We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Serangan
from $24.31
More Info
from $292.85
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Jl. Tukad Punggawa No.25, Serangan, Denpasar 80229 Indonesia
Get to know the area
Exploring Bali in 5 Days: Completed Journey of Discovering Bali
Multi-day Tours

Exploring Bali in 5 Days: Completed Journey of Discovering Bali

1 review
Exploring Bali in 5 Days Program offer a great experience to explore the whole Bali.<br><br>On the first day, the tour will be started at 08.00 and end around 18.00. You will be taken to explore the central Part of Bali.<br><br>On the second day, the tour will be started at 08.00 and end around 18.00. You will be taken to explore the western part of Bali. <br><br>On the third day, the tour will be started at 08.00 and end around 18.00. You will be taken to explore northern part of Bali.<br><br>On the fourth day, the tour will be started at 07.30 and end around 18.00. You will be taken to explore eastern part of Bali.<br><br>And on the fifth day, the tour will be started at 13.00 and end around 21.00. You will be taken to explore southern part of Bali. <br><br>The tour will be lead by English speaking driver who will escort you to all places on the itinerary, pass the local knowledge, showing the best spot for photography. Please read more information about the itinerary on tour details.
$292.85 per adult
88Reviews16Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 13
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stacy Wilton wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
I have booked this activity in advance for my sister and I when we were going to Bali in May 2020 but due to being unable to travel I had to cancel everything. I have been trying to get my refund for over 2 months with the company making up excuses or completely ignoring me. I was very patient but told them that if they were going to be so rude to their customers and ignore them, I was going to take legal action. I still have heard nothing but I have now taken legal action. Worse company ever, never again
Read more
Date of experience: April 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliSharks, Founder at Bali Sharks
Responded Jun 15, 2020
We closed in 2018 due to village mafia & government corruption. Sounds like the locals are stealing peoples money still. Sadly they will use our past business as theirs. Founder (of the original) Bali Sharks Rescue Center
Read more
Ryan H wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions8 helpful votes
Due to our knowledge of white tip reef sharks it’s more then apparent that these men are stealing fully grown sharks from the ocean to profit from uneducated tourists by claiming they are rescuing baby sharks that would of been eaten. However we are aware that white tip reef sharks live in reefs where there is no predictor big enough to eat them. When questioned about this are guide pretended not to speak English though he had been fluent throughout the day. He told us he had rescued them from the fisherman and that he would release them when they got to over 1meter or a year old. Clearly most of the sharks where over a year old and bigger then a meter, as a new born reef shark is born at 52-60cm and only grows 16 cm a year. Sexual maturity is reached at 1.1 meter at an average age 9years. Absolute disgrace this man is complete fraud will be emailing trip adviser to complain. we received no lunch. They wouldn’t let us off the shack that they had made out of timber and old barrels until we made a vidio saying we enjoyed it. BLACKMAIL at its finest. We was supposed to be taken to turtle sanctuary which took an hour of arguing before he finally took us which was included in the price. We had to pay when we got there . On his Facebook wall he has lot of people saying how great it was who look as uncomfortable as us. Wonder why.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
GoanCurry wrote a review Jan 2019
Mumbai, India782 contributions25 helpful votes
Prepared to get wet and see sharks upclose. not for the faint hearted :) Please carry your towels and change of clothes. vehicles can reach this spot now owing to a bridge built. parking available.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
TinaEvans1 wrote a review Jan 2018
Binalong Bay, Australia32 contributions13 helpful votes
At around $400 AUD for 3 people including lunch and transfers it was well worth it. We swam with baby white and black tip reef sharks and fed them and held and received information about baby turtles. Our guides were funny and very knowledgeable, also good for those who don’t want an all day trip as this only took half a day.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
dellarooooo wrote a review Nov 2017
4 contributions11 helpful votes
We were picked up from our hotel at 9am, we were back again by 11.40. We swam with the sharks for 45 minutes the rest was sat waiting for our lunch ( tunaless sandwich ) and the taxi home, asked about seeing the turtles and they looked at me like it wasn't a thing.... it's on the website! Thought I'd learn a lot today but no one could speak English and the knowledge wasn't there at all,,, shame shame, would not recommend
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous