لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬

رقم 30 من بين 135 رحلات في ‪Banyuwangi‬
‪Banyuwangi‬, إندونيسيا
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 12:00 ص - 11:59 م
حسِّن هذا الإدراج

‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
التعليقات (60)
تصفية التعليقات
15 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
14
0
1
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
14
0
1
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 15 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 21 أكتوبر 2019

على الرغم من أنه كان كثيرًا من الصباح الباكر على التوالي ، إلا أننا استمتعنا دائمًا وكان سائقنا عدي دائمًا في مزاج جيد أخذنا إلى بعض من أكثر المواقع المذهلة التي زرتها على الإطلاق. وكانت النزل التي أدرجت ذات نوعية كبيرة كذلك. أنا أوصى هذه...الجولة لأي شخص يريد مغامرة مدى الحياة.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 سبتمبر 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

IJEN EXPEDITION TOUR بعد إجراء الكثير من الأبحاث وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى الأمام وإلى الأمام ، قررنا الحجز مع هذه الجولة لأنها كانت فعالة مع ردود البريد الإلكتروني والمعلوماتية. خططوا حول احتياجاتنا لذلك نحن حجز رحلة ليوم 4/3 وكان من دواعي سروري أن أجوس كدليلنا...وأدي كسائق لدينا. كانت جولة مذهلة والتي حصلت على أفضل وأفضل كل يوم. لقد التقطنا في محطة قطار Malang من وقت وصولنا المبكر في وقت مبكر من القطار في 4. 30 صباحا وذهبنا مباشرة إلى شلال Tumpak Sewu. (انظر المراجعة بشكل منفصل) بقينا في الإقامة المنزلية التي كانت أساسية ولكن مريح لما تحتاجه. . . ونحن بحاجة إلى النوم. صوت جميل من الدجاج ، الديك ، الطيور إلخ. ينام عظيم وكان بريك الأرز المقلي لطيفة. كان لدينا وقت للعودة إلى وجهة نظر الشلال في الصباح عند شروق الشمس ومشاهدة جبل Semeru العظيم وهو ينفث غالبًا يوميًا! رائع! مع الشلال والضباب في المقدمة ، كان هذا منظر رائع. التالي سافرنا إلى برومو. استغرق الأمر حوالي 4 - 5 ساعات ووصلنا إلى الفندق التالي (سلسلة أويو) الذي كان حوالي 30 دقائق من نقطة King King Mountain View عند شروق الشمس. أخذنا مرشدينا الجميلون لمشاهدة غروب الشمس وفرصة التصوير بدون طيار على برومو. كان الفندق لسوء الحظ صاخبة للغاية في تلك الليلة بالذات مع مجموعة من الضيوف ، لذا كان النوم صعباً. . كان هذا خارج أيدي المرشدين السياحيين ولكن مع ذلك في صباح اليوم التالي في الساعة 3 صباحا توجهنا لرؤية شروق الشمس bromo ورفع الحفرة. كان دليلنا متيقظًا للغاية ، مما يضمن حصولنا على وجهات النظر التي أردناها وساعدنا في تأمين منطقة للطائرة بدون طيار التي أردنا إقلاعها والهبوط بأمان. كان Agus كبيرًا بشكل خاص لالتقاط الصور أيضًا. كان لدينا الكثير من المرح معه وانه تجاذب اطراف الحديث معنا بسهولة. بعد المشي في الحفرة ، ذهبنا من أجل brekkie في الفندق وانطلقنا في رحلة طويلة بالسيارة أخرى إلى Ijen. . يصل بعد 6 ساعات مع فرص للتوقف عن استراحات المرحاض أو الوجبات الخفيفة إذا لزم الأمر. هذا الفندق كان رائعا. فندق جراند الحصاد منتجع والفيلات. كانت هناك حمامات وغرفة فاخرة. . ولكن كان لدينا ارتفاع مبكر في 12. 30 صباحًا لذا لا يمكن الاستمتاع حقًا. ولكن كان هذا إقامة مريحة وغير متوقعة ننام بشكل سليم. في 12. 45 توجهنا إلى Ijen في طراد. لم يكن الارتفاع إلى أعلى الحفرة أمرًا سهلاً ولكن أجوس أبقينا متفائلين وجعلناها في الوقت المناسب. كان التوجه لأسفل طريق المنجم صعبًا في بعض الأحيان ، وقادنا Agus بخبرة ، واستغرقنا وقتًا للتأكد من أننا بخير ، ففي هذه المرحلة كان الدخان المنبعث من الكبريت سامًا هادئًا (كان لدينا أقنعة غازية). كان الدخان أكثر من اللازم في الأسفل ، لذا كان من الصعب رؤية النيران الزرقاء مرة أخرى ، أخذ Agus هاتفي وذهب للحصول على بعض الصور من أجلي. . كان الأمر خطيرًا جدًا على السياح الاقتراب بسبب الرياح التي تهب الدخان. حصل على بعض الطلقات لا يصدق بالنسبة لنا. عمل نسخة احتياطية من الحفرة مرارًا وتكرارًا بتوجيه لطيف حيث كان هناك الكثير من الناس لا يزالون يسيرون على هذا الطريق الضيق المتعرج. ثم لتسليط الضوء على بلدي. . شروق الشمس فوق Ijen مع البحيرة الفيروزية الجميلة والغيوم. حقا المشهد النهائي للرحلة! هذا تسليط الضوء! Agus snd Addi كانت رائعة طوال الوقت. توقفوا في أي وقت لالتقاط صورة أو الحصول على بعض الوجبات الخفيفة على طول الطريق. لقد أعطونا مساحة لكنهم اهتموا باحتياجاتنا طوال الوقت. ينصح به بشده! رحلة مذهلة!المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
استجاب Sam K, Manager في ‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 7 سبتمبر 2019
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 أغسطس 2019

5/5 جولة! دليل ودية للغاية والمريض والوكالة قدمت أعلى خدمة. بقينا في فندق عالي الجودة ، التقطنا ونزلنا من المطار. كانت التجربة رائعة ورأينا النار الزرقاء. شكرا جزيلا لجولة رائعة. بالتأكيد أوصى هذه وكالة السفر لجميع أصدقائي.

تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
استجاب Sam K, Manager في ‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 14 أغسطس 2019

قبل بضعة أيام من مغادرتنا حجزنا جولة شروق الشمس من بانيووانجى إلى كاواه إيجين. كان دليلنا ، أنام ، جيدًا في الوقت المناسب لنقلنا في فندقنا مع سائقه. كان أنام ودودًا ومفيدًا حقًا وأظهر لنا أفضل المواقع للنار الزرقاء ، شروق الشمس ، لالتقاط الصور..... . . نوصي بشدة بحجز جولة عبر ijenexpedition. كوم. مارتن واستريدالمزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
استجاب ijenexpedition, Manager في ‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 يوليو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حجزنا بالي - IJEN - جولة بالي وكان كل شيء مثاليا. كان السائق في الفندق قبل 5 دقائق من الاتفاق وكان ودود للغاية! ثم فعلنا جولة ليلة النار الأزرق من IJEN مع أفضل دليل على الإطلاق! يمكن أن نوصي حقا هذه الشركة وشعرت بالراحة طوال...الطريق!  - دانيالالمزيد

تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
استجاب ijenexpedition, Manager في ‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

المزيد

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Ijen Expedition Tour‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ijen Expedition Tour

Banyuwangi, Indonesia
More
About Ijen Expedition Tour
Ijen Expedition Tour is anonline Tour Company which offers affordable holidays in East java indonesia and Bali. Our Service are, Photography tour, Ijen crater Tour, Bromo ijen tour, Birding tour and also Transport Tour.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Ijen Expedition Tour
Overview
The 1 day Ijen crater and blue fire tour is the best choice if you decide to start this Trip from Bali (or Ketapang).
60Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 52
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Carin wrote a review Oct 2019
5 contributions
Despite it being many early mornings in a row, we always had fun and our driver Adi was always in a good mood taking us to some of the most amazing sites I have ever visited. The hostels that were included were of great quality as well. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who want an adventure of a lifetime.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Sally wrote a review Sep 2019
Ireland282 contributions51 helpful votes
+1
IJEN EXPEDITION TOUR After much researching and emailing back and forward we decided to book with this tour as they were efficient with email responses and informative. They planned around our needs so we booked a 4 day/3 night trip and had the pleasure of Agus as our guide and Addi as our driver. It was an amazing tour which got better and better as each day went on. We got picked up at Malang train station from our extraordinarily early train time arrival at 4.30 am and we went straight to Tumpak Sewu waterfall. (See review separately) we stayed at the home stay which was basic but comfy for what you need... and we needed sleep. Lovely sound of chickens, rooster, birds etc. Slept great and had a nice hearty fried rice brekkie. We had time to go back to the view point for the waterfall in the morning at sunrise and witness the great Semeru mountain doing its often daily puff of eruption! Awesome! With the waterfall and mist in the foreground, this was a magnificent view. Next we drove to Bromo. It took about 4 -5 hours and we arrived at the next hotel (Oyo chain) which was about 30 Mins from King Kong Mountain View point at sunrise. Our lovely guides took us for a sunset view and drone photography chance over Bromo. The hotel was unfortunately very noisy that particular night with a group of guests so sleep was difficult..this was out of the hands of our tour guides but nevertheless the next morning at 3 am we headed off to see bromo sunrise and hike up the crater. Our guide was very attentive, ensuring we had the views we wanted and helped secure an area for the drone we wanted to take off and safely land. Agus was particularly great for taking photos too. We had lots of fun with him and he easily chatted with us. After hiking the crater we went for brekkie at the hotel and set off on another long car journey to Ijen.. arriving about 6 hours later with chances to stop for toilet breaks or snacks if needed. This hotel was outstanding. Hotel grand harvest resort and villas. There were pools and a luxurious room.. but we had an early rise at 12.30 am so couldn’t really enjoy. But this was such a comfy and unexpected accommodation we slept soundly. At 12.45 we headed off to Ijen in a land cruiser. The hike up to the top of the crater wasn’t easy but Agus kept us upbeat and we made it in good time. Heading down the mine path was tricky at times and Agus guided us expertly, taking time to make sure we were ok as at this point the smoke off the sulphur was quiet toxic (we had our gas masks on). The smoke was too much at the bottom so the blue flames were difficult to see so again Agus took my phone and went to get some photos for me..it was too dangerous for tourists to go near due to the wind blowing smoke. He got some incredible shots for us. Back up the crater and again With gentle guidance as there was a lot of people coming down still and such a narrow, winding pathway up. Then for my highlight.. the sunrise over Ijen with the lovely turquoise lake and clouds. Truly the ultimate scene of the trip! Such a highlight! Agus snd Addi were amazing throughout. They stopped at any point to take a photo or get some snacks along the way. They gave us space but took care of our needs throughout. Highly recommended! Amazing trip!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam K, Manager at Ijen Expedition Tour
Responded Sep 7, 2019
thank for joining us
Read more
Vesouli wrote a review Aug 2019
North Sydney, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
5/5 tour! A very friendly and patient guide and the agency provided top service. We stayed at a high-quality hotel, got picked up and dropped off from the airport. The experience was fantastic and we saw the blue fire. Thank you so much for a great tour. Would definitely recommend this travel agency to all my friends.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam K, Manager at Ijen Expedition Tour
Responded Aug 27, 2019
thank for joining us
Read more
maartenv1993 wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions
Some days before our departure we booked the sunrise tour from Banyuwangi to Kawah Ijen. Our guide, Anam, was good on time to pick us up at our hotel with his driver. Anam was really friendly and helpful and showed us the best spots for the blue fire, the sunrise, to take pictures,.... We absomutely recommend you to book a tour via ijenexpedition.com. Maarten & Astrid
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ijenexpedition, Manager at Ijen Expedition Tour
Responded Aug 23, 2019
thank for your reviews
Read more
Danielbjerre wrote a review Jul 2019
5 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked a Bali - IJEN - Bali tour and everything was perfect. The driver was at the hotel 5 minutes before agreed and he was super friendly! Then we did the blue fire night tour of IJEN with the best guide ever! We can really recommend this company and felt comfortable all the way! - Daniel
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from ijenexpedition, Manager at Ijen Expedition Tour
Responded Aug 23, 2019
thank for your reviews
Read more
Previous