我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar

107 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar

107 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
内尔哈及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$90.22
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
C / Gloria, 3, 内尔哈 西班牙
了解该地区
皮划艇路线内尔哈和马罗-卡斯卡达德马罗的悬崖
四驱全地形车越野之旅

皮划艇路线内尔哈和马罗-卡斯卡达德马罗的悬崖

220 条点评
google
皮划艇穿越内尔哈和马罗的悬崖。我们经过最有趣的地方:Cueva del Lobo,Doncella瀑布,Maro悬崖和鸟类栖息地,Caleta de Maro海滩和Grande de Maro瀑布。<br><br>该活动将尽快进行,由于COVID 19而目前已暂停。一旦我们离开,我们将采取所有相关的安全措施:清洁和卫生每个出口处的所有材料,小团体或个人,使用手套参加活动之前,我们的工作人员会戴上口罩,安全距离规程和给客户的建议。<br><br>我们有几个预定的班次轮换,我们建议您从2020年6月开始进行预订,以确保能够提供服务,以防万一您无法提供服务,则该活动将免费取消。如果您已付款,则退还预订金。有3个出发班次。
US$29.35每位成人
107 条点评11 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 60
  • 33
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
MsWithnail 写了一条点评 2020年3月
瑞典马尔默318 分享135 推荐
它具有典型的西班牙酒窖的外观和感觉。扬声器中流淌着美妙的弗拉门戈音乐,所以我们进去了,突然间我们在舞池的一个角落里,那里有弗拉门戈舞者脚。在我们知道打击我们的东西之前,我们必须订购一些东西。两个人喝水(1个成年人,1个孩子),一个人喝一杯葡萄酒(1个成年人),我们分享了一些简单小吃的最低拼盘-冷盘,一点奶酪。舞者很好,看起来很专业,但音乐被录制下来,舞池被苍白而僵硬的北欧游客包围着,微笑着紧张地微笑着,当南方的鲜血在舞台上奔腾时,北部游客会微笑。感觉有点难过,为游客预制的。当我们离开时,我们被收取了31欧元;最糟糕的是-他们只接受现金!我意识到,舞者的价格是昂贵的,而不是两杯水,但是,我们还是感到有些伏笔。我敢肯定,当当地人外出时,这家酒吧在深夜很棒!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Derek B 写了一条点评 2019年9月
英国西德茅斯55 分享10 推荐
我们在西班牙旅行中的第二次弗拉门戈表演,这与格拉纳达不同,但仍然非常好。 试图在线预订门票,但无法让网站保持英文(它一直默认为西班牙语)所以没有门票就出现了。最好在网上预订如果你可以,因为它很漂亮,场地非常小和亲密。 两人的交易价格为20欧元,包括一杯饮料,或两人28欧元,包括小吃选择。我们去了小吃,这很好但不是很好。  4名舞者,3名女性和1名男性。没有现场音乐,不像格拉纳达,也没有现场演唱。他们跳舞支持曲目,经常有两个人一起跳舞,这与格拉纳达完全不同。虽然舞者很优秀,但我们非常接近动作,当疯狂使用斗篷作为道具时,我不得不抓住我的饮料以确保它不会被撞倒在桌子上。 一个非常美好的夜晚
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Reuben J 写了一条点评 2019年7月
佛罗里达奥兰多688 分享25 推荐
一个美好的夜晚,充满活力的当地人和游客。我们希望看到尝试和体验真正的西班牙舞蹈。这个酒吧仅在周五和周六的周末开放。大量当地人直接知道的录音音乐的良好组合。现场舞蹈演员来得晚,但不迟到,歌手和吉他手真的让人群跳舞。有桌子服务,因为它非常充实,很难协商舞者。由于座位有限,所以尽早到达那里,但俱乐部确实一直营业到凌晨。伟大的夜晚很有价值和很多新朋友。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
kevinjmansell 写了一条点评 2019年6月
新西兰芒格努伊山191 分享20 推荐
如果你想与朋友度过一个愉快的夜晚,并观看一些非常有趣的弗拉门戈,那么我强烈推荐El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar。每对夫妇花费28欧元,包括节目,一杯葡萄酒和各种各样的小吃。您还被邀请到舞池两次,向世界展示您在正确的时间隐藏的那些动作。它就是。弗拉门戈表演非常好。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Giovanni S 写了一条点评 2019年6月
117 分享29 推荐
我正在听我18年前在内尔哈购买的那个美妙的夜晚的CD,我可以重温魔法。 从那以后,我看不出任何改变 希望与弗朗西斯一起回去
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
关于El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar

107 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar

107 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Nerja
from $25.29
More Info
from $92.45
More Info
from $43.14
More Info
from $46.84
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
C / Gloria, 3, 29780 Nerja Spain
Get to know the area
Frigiliana and Nerja Tour from Costa del Sol
Day Trips

Frigiliana and Nerja Tour from Costa del Sol

17 reviews
Sugar-cube houses, Moorish fortresses, and the Mediterranean coast await you on this half-day tour to Frigiliana and Nerja. Begin with a pickup from Costa del Sol, and then travel by air-conditioned coach to the village of Frigiliana. Wander along narrow streets thronged with snug houses, enjoy a guided tour of the village's Moorish stronghold, and walk along the cliffside promenade. Then, continue to nearby Nerja, once a sleepy fishing village. Explore the postcard-perfect Old Town, and upgrade your tour to include a visit to the prehistoric Caves of Nerja.
$43.14 per adult
107Reviews11Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 60
  • 33
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Susan A wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
The dancers were fantastic. We paid 10 euro each which included a drink on entry. We were entertained for just under an hour by 3 extremely talented flamenco dancers ( 1 male, 2 female) even though there were only 5 of us, in the audience in this COVID era, the dancers danced their hearts out, we were all swept away in the emotion of the dance. Extremely professional and entertaining. Great night out
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
MsWithnail wrote a review Mar 2020
Malmö, Sweden321 contributions177 helpful votes
It has the look and feel of a typical Spanish bodega. There was nice flamenco music streaming out of the speakers, so we went in and suddenly we were in a corner by the dance floor and there were flamenco dancers stomping about. And before we knew what hit us, we had to order something. Two had water (1 adult, 1 child), one had glass of wine (1 adult) and we shared a minimum platter of some simple tapas - cold cuts, a little cheese. The dancers were fine and seemed very professional, but the music was recorded and the dance floor surrounded by pale and stiff Northern European tourists smiling in the strained way Northern Tourists will smile when the Southern blood is running hot on the stage. It felt just a tiny bit sad, and prefab for the tourists. And when we left, we were charged 31 euros; worst of all - they only accept cash! I realise the steepish price was for the dancers, not the two glasses of water, but still, we felt slightly ambushed. I'm sure this bar is great late at night, when the locals are out!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Derek B wrote a review Sep 2019
Sidmouth, United Kingdom55 contributions10 helpful votes
Our second Flamenco show on our trip to Spain, this was different to Granada, but still very good. Tried to reserve tickets on line but couldn’t get the website to stay in English (it kept defaulting to Spanish) so turned up without tickets. Best to book on line if you can as it was pretty full and the venue is very small and intimate. Deal was €20 for two people including a drink, or €28 for two including a tapas selection. We went for the tapas, which was ok but not great. 4 dancers, 3 women and 1 man. No live music, unlike Granada and no live singing either. They danced to backing tracks, and often 2 people danced together, which again was all different from Granada. The dancers were excellent though and we were so close to the action that when the mad used a cape as a prop, I had to hold onto my drink to make sure it didn’t get knocked off the table. A very good night
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Reuben J wrote a review Jul 2019
Orlando, Florida688 contributions25 helpful votes
A great night out with a lively mix of locals and tourists. We wanted to see try and experience real Spanish dancing. This bar only opens on weekends Friday and Saturday. A good mix of recorded music which most of the locals knew straight away. The live dancers came on later but not to late, the singer and guitarist really got the crowds dancing. There is table service as it does get very full and hard to negotiate the dancers. Get there early as seating is limited, but the club does stay open until the early hours. Great night great value and many new friends.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
kevinjmansell wrote a review Jun 2019
Mount Maunganui, New Zealand208 contributions20 helpful votes
If you were wanting to have a good evening with friends and watch some very entertaining flamenco then I would highly recommend El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar. It cost each couple €28 which included the show, a glass of vino tinto and a nice assortment of tapas. You were also invited onto the dance floor on two occasions for you to show the world those moves you had hidden away for the right time. And it was. The flamenco show was very good.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about El Burro Blanco Flamenco Bar