The Divine Dolphin
The Divine Dolphin
4.5
Swim with DolphinsBoat ToursEco ToursDolphin & Whale WatchingNature & Wildlife Tours
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
About
The Divine Dolphin, featured on National Geographic, Animal Planet, The Travel Channel, and in numerous magazines and publications, has been taking people to encounter the glorious dolphins and whales of Drake Bay, Costa Rica since 1998. We are the only tour operator exclusively dedicated to dolphin and whale tours. It is our specialty! Our tours feature our new custom designed boat, experienced guides and a hydrophone that allows us to hear the dolphins' and whales' sounds. We often encounter mega pods of dolphins numbering in the hundreds and even thousands and we have the longest season of Humpback Whales in the world. We celebrate the connection that people have with these highly intelligent beings and approach them with the utmost respect. Dive in and meet the Divine Dolphins and Whales up close and personal while helping us to create a protected marine area through our conservation efforts. Everybody wins, especially the marine mammals we are working to protect!
Drake Bay, Costa Rica
Meets animal welfare guidelines

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by The Divine Dolphin
Travelers talk about
(2 reviews)
(16 reviews)
(4 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles210 reviews
Excellent
174
Very good
11
Average
11
Poor
9
Terrible
5

Cathy B
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Solo
It is impossible to describe in words all of the magical moments we experienced on our tour. Starting with a swim with mobula rays (so majestic), dolphins, and brown boobys, followed by a bait fish ball with dolphins and tuna swirling all around us. In our lunch break, dining with dolphins, we were all expressing our appreciation for all that we’d seen, when we heard a whale spout blow. It was a Brydes whale - and we got to swim with it!

Truly magnificent day!
Written December 9, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yes, it was an amazing day and I am so glad you were there to experience it all! We look forward to your return! Pura Vida!
Written January 30, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Dominic B
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023 • Solo
I honestly wasn’t too sure what to expect on the trip after not doing much research, however it absolutely blew me away any expectations I had.

You do have to be patient - it took us around 3/4 hours to find a gigantic pod of dolphins, as prior to this we’d seen maybe 6 dolphins in the ocean after lots of driving around .

Given the nature of this type of event, sometimes you get a fantastic experience and sometimes you don’t, if they don’t want to play ball - luck was clearly on our side, as we spent about 30minutes following a pod of probably thousands of Dolphins, who were almost close enough to touch. We even jumped in to snorkel with them. A WAY better natural experience than being around caged Dolphins.

If it wasn’t for this latter Dolphin siting however, then I would’ve probably been disappointed given the price isn’t cheap, however it truly was an incredible experience which i’ll remember forever.

Thanks to the full team - seemed genuinely passionate and enthused by us enjoying the experience.
Written February 16, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Larichilanti
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 • Couples
Me and my husband had the opportunity to go in several tours with Sierra and we had some of the most beautiful experiences in 4 years of traveling around the world. Sierra has a true connection with the sea and it was beautiful to see how she respects and connects with the dolphins. She’s definitely in love with what she does. We got the chance to see thousands of dolphins on different days and it’s a memory that we’ll always keep! We even saw a sea lion, turtles and tunas jumping out of the water that were so big that looked like dolphins. I must say, this is a truly unforgettable experience.
Written April 24, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
It was so great to have you along with us. I always love when I turn around and people have a big smile on their faces and you did every time! I am sure I will be seeing you again in the future!
Written April 27, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Cathy F
Baltimore, MD7 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2014 • Family
We were disappointed in our trip. The main guide Sierra was not very friendly. Her assistants were very helpful and nice. We did see some dolphins and whales on the trip. We wanted to find the spinner dolphins but she was more interested in staying by the main island. I would not recommend to anyone. I would do the dive or scuba trips and you will see more.
Written August 18, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sometimes reviews just really surprise me and I wonder what boat people were on!! On this tour we saw lots of Humpback Whales, including Mom and Baby whales and lots of Dolphins, but the reviewer only wanted to see Spinner dolphins so instead of enjoying what was in front of her, she complains about what she did not see. August is our BEST month for Humpback Whales. They hang out near the island and the mainland and therefore so do we. I even said that during the talk I give at the beginning of the tour. The Spinner Dolphins are at least 25-30 miles offshore and we rarely head out that far during the rainy season as the ocean is rougher and storms come up out of nowhere and we don't want to get stuck coming back through one, If someone told you that you would be seeing Spinner Dolphins during August, it wasn't us and they misled you. Our website clearly states that it is rare to see Spinners during /August, in fact this is what it says: August Common: Humpback Whales, Spotted dolphins, Bottlenose Dolphins, Roughtooth Dolphins Occasional: Orcas, Sei Whales, Brydes Whales, Rissos Dolphins, Pseudo Orcas, Spinner Dolphins, Common Dolphins, Pilot Whales, Beaked Whales As far as not being friendly, I must say that is the first time I have heard that. Just read the review above this one and the ones below that speak of my enthusiasm and knowledge. I don't even get it. Maybe you mistook my intensity in searching for the dolphins and whales (I am the main spotter) for not being friendly. Oh well, I guess you can't please everyone. I am so sorry about all those Humpback Whales and Dolphins you saw. That must have been awful for you. LOL
Written August 20, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

555travels2014
Chapel Hill, NC1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2014 • Family
A rain storm in Drake Bay left us without power or the means to contact the owner of Divine Dolphin to inform her that our son was very sick...prior to 24hours to request a reschedule for our tour. Once our hotel owner was able to contact Sierra -14 hours in advance- she was annoyed that she had made lunch already and was very difficult to deal with regarding even the possibility of a new date for the tour and said she would call us the next day. At 11 pm our son had two seizures and there was not adequate medical help. The doctor said he needed antibiotics as the infection could be entering the brain, but the small clinic didn't open to 7 am and the doctor couldn't get us any. Divine Dolphin was advised that we left in the middle of the night via boat~a horrifying thing to do but given the circumstances we had to take the trip to try to make it to a hospital in time. The tour operator made it sound like we jumped the gun by leaving the town early via boat and even wrote on her Facebook that we put our son's life at risk by making this decision. No one would drive us nor boat us out despite hours of cell phone calls by the staff at Los Contingas hotel. Sierra's emails to me lacked compassion and stated that she would not refund any money. I received these emails and read an odd Facebook post berating my family's decision, while waiting for CAT scan results in a San Jose hospital We purchased 5 tickets for which she did nothing. I wonder what would happen if an emergency situation arose on the Divine Dolphin tour in Costa Rica.
It's totally ironic that this tour was the whole reason we travelled to Costa Rica. Unfortunately, we can not report on it and hope that whoever takes it has a magnificent time. My suggestion is....DO NOT PREPAY! Also, do your research on medical services wherever you are traveling God forbid something unexpected happens.
Written July 18, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
What happened to these people's son was very unfortunate, but this review is a total lie. If we conducted business as this reviewer states, we would not still be in business after almost 20 years!! These guests, whom never even went on our tour, stiffed the hotel they were staying at, stiffed the boat that took them out of here and woke up everyone in their hotel and the surrounding areas by screaming in the middle of the night. They were known as "The Kardashians" by the hotel because of their demanding ways and rude treatment of the employees there. We never even met them and all emails were answered promptly and with concern for the health of their son, the electricity was never out and even if it was, the phones still work, and while we know that in business "the customer is always right" they are outright lying about what happened and it is a shame. By the way, Paypal and their own credit card company agreed with us and did not issue them a refund because they cancelled the tour with only hours' notice not once, but TWICE in a row. We always give refunds for timely cancellations and it is too bad these guests blame their drama on us. Please read the other reviews and make a decision based on a balanced study and truth, not made up drama and lies. I guess with all the great people we meet, there will e a few of this type too. We wish them well.
Written March 25, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

J K
Vancouver, Canada4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2015 • Couples
Disappointing experience with Divine Dolphin.

The sea was rough and most of us got very sea sick. Saw essentially no dolphins or whales (just a brief breach by 1 or 2 dolphins that many people on the boat didn't even see). Highlight of the day was jumping into the water to puke up my gallo pinto at one of the several stops of the day in the rolling waves. Lunch was served while the boat is parked in rough water and predictably most people were too nauseated to eat it. The entire morning and afternoon was spent floating around in silence, even though we were promised educational information about "dolphin behavior".

I'm sure some tours go spectacularly (as evidenced by the amazing photos and many 5 star reviews), but unfortunately this day did not. I asked Sierra if a partial refund could be worked out, given that we didn't actually do any "whale watching" and everybody was miserable. She responded with a series of long-winded, passive-aggressive emails (see the other 1 and 2 star reviews for other similar examples of this). This is a quote from one of her emails, and I hope it helps people make an informed decision on whether they want to use Divine Dolphin:

"LOL!! Your attitude sucked since the moment you got on the boat. My assistant, Paloma, let me know as soon as I boarded that you were not happy, before we even got going. Dolphins like happy people. End of story. I hope that wasn’t too long winded or passive aggressive for you."

Unbelievable lack of professionalism and maturity. It boggles the mind.
Written November 24, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Does this review seem a little out of place to you among all the other great and enthusiastic reviews? That is because it is! We had eight people on the boat that day, including a lovely family with two little girls, about 3 and 5 years old who had traveled from another part of Costa Rica for the day just to do our tour.. Everyone was awesome! Dylan, however, from the moment he got on the boat, before we even set out, had a bad attitude and a grumpy, pissed off look on his face. When my assistant said hello to him, he just gave her a dirty look. It was obvious from the get go that he did not want to be there. Yes, the sea was a bit rough that day, but nothing unsafe and we were able to maneuver the boat wherever we wanted to go. It was actually a lot better than I thought it would be after the storm the night before. It is the rainy season and not every day can be a flat, clear day. Most of the people that come during this time understand this. We always do our very best to find dolphins and whales, it is what we LOVE to do and we LOVE to share this experience with others. Especially for the little girls we wanted to find a super pod of dolphins. It just didn't work out that way but everyone on the boat was nice, smiling and understanding and even having fun, except Dylan. There were two others who did not feel well also, but they were very sweet and not complaining, and in fact encouraged us to continue. Dylan, in fact, pushed me out of my own spot at the front of the boat where I can easily spot dolphins and/or whales, and I had to sit down and do my best from there. Several days after the tour, I got an email from Dylan accusing me of "dragging people out" onto the water (is he not a grown adult?), and he was extremely rude and insulting to us and the work that we do. I answered him in a very kind and polite way, answering the issues that he brought up, including that we had provided a full day tour and had done our part, as advertised and promised, and then I got a return email calling me names and accusing me of being long winded and passive aggressive. I gave up. There is no way to please everyone, and Dylan was angry and aggressive in his energy from the start of the tour. Maybe his wife had forced him to go? We sure do not like it when people are sick, and we do everything we can to make them as comfortable as possible. It happens. Days without many dolphins happen. But for Dylan to get so personal, accusatory and insulting is truly sad. We are in a Happy Business, making peoples' dreams come true and not often, but every now and then, someone like Dylan comes along and while many times the dolphins do their magic on these people, some just are not open to it. We wish him the best and send many blessings for happiness in the future.
Written November 25, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

kellycurryRG
Alexandria Bay, NY2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2013 • Solo
I recently took a tour with Sierra and I had never done something like this , so I really didn't know what to expect. There was 6 of us that day and a couple that was on the boat were becoming impatient that we hadn't seen dolphins yet. Sierra kept telling the people that she would indeed find some dolphins. It took a while that day but when we finally happened upon them, there they were, 250 or more! Jumping and swimming along side of us for over an hour. The doubting couple got some of the best video of dolphins right next to our boat as we moved through the water. They swam upside down and in rows of 4. There were babies too. We also saw many sea turtles that day, 2 kinds, and they let us close for some great shots. Going to Drake Bay? You want to have a really awesome day? Call Sierra.....
Written January 27, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to review our tour. It was a pleasure to take you out to see our dolphins and whales and we know you will be back very soon for more. Much love to you.
Written February 7, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jdorsa24
Patchogue, NY268 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2013 • Solo
I decided to sign up for the all-inclusive dolphin/whale encounter trip with Divine Dolphin after enjoying my time with Wildquest in Bimini. Unfortunately this trip did not go very well at all. I had originally planned on taking my trip in February but due to hurricane Sandy I was forced to reschedule my trip for the end of June. I understood going in that this is the rainy season in Costa Rica but was ready to make the best of the weather and have a great time anyway.

The trip started out well with my bed and breakfast in San Jose. This was a terrific place with a wonderful person in charge there. My Sansa flight to Drake Bay went off without a hitch and the first day in Drake was lovely. The Hotel Ojala in Drake Bay was terrific as well and this place also had a wonderful person running it. This is where the Drake portion of the trip began to turn bad.

On my second day in Drake I was informed via Fred at Ojala that Divine Dolphin had phoned and was having difficulty with their boat motor therefore I was recommended to take a tour of the Corcovado National Park which I was happy to do. The tour was lovely even though it rained most of the day. I got to see some monkeys and an anteater and various other birds and such. Unfortunately the rain was a precursor of things to come.

The following day was a rainstorm like nothing I had ever seen in the states. We lost power at the Ojala during the night and things were dark all over Drake Bay. It poured rain for the entire day. The roads were washed away by landslides and the river that you had to cross to get to Drake Bay was too high to cross going either way. Once again Divine Dolphin was waiting for boat repairs not that it mattered with the weather but I wanted to point out that the boat would not have been ready at this point either. As the power did not come on I began to get nervous hearing from Fred at Ojala that the equivalent of the Costa Rican National Guard was being called in to begin repairs on the power and the roads. I left a message for Divine Dolphin asking what the prognosis was for the remainder of the week but I never heard back. Since power was out all over the island and we were losing power to our cell phones and iPads at Ojala I figured that this was the case in other places on the island. I made the decision to evacuate Drake Bay the following day and try to salvage my vacation by heading back to San Jose to make a Plan B.

The following day the power was still out as I waded out into the bay with my suitcase above my head preparing to jump onto a water taxi that would take me through the jungle and up a river and arrive at Palmar Sur. From here I took a cab to an airstrip where I flew back to San Jose. After the Indiana Jones portion of my trip I was prepared to move up my flight home and just get the heck out of dodge but Jody at Casa Marin in Alajuela was so wonderful and convinced me to change my mind and head up to La Fortuna and see the volcano and swim in the warm springs. Jody made a bunch of calls and planned out two tours for me and I had a terrific time in La Fortuna.

While I was in La Fortuna I contacted Divine Dolphin to inquire about a partial refund of the money that I had paid for the dolphin/whale tours that had never taken place. I figured that considering the misfortune that had followed me around Drake Bay that there could be some sort of compromise. I paid $445 for three tours with Divine Dolphin....none of which took place due to boat issues and crazy weather. I was hoping to get refunded for two if not three of these tours. This seemed to be a fair solution seeing as though I made the trip all the way down to Drake Bay and did not see a dolphin or a whale at all. As one could imagine with was enough of a disappointment as was Divine Dolphin's response to my request for a partial refund. After a bit of haggling we agreed to a $115 refund for one of the tours. It was inferred that I jumped the gun by leaving Drake Bay early while they were without power and Divine Dolphin was having boat issues. I did not agree with this assessment at all. I received the refund and decided that I would voice my displeasure on tripadvisor.

I had such high hopes for this trip. All in all including Divine Dolphin, airfare and all of the additional costs incurred after having to go to Plan B this trip wound up to be nearly $3000....I would have felt a lot better about it if Divine Dolphin had been a bit more flexible on their refund policy. The trip went from amazing to scary to just absurd very quickly and I did my best to have a great time in Costa Rica. I am sure Divine Dolphin is well qualified to conduct the dolphin/whale tours as advertised, I just wish I had had a more favorable experience.

~Jason
Written August 9, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Jason. I am so very sorry about your experience in Drake Bay. I know you originally wanted to come in February with the group package we had arranged, but Hurricane Sandy kept you away. I can imagine your disappointment when the weather once again messed with your trip. It is a shame. However, I am very surprised by your negative review. After you cancelled the first time, I quickly re-scheduled your hotels, flights and transportation. You were very grateful and our correspondence was always friendly. Yes, our motor was waiting for parts when you first got here (we have a brand new motor now, yay!) and the weather was not cooperating, but on the day you left we had the boat ready, the lunches made, the captain ready to go and on our way over to pick you up, we found out you had left. I did not get your message on Facebook until the next day due to the power being out and was surprised that you had left Drake Bay. The electricity was back on and the day you left was sunny and gorgeous and the roads were cleared. We are used to this here, but I do understand that after your experience with Hurricane Sandy, you were done with big storms. Totally understandable. I don't understand your comment, though, about "haggling": for a refund. You wrote to me what you thought was the breakdown of your package and I quickly responded with the true breakdown. You responded to me as follows: "Thanks again for getting back to me Sierra. And thank you for giving me a complete explanation of all of the costs. Like I said I understand why there is a difference of opinion here. I would be satisfied with the refund of one of the dolphin trips for $115. I guess the best way would be via check since I don't have a Paypal account. My Paypal was hacked and identity thieves tried to rob me blind. My address is as follows: ********** Thanks again and my apologies that we never got to meet up in person. Mother Nature can be a pain sometimes but I still love her so much. ~Jason" This is why your review confuses us. There was no haggling and you stated you were happy with the refund. Also, you paid us $345 for three dolphin tours, not $445, and we refunded one of them, even though our cancellation policy states otherwise, because I felt bad for the way your trip turned out. We were ready and able to do all the tours you paid for and you chose to leave and make other plans even though the electricity was back on and the weather cleared up. You state here that you were very happy with the hotel we reserved for you in San Jose, you were happy with your hotel here in Drake Bay, we made all changes you needed when you had to cancel your trip the first time and we are VERY sorry you came during such a big storm. I know you also did not receive a refund from your hotel here in Drake Bay for the days you did not stay as is also their policy (same as ours, no refunds when cancellation is on the part of the guest) so I am not sure why you are focusing on us, but again, I do understand your frustration of first having to cancel because of Sandy and then having a big storm while you were here. I wish it could have been different and that we could have taken you to see the dolphins and whales and I wish you would have stayed and I wish you had stated your displeasure directly with me instead of telling me that you were satisfied with the refund and then coming to Trip Advisor to give a negative review when all of our other reviews are so positive. Good luck to you in future travels and I wish you the very best in everything.
Written August 13, 2013
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

IJulight
Paris, France2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2013 • Solo
What can I say .... ONly AWES and Tears of Joy , Iam so blessed I came to Meet Sierra , Her Dolphins and Whales Tour are Out Of this World, better than Cake, better than anything you could ever expect !!!! wanna experience Magic ? Wonder ? becoming a child again ? wanna have your life turned around? well This is Here !!!!!!! Sierra is so intuitive she will lead you to THE SPOT, for Your Perfect accounter with the Sea God and All of Costa Rica Wild Life, Iam still there, Iam became someone New , iam so In love with all of Them ..... A must see, a Must go , a must EXPERIENCE ..... TRULY WORTH IT .... Love is there .... Oneness Ju'light
Written August 9, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ju'Light, it was a true de'light to have you out on our tours. The dolphins and whales know when someone is so connected to them and you saw that expressed on our magical tours together. We are very much looking forward to your next visit very soon. Much love and many blessings to you!
Written September 16, 2013
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

maasaisis
Nelson, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2012 • Couples
Our cetacean tour is guided by Sierra who i believe is actually a mermaid. She's a jungle girl who turns into a mermaid when she enters the water. She has an innate connection with our finned friends and has an intuitive knowing of where they like to hang out. She's been doing this for a long time; she knows these beings well and has a deep love and respect for them. Sierra tells us about the large number of various cetaceans in the area and goes over the etiquette for our tour, then she takes a seat at the bow of the boat for lookout. The lush jungle cascades into the turquoise water and I feel the warm breeze caressing my skin as we move away from land and head to the open sea. Bob Marley's singin' and i feel perfect as we journey to find our friends. I hear Sierra squeel and I looked past the bow to see dolphins leaping out of the water and my heart skips a beat. Coming closer, I can hear them above the water like a galactic symphony of alien sound. They're everywhere!! We've entered their haven and we are invited to join them. The captain of the boat respectfully moves with the pod and the party is just getting started! We hear a blow and looking beyond the jumping dolphins is a huge spray of water. I am elated as i realize that the dolphins were escorting a pod of pilot whales! It's such a magical sight to be surrounded by these joyous, mystical, beings. When we are sure that we are invited to come join them, we suit up and slip into the water. The first sight makes my heart explode in bliss. I look down and there's layers of dolphins below me and around me. Then, a ginormous entity slowly glides towards me with her calf and i am just floating waiting for them. The energy in the water is full. I can feel the buzzing of the sonar moving through my body as the dolphins checked me out with an imprint. The whales approached and i moved right along with them. Mama looked right into me, right into the core of my being and my heart blasted open in the presence of her grace. What a tremendous privilege! Divine Dolphin respects the privilege of being in the presence of these wondrous creatures. Sierra and her crew have the highest respect, love and devotion to maintain a mutually beneficial relationship with our friends. Something that is crucial in a time where so much is taken for granted.
Written March 24, 2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for your beautiful description of our dolphin and whale experiences. We are so glad you enjoyed it and are looking forward to your return trip sometime soon. We want to meet that beautiful daughter of yours! Much love and many blessings to you.
Written April 10, 2012
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 179

The Divine Dolphin - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Drake Bay HotelsDrake Bay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Drake Bay
All things to do in Drake Bay
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars