我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lockdown Escape Rooms

117 条点评

Lockdown Escape Rooms

117 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
推荐
我们最受欢迎的游览和活动
附近的体验
斯科茨代尔的其他体验
1小时私人化学实验室逃生室体验
US$28.00每位成人
锁定 - Samurai Escape房间体验
US$28.00每位成人
全屏
位置
联络
7620 E McKellips Rd, 斯科茨代尔, AZ
了解该地区
四驱全地形车越野之旅

日落索诺兰沙漠吉普车之旅

156 条点评
google
斯科茨代尔排名第一的TripAdvisor户外活动。我们严格的日落沙漠吉普车之旅是颠簸的越野观光之旅,穿越与亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔相连的Tonto国家森林风景名胜。<br><br>当我们的专业导游教您有关Sonoran沙漠植物,动植物和美洲原住民历史的信息时,您将体验举世闻名的亚利桑那州日落美景。日落时分,我们将在全景point望台停下来,俯瞰着历史悠久的Great Western Trail地点Camp Creek Wash。 21岁及以上的客人将获得亚利桑那本地精酿啤酒。日落之后,我们将回到我们的运营办公室和礼品店。<br><br>使用的车辆:露天吉普牧马人无限和吉普YJ。在极端天气下,我们将吉普车封闭起来。如果您想预定特定的车辆,请提前致电我们。<br><br>越野吉普冒险是美国农业部(Cave Creek Ranger District)和美国内政部(土地管理局)的特别休闲许可证持有人。
US$74.26 US$79每位成人
117 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 95
  • 11
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
mcpK2943RG 写了一条点评 2019年4月
Chicago, Illinois10 分享2 推荐
在城里探望家人时,我的逃生爱好者老公和我偷偷溜走去逃离化学实验室。我之所以选择这个场地,是因为所有预订都是私人的,我们强烈建议不要与陌生人交往。这一点,以及一个干净和有组织的设施,是一个很好的卖点,使这个场地值得您考虑。我也喜欢他们在大厅有一个董事会,每个房间的成功率和基于玩家数量的记录。 这个房间相当具有挑战性(成功率为38%,而另外两个成绩为60%),但对于我们这支队伍来说仍然非常可行。有一个谜题故障,需要几次尝试让工作人员得到纠正,但它并没有对我们的经验产生负面影响,只是游戏时钟被重置,所以我们不知道我们在哪里与时间有一段时间。在这个房间里真的没有任何“哇”的时刻,但我们当然有一些“呃”(就像我们怎么没有早点发现/没有暗示)的时刻!   工作人员彬彬有礼,专业,但缺乏热情。我感到他们很生气让人们出现在他们最新的时段,只是想回家。 我们经常在斯科茨代尔,并会考虑下次回来 - 也许不是周末的最后一次预订?
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
S6125EWlisan 写了一条点评 2019年3月
TOPEKA, United States10 分享1 推荐
这是我第一次去逃生室。和儿子,媳妇和孙女一起去了。我爱它。我会一次又一次地这样做!我是唯一的新手,其他人之前都是这样做的。我的孙女只有10岁,她喜欢这个,对她来说并不太成熟。我们使用了groupon并提前预订。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Wendy Loves Good Eats 写了一条点评 2019年3月
14 分享1 推荐
我年长的父母,我自己和姐姐在这里度过了美好的时光!我们不确定会发生什么,因为我们之前从未做过逃生室,但我们感到惊喜。房间充满挑战,令人兴奋,并要求我们一起工作。没有人不在家庭圣诞卡片中,我们整个星期都对它赞不绝口。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
JohnC 写了一条点评 2018年12月
3 分享
虽然我们未能逃离Samaria房间,但还是度过了一段美好的时光。 Joslyn&Kyle是很棒的主人! !我们会回来的! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Mr Bye-bye 写了一条点评 2018年11月
Kauai, Hawaii99 分享35 推荐
我们在Lock Down做了三个房间。武士室,化学实验室和小偷。所有三个房间都以精美的主题为主题,配有独特的拼图,非常适合主题。一个特别的呼喊 - 武士室,有我见过的最干净的设计,美观。所有的谜题都具有挑战性,独特性,完美契合主题。所有三间客房均融合了现代和传统元素。我强烈推荐这些房间。 3到5名球员将是这些房间的理想选择。工作人员很友好,非常适应预订流程。我通常不喜欢对讲机的提示。然而,使用的对讲机很简单,效果很好,并且很快就给出了提示,证明游戏大师正在仔细跟踪我们的进度。锁定提供了坚实的A +逃生室体验,这些日子可能是罕见的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lockdown Escape Rooms

117 Reviews

Lockdown Escape Rooms

117 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Scottsdale
1-Hour Private Chemical Lab Escape Room Experience
$28.00 per adult
Lockdown- Samurai Escape Room Experience
$28.00 per adult
Full view
Location
Contact
7620 E McKellips Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257-4600
Get to know the area
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Sonoran Desert Jeep Tour at Sunset

170 reviews
Scottsdale’s 2019-2020 #1 ranked TripAdvisor outdoor activity. Our rigorous Sunset Desert Jeep Tour is a bumpy off-road sightseeing tour through the scenic trails of the Tonto National Forest, connected to Scottsdale, Arizona. <br><br>Experience a world-famous Arizona sunset as our professional tour guides teach you about the Sonoran desert flora, fauna, and Native American history. At sunset, we will stop at our panoramic lookout point overseeing the historic Great Western Trail.<br><br>Vehicles used: Modified open-air Jeep Gladiator (14 seats), Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (6 seats), and Jeep YJ (7 seats).<br><br>Off-Road Jeep Adventures is a special recreation permit-holder through the U.S. Department of Agriculture: Cave Creek Ranger District.
$74.26 $79 per adult
117Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 95
  • 11
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mcpK2943RG wrote a review Apr 2019
Chicago, Illinois10 contributions2 helpful votes
While in town visiting family, my escape enthusiast hubby and I snuck away to escape the chemical lab. I chose this venue because all bookings are private and we strongly prefer not to be put in with strangers. That, along with a clean and organized facility, are great selling points to make this venue worthy of your consideration. I also like that they have a board in the lobby with each room’s success rate and record based on number of players. The room was fairly challenging (38% success rate compared to 60% for the other two) but still very doable for us as a team of 2. There was one puzzle malfunction that took a few tries for the staff to get corrected, but it didn’t negatively impact our experience except that the game clock got reset so we didn’t know where we were with time for a while. There weren’t really any “wow” moments in this room, but we certainly had a couple of “duh” (as in how did we not figure that out sooner/without a hint) moments! The staff was courteous and professional, but unenthusiastic. I sensed that they were annoyed to have people show up for their latest time slot and just wanted to go home. We are in Scottsdale regularly and will consider coming back next time - just maybe not as the last reservation on a weeknight 😉
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
S6125EWlisan wrote a review Mar 2019
TOPEKA, United States10 contributions1 helpful vote
This was my first time to an escape room. Went with son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. I loved it. I would do this again and again! I was the only novice, the others had done this before. My granddaughter is only 10, she loves this and it was not too mature for her. We used a groupon and booked ahead.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown Escape Rooms
Responded Mar 22, 2019
Thank you so much for choosing Lockdown! We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Wendy Loves Good Eats wrote a review Mar 2019
14 contributions1 helpful vote
My senior aged parents, myself, and my sister had an amazing time here! We weren’t sure what to expect, as we had never done an escape room before, but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was challenging, exciting, and required us to work together. No one is out of the family Christmas card and we have raved about it all week.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown Escape Rooms
Responded Mar 18, 2019
The Christmas card comment hilarious! We are so glad that your family was bonded instead of broken. LOL! Thank you, Wendy!
Read more
JohnC wrote a review Dec 2018
3 contributions
Had a GREAT time even though we failed to escape the Samaria Room. Joslyn & Kyle are Great hosts!! We will return!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from MelissaLockdown, Director of Sales at Lockdown Escape Rooms
Responded Jan 6, 2019
Thank you for your review!
Read more
Mr Bye-bye wrote a review Nov 2018
Kauai, Hawaii99 contributions35 helpful votes
We did three rooms at Lock Down. The samurai room, chem lab, and the Thief. All three rooms were beautifully themed with unique puzzles that fit the themes nicely. A special shout-out to the samurai room which has the cleanest design I have ever seen and was esthetically beautiful. All the puzzles were challenging, unique, and fit the theme perfectly. All three rooms were a mix of modern and traditional elements. I highly recommend any of these rooms. 3-5 players would be ideal for any of these rooms. The staff was friendly and very accommodating with the booking process. I am usually not a fan of walkie-talkies for hints. However, the walkie-talkies used were simple, worked well, and hints were given quickly demonstrating that the game master was tracking our progress carefully. Lock Down delivers a solid A+ escape room experience which can be a rare find these days.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from melissaorme, Director of Sales at Lockdown Escape Rooms
Responded Nov 8, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and the fact that you played all of our rooms. We take pride in the customer service and designs. If you're ever in Las Vegas or San Diego, please stop by and play our rooms there! They are all completely different and so much fun. Thank you again!
Read more
Previous