我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petra Tours: Shore Excursion Petra

Petra Tours: Shore Excursion Petra
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
22
所有照片(共 22 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒86%
  • 较好14%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
联系方式
Tourism Street 230 AM | Wadi Mousa, Petra - Wadi Musa 71810, Jordan
网址
0096232156066
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (7)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
3
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年4月23日的点评

去的那天一艘游轮从/短途旅行。 看到贝都因帐篷和社区的旅行时间。 一旦你到了那里,一个是需要走很多路。 真不赖但是上坡路走出来。 很多人租了一个骆驼,金牛洞,或坐马车才能出去。 这里的景色和历史都是很棒的。 我们去尽可能地快45分钟就走出去了。 大约75 us dollars进入。 是值得的。

体验日期:2017年4月
2016年6月13日的点评

哇哦,最棒的事情就是我见过的,很值得一走在国库,如果可能的话骑因为这让您有时间看到了更多的不只是财政部和剧院,你可以到寺院的如果你骑着骆驼去。 这是一个全天和越早开始越好,我们走进去,走如果不是太热,值得一去,但事后会喜欢到中越走越远。

体验日期:2016年6月
2015年4月27日的点评

我们住的是最好的导游为我们的佩特拉旅游。 他知道我们以前去过的所以显得特别有趣和我们徒步上山去看到的景色是令人难以置信的包括皇家陵墓! 我强烈推荐“佩特拉晚之旅”公司和导游和司机。 司机是会说英语的人和很多东西萨莱赫 mohammed al-helalat 沿着认识的导游止赎令回来的路。 他甚至有车髹色在和之间的等着我们的一切都那么容易让我们快速的一日游。

体验日期:2015年4月
问题与答案
您可以从 Petra Tours: Shore Excursion Petra 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Petra Tours: Shore Excursion Petra

Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan
More
About Petra Tours: Shore Excursion Petra
Petra ToursPetra One Day Tour in Petra, the magnificent Rocky Nabataean City in southern Jordan.Private Round trip Excursions from / to Your location & viceversus.From Amman, Dead Sea and Aqaba.
Read more

Petra Tours: Shore Excursion Petra
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
7Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
charles b wrote a review Apr 2017
Bowling Green, Kentucky7 contributions1 helpful vote
Visited on a day/shore excursion from a cruise ship. Saw Bedouin tents and communities on travel time. Once there, a lot of walking is required. Not bad going in but uphill coming out. Lots of people hired a camel, burro, or horse carriage to get out. The scenery and history are wonderful. We went as far as possible and walked out briskly in 45 minutes. Roughly75 US dollars to enter. Worth it.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
julie-smaroochydore wrote a review Jun 2016
Maroochydore, Australia109 contributions77 helpful votes
WOW, most amazing thing I have ever seen, well worth the walk in to the treasury, if possible take the camel ride as that gives you time to see so much more than just the treasury and the theatre, you can get to the monastery if you go by camel. this is a full day and the earlier you get started the better, we walked in, pleasant walk if not too hot, worth the walk, but in hindsight would loved to have gone further in.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cindy E wrote a review Apr 2015
Beverly Hills, CA12 contributions2 helpful votes
We had the very best tour guide for our Petra tour. He knew we had been there before so he made it especially interesting and we hiked up to see a view that was incredible including the royal tombs! I would highly recommend "Petra Nights Tour" company and the guide and driver. The driver was Saleh Mohammed Al-helalat who spoke English and was so informative along the way to meet the tour guide and along the way back. He even had the car washed in between and was waiting for us making everything so easy for our quick day tour.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share