我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Todo Glaciares Tour

排名第 13埃尔卡拉法特跟团游览(共 70 个)
埃尔卡拉法特, 阿根廷
展开
431 条点评30 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 278
  • 100
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
IsaSXM 写了一条点评 2020年1月
特立尼达西班牙港10 分享1 推荐
我们预订了独奏巴塔哥尼亚的“托多冰川之旅”游轮。他们迟到了1小时5分钟在我们酒店接我们!没有解释,没有借口,没有补偿。你们只是一群游客。我们付了3000比索/ 45 USD几乎错过了离开,我们是最后登机的乘客。我们还为船长俱乐部支付了12600比索/ 185美元,即使在这个VIP部分,如果您是一家人,他们也根本不在乎!由于他们来接我们的时间太晚,我们无法将所有三个人一起坐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Supermara 写了一条点评 2018年8月
英国伦敦283 分享39 推荐
这是一个组织良好,准时的景点。整个行程持续了5个小时(比希望的时间长了很多),但你不会对她最好的母亲自然美的表现感到失望。 如果不是那么拥挤的话,我很容易给这个景点带5分或星星(这会让拍摄好照片很有挑战性。船不是我的一杯茶。 此外,一些船员在销售照片方面非常咄咄逼人,而且大多数都是关于它的。他们用相机带他们。那些打印的照片也非常珍贵(每个超过6张,或者50张用于笔式驱动器,另外还有400张照片)。 声音也不是很好。我在下层甲板,并不完全清楚。 显然船长区域有某种VIP区域(不知道价格)。也许值得一试。 。 。 。 ? 无论如何,如果你专注于你周围的雄伟美丽,这是你一生中应该拥有的体验。不要考虑它去(穿着保暖的衣服)
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Erico Machado 写了一条点评 2016年5月
Vitoria, Brazil10 分享11 推荐
很不错的,你可以看到冰川,冰川2重要(兀沙拉冰川和Speghazzini)和一个漂亮的山脉和湖泊的美景。 风景美得令人窒息,甚至比挪威峡湾之旅。 建议的几块: 检查的总体成本。 $1500(2016年5月)就是船。 尼朋海滩别墅度假村从$300添加传输端口和$330(250的居民mercosul)为公园的入口处。 天气: 如果viaibility很低,它可以是一个有点令人失望。 在我们去的那天天气不好所以我们不得不跳过的乌普萨拉冰川,和我们很幸运的得到了一个更好一点的天气所以我们可以看到美丽的景色Speghazzini。 一般的观点是夏天却是最好的季节去。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Philip K 写了一条点评 2016年5月
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States27 分享14 推荐
要清楚。 我评论的是"总是冰川"的旅游公司,为我们提供了一个torres del paine公园之旅,从西班牙餐厅和交通波多黎各,乾县智利,阿根廷。 这家公司的总部设在阿根廷,并提供和它周围的旅游乾县,例如,各种冰川。 该公司还提供了一个在智利torres del paine公园之旅的,因为它表现了很长的一天,基于几个小时的时间去旅行的公园,公园里有一些巴士游览时间一般为徒步旅行,还有一个长长的回程,乾县后回到10时00分秒o '时钟在晚上的时候。 我和我女儿特别感兴趣的是这次旅行,因为我们需要穿过来自智利,我们正在参观的低海拔地区,去阿根廷看莫雷诺冰川。 而不是坐巴士从一边到另一边,我们正在寻求一家旅游公司可以提供一个访问torres del paine公园,但是我们最终在阿根廷一侧的边框在乾县。 冰山总是提供了这样的机会,而且非常的高效和合理。 认识到它的工作人员的导游是西班牙餐厅设在波多黎各,智利, torres del paine公园很近,而且从机场抵达阿根廷的导游必须满足巴士大约10时00分秒o '早上的起床,公司只允许我们一起乘车的导游,从导游'波多黎各家西班牙餐厅,其潼南杨暗公尼朋海滩别墅度假村的巴士在torres del paine。 然后,他们带我们在乾县人民一起参加了一次,和他们一起回家我们尼朋海滩别墅度假村 -- 这些大约每人$88。 它是完美的。 我们从一边到另一边,一个很棒的旅行打包和torres del paine在讨价还价。 关于这次旅行。 我觉得这里的员工总是冰川言过其实了某些不便为了避免投诉之后他们有关。 例如,他们说大部分的行程都会在公交车上,和这是千真万确的(根据广大地区你需要遮盖)。 然而,他们给了我们很多机会下车,徒步旅行,拍照。 他们说你的确可以被困在边界,然而,边境人员实际上是非常愉快,和一个很小的延迟。 巴士超级舒服,一切都很准时。 剩下的torres del paine公园实际上是站在外面很漂亮,但是很明显和设置对于游客来说,温暖而且诱人。 唯一的缺点是我们告诉我们可能要被接8 o '早上的起床,但事实上,接我们9 o '时钟在波多黎各的西班牙餐厅,我们也喜欢在一天早上多睡几个小时。 第二点不满意的是我们要求了一个素食午餐,然后被告知我们要找一个,但事实上,没有素食的复选框。 第三个缺点就是这里的"晚餐"站在一个非常漂亮的酒店,但价格过高 -- 宰人的价格真的 -- 酒店/餐厅。 从未吃过午餐我们都很饿,但也没有为我们在酒店/餐厅也太贵了,所以我们就得饿肚子总之,但事实上我们的最后一站在上述休息在智利出发前一尼朋海滩别墅度假村,和这里的员工都超级热心的整理一些素食沙拉的碗去,然后在车上的我们,让我们很满意。 缺点是超级温和; 按比例更重要的优点,而且总体而言,一个大拇指始终冰川。 顺便说一句,四月的天气很完美。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
vikspics 写了一条点评 2016年2月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶2 分享15 推荐
是实际的,只有公司Solo Patagonia卡拉法特El ,组织参观乌普萨拉冰川Spegazzini和船。 所有其他的旅游机构,在他们的小街道。 我们预订了一个旅行chalten的Travel ,后来才知道,我们其实一直与冰川,另一家公司,组织Transfers形式的酒店,而且Solo Patagonia的票。 我们等着接我们,直到8上午 7上午Van总是从冰山中的指明位置。 他们从来没有来过。 当我们打电话给办公室,我们跟Women很粗鲁,指责我们。 他们声称司机帮我们找,现在有了端口。 唯一的建议就是要我们额外付400比索,一辆出租车带我们去(~$30)端口。 最后,我们不是要去旅游。 他们拒绝给我们退款PP 1800比索,我们已经付了钱,并且拒绝再次预订(~$130),还有一天的行程。 几乎每个人的态度很糟糕,一整天都没从冰山Agent通信或尝试解决问题。 所有三家公司的 - 旅游chalten的,总是冰川Solo Patagonia跑来跑去,给了我们,这是一个糟糕的客户服务体验。 最糟糕的部分就是我们没有去看冰川。 我们只看到自己莫Moreno。 我敢肯定,其他的都很漂亮,也很好,但不要忍受这恶意损坏系统,才能看到。 避免任何Tours Solo Patagonia所提供的产品或服务,总是冰川chalten的Travel!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
2 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
12
Google
埃尔卡拉法特及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$130.00
更多信息
低至 US$201.67
更多信息
低至 US$109.00
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Todo Glaciares Tour

El Calafate, Argentina
More

Todo Glaciares Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
441Reviews30Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 280
  • 101
  • 36
  • 11
  • 13
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
IsaSXM wrote a review Jan 2020
Port of Spain, Trinidad10 contributions1 helpful vote
We booked our “todo Glaciares “ cruise with Solo Patagonia. They pick us up at our hotel 1 hour and 5 minutes late! No explanations, no excuses, no compensation. You are just a bunch of tourists among others. We paid 3000 pesos / 45 usd to almost miss the departure, we were the last passagers to board. We also paid for the Captains club 12600 pesos / 185 usd, even in this VIP section they don’t care at all if you are a family! Because they were late to pick us up we couldn’t seat all 3 together.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Supermara wrote a review Aug 2018
London, United Kingdom287 contributions60 helpful votes
It’s a well organised and on time attraction. The whole trip last 5 hours (big longer than wished for) but you won’t be disappointed with this display of mother’s nature beauty at her best. I’d easily given 5 points or stars to this attraction if only it wasn’t so crowded (which make taking good photos challenging. Boat wasn’t my cup of tea. Also, some crew members Were quite pushy about selling photos and mostly all about it. They take them for you with their cameras. Those printed photos are quite dear too (over £6 each or £50 for a pen drive with all plus another 400 pics). The sound wasn’t great either. I was at the lower deck and it wasn’t totally clear. Apparently there is some kind of VIP area (don’t know the price) in the captain area. Maybe is worth the try....? Anyhow, if you focus on the majestic beauty around you, it’s a experience you should have in your lifetime. Don’t think about it and go (wearing warm clothes)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Erico Machado wrote a review May 2016
Vitoria, Brazil10 contributions11 helpful votes
Very nice, you can see icebergs, 2 important glaciers (Upsala and Speghazzini) and a nice view of the mountains and the lake. Landscape is breathtaking, even better than the Norwegian fjords tours. Some pieces of advice: Check the overall cost. $1500 (may 2016) is just for the boat. Add $300 for the transfer from El calafate to the port and $330 (250 for mercosul residents) for the park entrance. Weather: if viaibility is low, it can be a bit disappointing. In the day we went weather was bad so we had to skip Upsala Glacier, and we were lucky that the weather got a little bit better so we had a nice view of the Speghazzini. General opinion is that summer is the best season to go.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Philip K wrote a review May 2016
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States28 contributions14 helpful votes
To be clear, I am reviewing the "Always Glaciers" Tour Company, that provided us with a tour of Torres del Paine Park, and transport from Puerto Natales, Chile to El Calafate, Argentina. This company is based in Argentina, and provides tours in and around El Calafate, for example, the various glaciers. The company also provides a tour of Torres del Paine Park in Chile, which it characterizes as a very long day, based on hours of travel time to the park, a bus tour of the park with some time for moderate hiking, and a long return trip, arriving back to El Calafate after 10:00 o'clock at night. My daughter and I were especially interested in this tour, because we were needing to cross from Chile, where we were visiting the Magallanes region, to Argentina to see Perito Moreno Glacier. Rather than just take a bus from one side to the other, we were seeking a tour company that could provide a visit to Torres del Paine park, but end up on the Argentina side of the border in El Calafate. Always Glaciers provided that opportunity, and did so efficiently and reasonably. Realizing that its staff of guides is based in Puerto Natales, Chile, close to Torres del Paine park, and that the guides must meet the bus arriving from Argentina at around 10:00 o'clock in the morning, the company allowed us to just ride along with the guides, going from the guides' home in Puerto Natales, to their rendez-vous with the El Calafate bus in Torres del Paine. Then, they took us on the tour with the El Calafate people, and we went home with them to El Calafate -- all for about $88 per person. It was perfect. We got from one side to the other, and bagged a great tour of Torres del Paine in the bargain. Regarding the tour, I think the Always Glaciers staff overstates certain inconveniences in order to avoid complaints later about them. For example, they say that most of the tour will be on the bus, and that is certainly true (based on the vast geography you need to cover). However, we were given many opportunities to get off the bus, hike, and take pictures. They say that you can get really stuck at the border, however, border personnel were in fact totally pleasant, and the delay was minimal. The bus was super comfortable, and everything ran on time. The rest stop outside Torres del Paine park is actually lovely, and though obviously set up for tourists, warm and inviting. The only negatives were that we were told we would be picked up at 8 o'clock in the morning, but in fact, we were picked up at 9 o'clock in Puerto Natales, on a morning that we would have liked the extra hour of sleep. The second negative was that we had requested a vegetarian lunch, and were told we would get one, but in fact, there were no vegetarian boxes. The third negative was that the "dinner" stop in the park was at a very beautiful, but grossly overpriced -- rip-off prices really -- lodge/restaurant. We were starved from not having had lunch, but there was nothing for us at the overpriced lodge/restaurant either, so we would have just starved altogether, except for the fact that we made a final stop at the above-mentioned rest stop in Chile before departing for El Calafate, and the staff were super accommodating in making up some vegetarian salad bowls to go, which we then ate on the bus, to our great satisfaction. The negatives were super mild; the positives proportionally much more important, and in general, a thumbs up to Always Glaciers. BTW, the weather in April was perfect.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
vikspics wrote a review Feb 2016
Los Angeles, California2 contributions16 helpful votes
Solo Patagonia is the actual and only company in El Calafate, which organizes the boat tours to the Upsala and Spegazzini glaciers. All other tour agencies in El Calafate go through them. We booked a tour from Chalten Travel, which we later learned actually works with Always Glaciers, another company, which organizes the transfers form the hotel and pays Solo Patagonia for the boat tickets. We waited for the van from Always Glaciers to pick us up from 7am until 8am at the indicated location. They never came. When we called the office, the women we spoke to were rude and trying to blame us. They claimed the driver had looked for us and had now left for the port. The only suggestion was that we should pay an additional 400 pesos (~$30) for a taxi to take us to the port. We ended up not going to the tour. They refused to refund us the 1800 pesos/pp (~$130) we had already paid and refused to rebook the tour for another day. The attitude of pretty much everyone was terrible and the whole day the agents from Always Glaciers did nothing to communicate or try to remedy the situation. All three companies - Chalten Travel, Always Glaciers and Solo Patagonia gave us the run around and it was a terrible customer service experience. The saddest part was that we did not get to see the glaciers. We saw only Perito Moreno on our own. I'm sure the other ones are beautiful, as well, but do not to put up with this malicious and corrupt system in order to see them. Avoid any tours or services offered by Solo Patagonia, Always Glaciers and Chalten Travel!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Google
Recommended experiences in and around El Calafate
from $98.10
More Info
from $66.66
More Info
from $153.60
More Info
from $181.34
More Info