMT!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
E C wrote a review Jul 2019
10 contributions34 helpful votes
Best company in Jordan! I organised a tour for 3 groups from a cruise ship. Suzan Gabor was fantastic to deal with and helped us put together an amazing day at Petra/Wadi Rum, with a wonderful buffet lunch – take her advice on what is best for your group. Bilal leads a wonderful team of people, who are professional, friendly - this trip is real value for money. Thanks also to Mousa for his help. We will never forget our day in Jordan and want to say a BIG thank you to Jordan Memory Tours – they live up to their name!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Larissa D wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution
Truly a very professional travel agency which perfectly listened to our wishes and respected them to the best. Its owner Belal made last minute changes on our request without even questioning and made our Jordan journey even more perfect. We definitely recommend this local travel agency, and will use it again when back in this amazingly beautiful country. As nature lovers, a mix between Jordash, Dead Sea, Petra and Wadi Rum was created along with nights with locals, Bedouins, both in a grotto and in bivouac under the star. Thank you again for the organization!!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Petra - Wadi Musa
from $250.00
More Info
from $5.13
More Info
from $144.62
More Info
from $717.85
More Info