我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
塞尔福斯
发布
收件箱
搜索

Iceland Safari - Private Tours

排名第 8塞尔福斯跟团游览(共 15 个)
塞尔福斯, 冰岛
展开
完善此详情页

Iceland Safari - Private Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (18)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
3
3
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
3
3
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年3月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在冬季,在冰岛乘坐ATV(全地形车)的绝佳冒险。令人兴奋和惊心动魄的骑行在道路和乡村与全齿轮! 然而,除了在湖边,摄影没有停止,这是相当令人失望的。应该有几个地方停下来拍照,特别是在这个神奇的冰岛,当然还有冰岛马。 总的来说是一次很棒

体验日期:2018年3月
2017年11月25日的点评

提醒一个“古老的”Landrover后卫,有着古怪的习惯(让这次旅行更有趣)。我们的导游很有经验。我们非常幸运,天气晴朗,从开始到结束都是晴朗的天空。不幸的是,我们不得不在距离Landmannalaugar约4公里的地方转弯,因为柔软而深雪让这次旅行无法通行。美丽的景色,宁静与周围没有其他人。越野驾驶雪是一种体验! 冰岛野生动物园是唯一一家愿意在11月以这个旅游为目的的只有2名成年人的公司,价格通常,而不是像其他人那样要求3名成人的价格。当天的费用约为330。 我建议这次旅行,但建议去夏天保证完整的旅游,并看到山的颜色。

体验日期:2017年11月
2017年11月10日的点评

我们预定了3晚到冰岛的休息时间,想要尽可能多地塞进去,经过数百万可能的活动,许多旅游公司和我们预订的旅行顾问,我们预订了南海岸北极光与冰岛野生动物园11月11日2017年。 这是超级吉普车之旅,持续时间为12至10小时。 接机时间是下午1点,我们的酒店叫冰岛野生动物园两次,非超级吉普车在下午2点出现(延迟原因司机问题) 我们询问司机,如果我们进去看看所有东西,由于迟到而且黑暗发生在下午6点左右,他说是的。由于对开始不满意要求部分退款,他说我需要联系冰岛Safari,我说我现在更愿意知道好像不会取消整个事情,他似乎没有明白这一点。 我们出发了。司机说他不再做很多旅行了(特别是这一次) - 这并没有给我们充满信心 以下是包括行程列表访问的问题  1,驾驶员发出当天没有来自冰岛Safari的联系方式  2,延迟启动(延迟1小时)  3,行程说明但我们没有看到或停在位于j rs河的Urri afoss瀑布  4,行程表示,但我们没有看到旧渔村,Stokkseyri(500人)和Eyrarbakki(600人)  5,车辆在农场附近拉过来看Eyjafjallaj kull - 我们真的看不到火山。我们对行程的期望远远高于远方!  6,行程提到“现在事情将开始升温,因为我们对我们的超级测试进行测试并在4 4路上内陆,经过河流和粗糙的景观。这辆车不是超级吉普车,没有发生这种情况。  7,我们确实走向冰川(不确定它是否是G gj kull - 图片看起来与google不同)但是此时它变得非常黑暗,很难看到任何东西,更不用说路径或冰川了。我们还在预订时讨论过我们想要在冰川上行走并被告知这不会有问题。这没有发生  7。一个没看到Eyjafjallaj kull的舌头  8,然后我们也被拍成了“壮观的Sk gafoss”瀑布,但此时它是黑色的,我们根本看不到它,加上司机留在他的车里,让我们朝着岩石路径上的秋天航行,他说“如果你想看到它就在那里”  10,行程表示,但我们将享受轻松的晚餐,这没有发生  11,由于云层覆盖和活动为2,我们没有打扰北极光,并于晚上8点在雷克雅未克下车。这比短途旅行时间短4或5小时。  12,司机说他会在第二天带我们去打灯,并会联系我们,我们在蓝色泻湖,所以错过了一个电话(没有发送语音邮件或文字)没有收到第二个电话。 我们看到了什么  1,Seljalandfoss和导游帮助我通过水看到Glj frab i  2,我们被带到Reynisfjara的黑沙滩。 对于我们付出的价格,我们得到的是我们应该得到的可怕的东西。我觉得这是浪费一天,考虑到我们在冰岛只有两整天,我们对它非常不满。 他们有投诉政策,但我没有收到任何回复。我不推荐这家公司,除非你想浪费一天1290的费用

体验日期:2017年11月
2017年9月19日的点评

在我们为期两周的自驾游冰岛假期开始时,我和我的搭档预订了Landmannalaugar和Hekla火山私人超级吉普车之旅。结果是一个很好的决定,因为我们学到了很多关于国家,文化和驾驶规则的知识,这些规则帮助我们完成了剩下的旅行。我们的导游是一位名叫Steinar的年长的冰岛绅士。他是一位出色的导游 - 对冰岛非常了解(包括他早年的故事),具有良好的幽默感,并注意确保我们全天的舒适和安全。我们非常喜欢这个行程,看到了一些令人惊叹的风景(以及好天气),并真正体验了冰岛内陆的多样性。 我们在这次旅行中回来的时间比我们预定的要晚(因为我们在徒步旅行时出现了错误的转弯)但Steinar非常乐于助人并且确保我们仍然看到了景点,尽管官方旅游时间已经结束。我强烈推荐这次旅行,值得私人选择 - 可以体验僻静的高地而不会挤满人群。 小调:我的实际预订是通过Landmannalaugar Tours网站进行的,但我的门票显示了冰岛野生动物园。看起来Landmannalaugar Tours可能已经签约冰岛野生动物园。

体验日期:2017年8月
2017年5月10日的点评

我们预订了一个明亮的冰岛北部游野生动物园; 这是一个非常难找,因为天气不是那么配合在第一天晚上,当我们出去的一小群人。 我们的导游, oli ,很乐于助人,我们得到了一个免费的重新 - 要在另一个晚上,这就变成了一个私人导游就我们两个人来说,和我们没有抓住最后的看到了极光是值得等待的。 北极光查看的,你必须要答对完美的以上三个需求: 在这里的位置刚刚好,晚上还有很多不错的活动,万里无云的天空下。 我们的导游真的知道他在做什么: 他了解地形,他知道如何处理迅速变化的天气 - 我们从寒冷的风,雨,到适当的旅行一次暴风雪 - 和他有一个坚固耐用的那辆车去任何地方。 他是诚实的 - 他告诉我们说"我唯一可以保证的就是要冷"但他真的尽一切可能给我们安排他的北部灯光表演,并且确保我们带了很多照片。 我们有一个很好的时间去驾驶东南海岸的北部上找灯,我们住过一些很棒的照片展示它,我们真的很喜欢在这里度过的时间oli一起,非常专业,而且超级漂亮和有趣的人。 我们肯定还会预订下次我们去野生动物园的冰岛冰岛。

体验日期:2017年1月
2017年1月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

待了一个星期的冰岛2我的儿子。 想看尽可能多的在那里我们Icelandsafari使用2天的行程。 一个用于金圈和一个参观南部海岸。 我们参观瀑布冒险和放松和爬冰川蓝色环礁湖度假村(一定要看)这样一个美丽的国家和我们的导游很棒。 我们住的是同一个两天的导游,叫' oli。 和他简直太棒了。 考虑到距离我们带他是个知识渊博的一路上让我感觉很舒服的男孩到某个时间点的尽头有一个很可爱的它们之间的半开玩笑的。 我最小的孩子打电话给他的小公司的驱动程序。 我不会推荐他们的。 那么多要看冰岛而且很多内容都是隔得有点远。 我们会错过很多的娱乐和旅游没有自己的导游提供了一个很人性化的你也不会有旅行团。 我们一定还会再来的,我们都不想离开!,我们一定会再次使用Icelandsafaris去探索更多的冰岛美食。 这绝对是一个遗愿清单的假期!

体验日期:2016年12月
2015年3月29日的点评

这是一个非常不错的旅行根据地点我们参观了。 导游是一个非常好的人但更安静比其他的导游。 一个优秀的导游可以给那些喜欢 Kiddi 会体验到当地的风景是得不到的评价。 此外, 考虑到我们之前看到 Kiddi 景点和定制的旅行。 向我们展示了我们的景点可能没有见过的。 你去了一些道上的小路, 所以如果你坐在前面很容易晕车。 不要人说服去了农场的房子看个电影是围绕着火山。 电影是关于家庭就在火山上的火山和如何影响他们。 这是不值我们所付的钱。 总之这次旅行很棒。 冰是我见过的最美的洞穴。 梯田也很难次车辆犎欢, 是个出色的司机 Kiddi 和非常安全。 我强烈推荐这次旅行。

体验日期:2015年3月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Iceland Safari - Private Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Iceland Safari - Private Tours

Features Animals
Selfoss, Iceland
More
About Iceland Safari - Private Tours
Iceland Safari offers wide range of Glacier Tours, Volcano Tours and Offroad Tours.Our vehicles have been taylor made for off road tours and glacier excurtions. Our drivers and guides have a wide "off road" experience with "Super 4WD's" and will make your Iceland Safari tour unforgettable. We are located in the heart of the "Golden Circle" one km south from Geysir.
Read more
18Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Hb C wrote a review Mar 2018
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia107 contributions23 helpful votes
A great adventure to ride a ATV (All Terrain Vehicle) in Iceland during winter time. Exciting and thrilling riding on the road and country side with full gears! However, no stops for photography allowed except at the lake side, which is rather disappointing. Should have a couple of spots to stop for photo shooting, especially at this amazing Iceland and of course the Icelanic Horse. Overall a great experience!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
DotCW wrote a review Nov 2017
United Kingdom139 contributions64 helpful votes
Prompt pick up in a 'antique' Landrover defender, which had quirky habits (made the trip a little more interesting). Our guide was experienced. We were very lucky with the weather, clear skies from start till finish. Unfortunately we were had to turn around at around 4km away from Landmannalaugar due to soft and deep snow making the trip impassable. Beautiful views, peace and quiet with nobody else around. Off road driving in snow was an experience! Iceland Safari were the only company who were willing to take only 2 adults on this tour in November for the usual price, not asking for the price of 3 adults like others. Cost around £330 each for the day. I would recommend this trip, but would suggest going in the summer to guarantee the full tour and also to see the colours of the mountains.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Fraser M wrote a review Nov 2017
Oxford, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked a 3 night break to Iceland and wanted to cram in as much as possible, after going through the millions of possible activities, many tour companies and looking at trip advisor for reviews we booked the South Coast Aurora Borealis with Iceland Safari 2nd November 2017. This was a Super Jeep tour for £1290 duration 10-11 hours. Pick up was meant to be 1pm, after our hotel calling Iceland Safari twice, a non Super Jeep turned up at 2pm (delayed reason driver issue) We questioned the driver if we'd get in and see everything, due to the late arrival and that darkness happens around 6pm, he said yes. Asked for a partial refund due to being unhappy with the start, he said I'd need to contact Iceland Safari, I said I'd prefer to know now as if not we'll cancel the whole thing, he didn't seem to understand that point. We set off. The driver, said he doesn't do many tours anymore (especially this one) - this didn't fill us with confidence Below are the issues including itinerary listed visits 1, no contact from Iceland Safari on the day of driver issue 2, delayed start (1 hour delay) 3, Itinerary stated but we didn't see or stop at Urriðafoss waterfall located in Þjórsá river 4, Itinerary stated but we we didn't see the old fishing villages, Stokkseyri (500 people) and Eyrarbakki (600 people) 5, the vehicle pulled over near a farm to see Eyjafjallajökull - we couldn't really see the volcano. Our expectations from the Itinerary were set above seeing it from afar! 6, itinerary mentions "Now things will start to heat up as we put our superjeep to the test and head inland on a 4×4 road, passing rivers and rough landscape. The car wasn't a super jeep, none of this happened. 