لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Bodega Domingo Molina‬

100 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Bodega Domingo Molina‬

100 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
100تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 72
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
BarnabyJ كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Camas‬, واشنطن225 مساهمة57 صوت مفيد
من بين نصف دزينة أو أكثر من bodegas التي زرناها ، استمتعنا بهذا أكثر: لجودة النبيذ ، والخدمة ، والإعداد. أنها توفر بعض الوجبات الخفيفة مع ذوقك ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، ولكن لا يوجد مطبخ مفتوح معظم أيام ، على ما أعتقد. أنها قليلاً من محرك أعلى التل ، ولكن يستحق كل هذا العناء!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
ch0cbr0wnie كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة126 مساهمة31 صوت مفيد
لقد اتخذنا بالتأكيد الخيار الصحيح القادمة إلى هذا الخمرة. كنا الزائرين فقط ، النبيذ كان كبيرا ، الحوزة جميلة مع مجموعة واسعة من الصبار وإطلالة جميلة على الجبل. فعلت الفتاة التي كانت تذوق النبيذ بجولة شخصية من الخمرة بالنسبة لنا وقضينا بضع ساعات ممتعة هناك. كان الجبن رائعا جدا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Fabiana S كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
4 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
بالإضافة إلى الخمور الرائعة التي ينتجها كروم العنب هذا ، فإن كل سحر المكان والمناظر الطبيعية المحيطة والود لموظفيه / السقاة (بفضل غيلدا على تذوقهم!) يجعلون من مصنع الخمور هذا تجربة نبيذ لا تنسى!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
karenponholiday كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2018
‪Chepstow‬, المملكة المتحدة141 مساهمة51 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا جولة خاصة في التزيين وشرحت الفتاة عن عملية صنع النبيذ. . . تحدثت الإنجليزية جيدة جدا. وقد دعينا بعد ذلك إلى اختيار 5 الخمور كل محاولة 10 حتى بيننا ، ثم جلس خارجاً على النظر في الكرم والجبال بن على المسافة. كان جميل وفتاة إبقاء الخمور في محاولة ونحن سيئة بعض الجبن الذي أدرج السعر 130 بيزو لكل جولة وتذوق النبيذ حتى حوالي 6. 50 ولكن إذا قمت بشراء النبيذ يتم التنازل عن هذه الرسوم. تجربة جيدة في محل صنع النبيذ بوتيك. اشترينا الحمراء تينيتو دومينو مولينو 2014 ونبيذ الصحراء الأحمر والأبيض التي كنا نظن الأفضل.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
DGGmo كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2018
لندن, المملكة المتحدة385 مساهمة118 صوت مفيد
نزل إلى بداية هشة قليلاً عندما وصلت إلى bodega وأخبرت بأنّني سأكون قادر على عمل تذوق النبيذ لكن الجولة ستكون ممكنة فقط إذا وصل أشخاص آخرين. سألت إذا كان هذا يعني أنني سأحصل على خصم على تذوق والسيدة قالت أن هذه الجولة بشكل فعال مكافأة للتذوق. أوضحت أن السبب هو أنني كنت بمفردي أن الجولة لم تكن متاحة ، والتي كانت محرجة بعض الشيء ، وبعد ذلك عندما تحدثنا أكثر عن الخمور بدت السيدة تدور وتقول إنها ستعطيني الجولة بعد تذوق في كلتا الحالتين. أنا سعيد لأنها فعلت! استمرت الجولة حوالي 20 دقيقة وكان من المثير للاهتمام معرفة عملية صنع النبيذ في هذه المزرعة. لتذوق يمكنك اختيار 5 الخمور من مجموعة مختارة ، وتشمل بعض الجبن والبسكويت لتطهير الحنك. كان جميل الجلوس خارج وتأخذ آراء الكروم والمنطقة مع تذوق. قضيت أكثر من ساعة في المجموع. يقع bodega على بعد 6 كم فوق طريق ترابي بشكل رئيسي خارج المدينة وتكلفة سيارة الأجرة 140 بيزو في كل اتجاه. يتم خصم تكلفة التذوق على أي نوع من الخمور التي تشتريها. أوصي بالتأكيد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bodega Domingo Molina

100 Reviews

Bodega Domingo Molina

100 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Cafayate
Calchaquí Valley and Cafayate Winery Day Trip from Salta
$44.99 per adult
Popular: Booked by 118 travelers!
Full view
Location
Contact
Yacochuya Norte, Cafayate 4427 Argentina
Get to know the area
Cafayate: 2-Day-Trip from Salta City
Multi-day Tours

Cafayate: 2-Day-Trip from Salta City

3 reviews
Argentina’s northwest region is similar in look and feel to the American southwest. Dramatic landscape and a laid-back atmosphere transport you to another world where you can truly unwind and experience life at a slower pace. This overnight round-trip road trip to Cafayate from Salta includes winery tours comfortable accommodations and stunning scenery.
$43.82 per adult
100Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 72
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
BarnabyJ wrote a review Jan 2020
Camas, Washington225 contributions57 helpful votes
Of the half-dozen or more bodegas we visited, we enjoyed this one the most: for the quality of the wine, the service, and the setting. They provide a few snacks with your tasting, if you wish, but there is no kitchen open most days, I believe. It is a bit of a drive up the hill, but worth it!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from 51rafaeld, Gerente at Bodega Domingo Molina
Responded Jan 29, 2020
thanks for your visit and comments! we are glad to know you enjoyed.
Read more
ch0cbr0wnie wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom126 contributions31 helpful votes
We have definitely made a right choice coming to this winery. We were the only visitors, wine was great, estate is beautiful with extensive collection of cactuses and beautiful mountain view. Girl who was doing the wine tasting did a personal tour of the winery for us and we have spent enjoyable couple of hours there. Cheese was great too.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Rafael D, Gerente at Bodega Domingo Molina
Responded Nov 19, 2019
thank you for your visit! We are glad to know that you enjoyed our wines and our attention. We wait for you again!
Read more
Fabiana S wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
In addition to the incredible wines produced by this vineyard, all the charm of the place, the surrounding landscape and the friendliness of its staff / sommeliers (thanks Gilda for the tasting!) make of this winery an unforgettable wine experience!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Rafael D, Gerente at Bodega Domingo Molina
Responded Jun 10, 2019
Thanks for your visit and comments! Cheers!
Read more
karenponholiday wrote a review Mar 2018
Chepstow, United Kingdom140 contributions51 helpful votes
We had a private tour of the finery and the girl explained about the wine making process... she spoke quite good English. We were then invited to choose 5 wines each to try so 10 between us and then Sat outside over looking their vineyard and mountains ibn the distance. It was lovely and the girl kept bringing out the wines to try and we bad some cheese which was included The price is 130 pesos each for the tour and wine tasting so about £6.50 however if you buy wine this fee is waived. A good experience in a boutique winery. We purchased the red domingo molino 2014 tannat and the red and white desert wines which were we thought the best.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Rafael D, Propietario at Bodega Domingo Molina
Responded Mar 26, 2018
Thanks Karen for your visit and comments! We are waiting for you again on your next trip!
Read more
DGGmo wrote a review Jan 2018
London, United Kingdom389 contributions122 helpful votes
It got off to a slightly shaky start when I arrived at the bodega and was told that I would be able to do the wine tasting but the tour would only be possible if other people arrived. I asked if this meant that I would get a discount on the tasting and the lady said that the tour is effectively a bonus of the tasting. I clarified that it was because I was on my own that the tour wasn't available, which was a little awkward, and then as we spoke further about the wines the lady seemed to come round and said she would give me the tour after the tasting either way. I am glad she did! The tour lasted about 20 minutes and it was very interesting to learn about the whole wine making process on this farm. For the tasting you can choose 5 wines from a selection and it includes some cheese and crackers for cleansing the palate. It was lovely sitting outside and taking in the views of the vineyards and the area with the tasting. I spent just over an hour there in total. The bodega is 6km up a mainly dirt road out of town and the taxi cost 140 pesos each way. The cost of the tasting is discounted on any wines you buy. Definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Rafael D, Propietario at Bodega Domingo Molina
Responded Feb 2, 2018
Thanks for your visit and for the comments! We wait for you again when you return to Cafayate. Best!
Read more
Previous