我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabalgata en Patagonia

排名第 33埃尔卡拉法特户外活动(共 64 个)
埃尔卡拉法特, 阿根廷
展开
38 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 26
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
HolaOla11 写了一条点评 2019年5月
德国科隆13 分享14 推荐
我,我的丈夫和儿子(差不多3年)与Cabalgata en Patagonia的Valentina一起参加了骑马游览,我们度过了愉快的时光。她是一个非常专业的指南和非常好的人,伟大的马我们都非常喜欢它。我们和我们的小儿子非常灵活。我们明年回来。感谢Valentina这么棒的旅行以及你告诉我们你爸爸的故事。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Dianne L 写了一条点评 2018年2月
Mississauga33 分享8 推荐
我们骑马前往巴塔哥尼亚的群山。古斯塔沃,我们尘土飞扬的英俊典型的高乔,很快就把我们三个人放在一边,背负着安静,随和的马匹。随着古斯塔沃的引领,我们穿过盛开的卡拉法特灌木丛,穿过城镇边缘新兴的新分区,上升到巴塔哥尼亚的山丘,俯瞰悬崖,俯瞰蔚蓝的冰川湖。下坡小径可以欣赏到城镇和广阔的阿根廷湖的壮丽景色。 如果没有安装座,我们就再也没有回过马了,所以我们的野餐在他的厨房变成了午餐。古斯塔沃提供新鲜出炉的面包,奶酪,切片肉和西红柿。西红柿的味道是过去的震撼 - 多年来我们没有品尝到的浓郁,果味,刺激的东西。一位母亲去世的小山羊徘徊在Guatavo的奶瓶喂养中。午餐后,我们去了他的餐馆。你必须去 - 吧凳是马鞍!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Ilona C 写了一条点评 2018年1月
2 分享
非常棒的旅游指南,强烈推荐。第一次骑马,但这不是问题。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Alozie263 写了一条点评 2018年1月
38 分享2 推荐
+1
这是我最喜欢的埃尔卡拉法特之旅的一部分。这是骑马的最后一分钟决定。情绪的混合。 。 。焦虑和紧张我到达时发现自己非常放松。马匹训练有素。 。 。我从来没有感到不安全或不舒服。我们的骑马活动中有小孩的家庭。 。 。当我们完成2小时的马跋涉时,所有的婴儿都快睡着了。多么美好的家庭经营生意。 。 。祝你在2018年取得圆满成功。请务必前往酒店内的小餐厅购买含有El Calafate浆果的酒。 。 。还有一些果酱
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Google
推荐
分享
A.L 写了一条点评 2017年12月
16 分享5 推荐
我不能推荐这次旅行,我独自一人旅行,因为我自己在阿根廷旅行,不仅是埃尔卡拉法特我最喜欢的地方之一,这项活动是我永远不会忘记的。我的导游太棒了,我的马训练得很好。我很乐意再一次这样做。感谢我的导游邀请我进入你的伴侣和蛋糕! Muchas gracias por una experiencia增加了espero que alg n a regrese Tu Amiga,亚历杭德拉!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
埃尔卡拉法特及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$109.00
更多信息
低至 US$140.00
更多信息
低至 US$57.00
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabalgata en Patagonia

Features Animals
El Calafate, Argentina
More

Cabalgata en Patagonia
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
41Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
HolaOla11 wrote a review May 2019
Cologne, Germany13 contributions14 helpful votes
Me, my husband and son ( almost 3 years) did the Horseback riding Excursion with Valentina from Cabalgata en Patagonia and we had a great time. She was a very professional Guide and very nice Person, Great Horses We all enjoyd it very much. Very Flexible with us and our little son. We come back next year. Thank you Valentina for such a great excursion and the stories from your dad you told us.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Dianne L wrote a review Feb 2018
Mississauga32 contributions8 helpful votes
We were off for a horseback ride up into the mountains of Patagonia. Gustavo, our dusty handsome quintessential gaucho, soon sized up the three of us and saddled quiet, easy going steeds. With Gustavo leading we set off through the blooming Calafate shrubs, past the burgeoning new subdivision at the edge of town, and on up and up into the Patagonian hills to a cliff overlooking an azure glacial lake. The downhill trail provided a magnificent view of the town and the vast Lake Argentine. There was no way we would ever get back on the horses without the mounting blocks so our picnic was changed to lunch in his kitchen. Gustavo provided freshly baked bread, cheeses, sliced meat, and tomatoes. The flavour of the tomatoes was a jolt from the past – tangy, fruity, zesty something we had not tasted for years. A young goat whose mother had died wandered in to be bottle fed by Guatavo. After lunch we toured his restaurant. You have to go – the bar stools are saddles!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Ilona C wrote a review Jan 2018
2 contributions
Great tour with nice guides, highly recommended. First time riding on horse but it wasn't a problem.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Alozie263 wrote a review Jan 2018
37 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This was my favourite part of our trip to El Calafate. It was a last minute decision to go on a horse ride. A mixture of emotions ...anxiety and nerves I found myself very relaxed on arrival. The horses are well trained ...at no time did I ever feel unsafe or uncomfortable. Families with small babies were present on our horse ride...by the time we finished our 2 hour horse trek all the babies were fast asleep. What a beautiful family run business...I wish you all the success in 2018. Please make sure you visit the small restaurant on site and buy the liquor with the El Calafate berries...and some jam
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
A.L wrote a review Dec 2017
28 contributions7 helpful votes
I can not recommend this trip enough, I did the trip solo as I was travelling Argentina on my own, not only is El Calafate one of my favourite places in the world this activity was a one I will never forget. My guide was amazing and my horse was so well trained. I would love to do this all over again. Thank you to my guide for inviting me into your home for Mate and cakes ! Muchas gracias por una experiencia increíble y espero que algún día regrese Tu Amiga , Alejandra !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around El Calafate
from $109.00
More Info
from $145.00
More Info
from $66.66
More Info
from $60.00
More Info