7, we did walk towards a glacier (not sure if it was Gígjökull -picture looks different to google) but it was getting very dark at this time and hard to see anything let alone the path or glacier. Also we discussed on booking that we'd like to walk on the glacier and was told this wouldn't be a problem. This didnt happen 7.a didn't see tongue of Eyjafjallajökull 8, then we were taken too the "magnificent Skógafoss" waterfall but by this time it was pitch black and we couldn't see it at all, plus the driver stayed in his car leaving us to navigate towards the fall on the rocky path, his said "it's there if you want to see it" 10, Itinerary stated but we will enjoy a relaxing dinner, this didnt happen 11, Due to the cloud cover and activity being 2 we didn't bother with the northern lights and got dropped off in Reykjavik at 8pm. This is 4 or 5 hours short of the excursion time. 12, The driver said he'd take us out the following day to hunt for the lights and would contact us, we were at the blue lagoon so missed a call (no voicemail or text was sent) no second call received. What we did see 1, Seljalandfoss and the guide helped me through the water to see Gljúfrabúi 2, We were taken to the black sand beach at Reynisfjara. For the price we paid V's what we got compared to what we should have got its awful. I feel it's a waste of the day and considering we only had two full days in Iceland we are extremely unhappy about it. They have a complaints policy, but I've not heard anything back. I do not recommend this company, unless you want a wasted day at the cost of £1290
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
yflyyy wrote a review Sep 2017
Sydney33 contributions18 helpful votes
My partner and I booked in for the Landmannalaugar & Hekla Volcano Private Super Jeep Tour at the start of our two week self-drive Iceland holiday. Turned out to be a good decision as we learnt a great deal about the country, culture and driving rules which helped set us up for the rest of our trip. Our guide was an older Icelandic gentlemen by the name of Steinar. He was an excellent guide – very knowledgeable about Iceland (including stories from his earlier years), had a good sense of humour and took care in ensuring our comfort and safety throughout the day. We really enjoyed the itinerary and saw some amazing scenery (along with great weather) and had a real taste of the diversity in interior Iceland. We arrived back later than planned on this tour (our fault as we had taken a wrong turn on our hike) but Steinar was very accommodating and patient and ensured we still saw the sights despite official touring hours ending. I highly recommend this tour and it is worthwhile taking the private option - lovely to experience the secluded highlands without the crowds. Minor note: My actual booking was made via the Landmannalaugar Tours website but my ticket showed Iceland Safari. Looks like Landmannalaugar Tours may have contracted out to Iceland Safari.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
AkimonAzuki wrote a review May 2017
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution
We booked a Northern Light tour with Iceland Safari; it was quite a tricky hunt, as the weather was not cooperating on first night, when we went out in a small group. Our guide, Oli, was very accommodating, and we got a free re-do on another night, which turned into a private tour just for the two of us, and we finally did catch aurora sighting that was well worth the wait. For Northern Lights viewing, you have to hit the perfect trifecta: being in just the right spot, on night with good level of activity, under cloudless sky. Our guide really knew what he was doing: he knows the terrain, he knows how to handle quickly changing weather - we went from cold and breezy, to rain, to proper snow storm in one trip - and he has a rugged car that can go just about anywhere. He is honest - he told us "the only thing I can promise is that it's going to be cold" but he really did everything he could to get us our Northern Lights show, and to make sure we got to take lots of photos. We had a great time driving around the south east coast on our Northern Lights hunt, we have some great photos to show for it, and we really enjoyed spending time with Oli, a real pro, and super nice and funny guy. We will definitely be booking with Iceland Safari next time we travel to Iceland.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous