我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antartur Adventure

排名第 12乌斯怀亚户外活动(共 88 个)
乌斯怀亚, 阿根廷
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:30 - 下午8:00
查看所有营业时间
331 条点评9 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 276
  • 37
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Shortelement 写了一条点评 2019年12月
加利福尼亚旧金山23 分享
+1
来乌斯怀亚之前,我在TripAdvisor(TA)上看到了这个图片。由于可能下雨,我决定在到达乌斯怀亚之前不购买TA的购买。当我到达乌斯怀亚时,我通过酒店的礼宾部预订了这次旅行。我在酒店接了,真是太好了!我从来没有去过-之前一直在路上,所以我知道这太棒了!我没有失望。我是该巡回赛中唯一的说英语的人,但这对驾驶员/向导来说不是问题。他戴着耳机用西班牙语与小组中的每个人交谈,并请我坐在前面,以便他可以对我说英语,这很棒,因为我对所有事物都拥有很好的视野。我们去了一堆用文字无法形容的地方。最好看一下TA上的许多图片。对我来说最好的部分是,在崎bump的地形上和在沙滩上行驶,海浪撞击车辆侧面的情况下,这是一次真正的4 x 4体验。我们本应该去划独木舟,但是湖上的天气还不够平静。因此,司机没有乘独木舟,而是带我们沿着另一条越野路线上了陡峭的山坡。太酷了!回到主干道后,我们停下来烧烤时睡着了,醒了。我们走到一个有很多哈士奇犬/雪橇犬的地方。我看到的第一个看到我有点太兴奋了!我还看到了两只比较平静的幼犬爱斯基摩犬。当下起大雨时,我们走进了一个小木屋。甚至只有几个孤独的徒步旅行者进去了。司机开始为我们的阿根廷午餐烧烤。肉太多了!我和一对说英语的夫妇交谈。午餐后,回到了乌赛亚,司机把我们送到了我们的酒店。我这次旅行的时间是从上午8点到下午5点。我强烈推荐这次旅行!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Metrum 写了一条点评 2019年12月
科罗拉多Black Forest55 分享18 推荐
我的妻子为我们签了您的4 x 4湖。有过一段愉快的时光。太刮风了,无法划独木舟,所以我们不得不去另一个非常漂亮的地方 我们的司机毛罗(Mauro)很棒。他设法轻松地用西班牙语和英语叙述了这次旅行,很好地应对了意想不到的事情,并且他在午餐时间用牛排和香肠做烧烤工作非常出色。 在乌斯怀亚度过一天并欣赏3号国道上更多的高山和湖泊的好方法。 。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
giugilu 写了一条点评 2019年11月
Tübingen34 分享16 推荐
巡回演出被出售为个人完成,并与后卫揽胜车一起完成。 。 。不幸的是,我们在一群人(甚至是8个人中)乘坐小型巴士的接送服务中,但是去外面看的机会却减少了。 司机和导游员很不友善,很不乐意带游客逛!脾气暴躁,耐心有限,无法支持人们度假
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
darylstu 写了一条点评 2019年5月
澳大利亚汤斯维尔2 分享
我非常喜欢这次旅行。我们的导游非常好,行程非常好。我会向其他人推荐这次旅行。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
David L 写了一条点评 2019年3月
1 分享
从开始到结束美好的一天。 Christian我们的司机/导游/厨师非常好,信息丰富,乐于助人,还有一个有趣,善良的家伙5 * 天气不是很好,所以我们不能划皮划艇,但在巡回赛的其余部分我们真的没有错过它。推荐任何人参加这次旅行,享受大自然的体验,不要忘记美食和美酒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
乌斯怀亚及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$124.00
更多信息
低至 US$179.39
更多信息
低至 US$94.43
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antartur Adventure

Ushuaia, Argentina
More
About Antartur Adventure
“Desde 1991 trabajamos para desarrollar experiencias de aventura que acerquen a los visitantes a la naturaleza de Tierra del Fuego. Tanto en verano como en invierno, ofrecemos actividades basadas en esta premisa, contando con la infraestructura necesaria para llevar a cabo nuestros paseos con idoneidad y seguridad. Nuestros guías, choferes y personal en logística, son jóvenes profesionales que trabajan con dedicación para asegurar el disfrute de quienes confían en nuestro servicio. Años de experiencia y una amplia trayectoria en el sector nos avalan”.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Antartur Adventure
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
337Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 282
  • 37
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shortelement wrote a review Dec 2019
San Francisco, California23 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I saw this on TripAdvisor(TA) before coming to Ushuaia. I decided not to purchase on TA before I got to Ushuaia because of possible rain. When I got to Ushuaia, I booked the tour through the concierge at my hotel. I was picked up at my hotel, which was great! I never been off-roading before so I knew this was going to be awesome! I was not disappointed. I was the only English speaker on the tour but that was not a problem for the driver/guide. He spoke to everyone in the group with a headset in Spanish and asked me to sit up front so he could speak English to me, which was great because I had a great view of everything. We traveled to a bunch of places that words cannot describe. It's better if you look at the many pictures on TA. The best part for me was that it was a REAL 4x4 experience with bumpy terrain and driving on the beach with the waves hitting the side of the vehicle. We were supposed to go canoeing but the weather on the lake wasn't calm enough. So instead of canoeing, the driver took us on another off-road route, up a steep hill. Pretty cool! After we got back on the main road, I slept and woke up when we stopped for the BBQ. We walked to a place where there were lots of Huskies/sled dogs. The first one I saw was a bit too excited to see me! I also saw two puppy huskies that were calmer. We walked to a cabin when it began to rain heavily for a bit. Even a few lone hikers went in. The driver started BBQing for our Argentinean lunch. There was so much meat! I talked to a couple who spoke English. After lunch, it was back to Ushaia where the driver dropped us off at our hotels. I was on this trip from 8AM through probably 5PM. I highly recommend this tour!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Metrum wrote a review Dec 2019
Black Forest, Colorado54 contributions13 helpful votes
My wife signed us up for the 4x4 lake your. Had a great time. It was too windy to go canoeing, so we got to visit another very pretty spot by Our driver Mauro was awesome. He managed to easily narrate the tour in both Spanish and English, dealt well with the unexpected, and his grill work with steaks and sausage at lunch was outstanding. Great way to spend a day in Ushuaia and see more of the mountains and lakes up national route 3...
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
giugilu wrote a review Nov 2019
Tübingen35 contributions56 helpful votes
The tour was sold to be done individual and with defender range rover...unhappily we were in a group (even small 8 people) in a pick up transformed in small bus but with reduced opportunity to see outside. The driver and guide guy was unoolite and definetely not happy to take tourist around! Poor explenation and limited patient to support enjoiment of people in vacation
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
darylstu wrote a review May 2019
Townsville, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
I enjoyed this tour very much. Our guide was excellent, and the itinerary was very good. I would recommend this tour to anyone else.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
David L wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution
From start to finish a great day. Christian our driver/guide/chef was excellent, informative, helpful and a fun, nice guy 5* Weather wasn’t so great so we couldn’t kayak but with the rest of the tour we honestly didn’t miss it. Recommend anyone to take this tour and enjoy the experience of nature not forgetting great food and wine.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Ushuaia
from $126.67
More Info
from $179.39
More Info
from $34.99
More Info
from $51.00
More Info