我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wine Not Mendoza

102 条点评

Wine Not Mendoza

102 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
推荐
我们最受欢迎的游览和活动
附近的体验
门多萨的其他体验
门多萨自行车城市之旅
US$38.15每位成人
门多萨和安第斯山脉4日游
US$1,129.00每位成人
全屏
位置
联络
Calle 25 de Mayo 917, 门多萨 阿根廷
了解该地区
安第斯山脉旅游路线阿空加瓜山
文化之旅
安第斯山脉旅游路线阿空加瓜山
2 条点评
google
安第斯山脉之旅是穿越安第斯山脉到阿空加瓜公园的历史性景观之旅。这是一个很好的选择,可以在全景跋涉中连接美国最高峰山麓的环境价值。<br><br>Highlighs<br><br>&#xa0;•在阿空加瓜山麓徒步旅行。<br><br>&#xa0;•您将成为一个小组的一员,并提供专业且易于使用的指南。<br><br>&#xa0;•通过安第斯山脉的历史和景观公路旅行。<br><br>&#xa0;•Puente del Inca Bridge。<br><br>产品规格:<br><br>&#xa0;•最高海拔:3.000 masl / 9,840英尺。<br><br>&#xa0;•路线:7号公路(国际跨 - 安第斯路线)<br><br>&#xa0;•难度:容易。<br><br>&#xa0;•长度:10/12小时(净步行时间:3小时30分钟)。开始时间:上午8点,结束时间:晚上7点。<br><br>&#xa0;•每次预订至少需要2人
US$145.00每位成人
102 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 80
  • 10
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Nicole U 写了一条点评 2018年6月
加利福尼亚圣莫尼卡26 分享11 推荐
我发现葡萄酒不是在纽约时代的门多萨36小时的文章,我很高兴我找到了它。我和我丈夫在门多萨的第二个晚上与马蒂亚斯品尝了一个美妙的“步骤”。正如其他评论家所说,他对葡萄酒和该地区有丰富的知识。 (这是有道理的,因为他是一名侍酒师)。他非常热情好客,讲完美的英语,这是一个额外的好处。我希望我们第一天晚上去参观,但他已经关闭了。我想我听到他提到他接受预订,所以如果你在该地区的时间不长,我会提前几天与他联系。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Lauren P 写了一条点评 2018年3月
8 分享
我希望我们在门多萨市的第一天来到这里,因为Matt对该地区有丰富的知识!这是一种独特的体验,Matt选择您品尝的葡萄酒 - 它们都非常棒,并且比我们访问过的任何一家葡萄酒厂都好或更好。我们也了解了阿根廷的文化和政治,非常喜欢和马特聊天。起初我认为500美元的品尝价格似乎很贵,但每种“味道”几乎都是一杯质量很好的葡萄酒,非常值得! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年3月
Google
推荐
分享
clockbenwise 写了一条点评 2018年3月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶1 分享
品尝美味的葡萄酒!强烈推荐! 这个温暖的地方提供非常好的葡萄酒品尝,你可以加入cheesse o empanadas。 我们有一个非常棒的时间,如果你想了解当地和小型酒厂/生产商,这是一个非常好的选择。 谢谢马蒂亚斯的时间! ! 最好的祝愿!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Google
推荐
分享
amunns33 写了一条点评 2018年3月
英国奇切斯特6 分享
Matias为我们提供了一些关于当地葡萄酒的精彩信息,我们品尝了三种不同的,有趣的和不同寻常的葡萄酒。伴随的奶酪盘很完美。我们玩桌上的葡萄酒香气游戏非常有趣 - 教育和娱乐。即使您确定它很熟悉,也很难贴上嗅觉谢谢。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Google
推荐
分享
70ava 写了一条点评 2018年3月
北京市584 分享213 推荐
我们在2130年后第一个晚上来了,不知道他们在晚上10点关门。打开门的年轻人几乎是敌对的,说他们很快关闭,不会让我们进去。因为强烈推荐这个地方,我们第二天晚上8点来。再次,冷接待。给我们菜单并告诉我们基本上他们选择我们喝的东西。选择非常有限 - 他们选择5种葡萄酒,500比索,或3种杯装葡萄酒。我们只对马尔贝克感兴趣,当我们这么说时,他们变得更加敌对。我们一个人在这个地方 - 由于这种反复的态度,我们决定离开。他们只是不在乎。 不知道为什么他们这么推荐。再往前往意大利广场(Plaza
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年3月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wine Not Mendoza

102 Reviews

Wine Not Mendoza

102 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Mendoza
Mendoza Bike City Tour
$38.15 per adult
4-Days Trip to Mendoza and The Andes
$1,129.00 per adult
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle 25 de Mayo 917, Mendoza M5500EUS Argentina
Get to know the area
Andes Day Trip from Mendoza Including Aconcagua, Uspallata and Puente del Inca
Nature & Wildlife

Andes Day Trip from Mendoza Including Aconcagua, Uspallata and Puente del Inca

248 reviews
Mendoza lies in the foothills of the mighty Andes Mountains, along part of the Pan-American Highway. On this tour, venture out of the city for a thrilling road trip into the mountains. Along the way, stop to visit the traditional Andean villages of Potrerillos and Uspallata, admire natural wonders such as the rock bridge of Puente del Inca, and enjoy views of Aconcagua, the highest peak in the Americas.
$36.00 per adult
102Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 10
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Nicole U wrote a review Jun 2018
Santa Monica, California26 contributions11 helpful votes
I discovered Wine Not in a New York Times 36 Hours in Mendoza article and am so glad I sought it out. My husband and I had a wonderful 5 "step" tasting with Matias on our second night in Mendoza. As other reviewers have stated he is a wealth of knowledge on Wine and the region. (Which makes sense as he is a sommelier). He is extremely hospitable and speaks perfect English which is an added bonus. I wish we would have visited on our first night but he was closed. I think I heard him mention that he takes reservations so if you are short on time in the area I would contact him a few days in advance.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Lauren P wrote a review Mar 2018
8 contributions
I wish we’d come here our first day in Mendoza City, as Matt was a wealth of knowledge about the area! This is a unique experience where Matt picks which wines you taste—they were all fabulous, and as good or better than any we had at any of the wineries we visited. We also learned about Argentine culture and politics and really enjoyed chatting with Matt. At first I thought $500 seemed expensive for a tasting, but each “taste” is nearly a glass of wine of great quality, so well worth it!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
clockbenwise wrote a review Mar 2018
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
Amazing wine tasting! Highly recommended! This warm place offers very good wine tasting that you can join with cheesse o empanadas. We had an awesome time and its a very good option if you want to get to know local and also small wineries/producers. Thank you Matias for your time!! Best wishes!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
amunns33 wrote a review Mar 2018
Chichester, United Kingdom6 contributions
Matias provided us with some wonderful information about local wines and we tasted three different, interesting and unusual wines. The accompanying cheese plate was perfect. We had great fun playing the wine aroma game that was on our table - education and fun. Smells can be very hard to label even if you are certain it is familiar Thank you.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
70ava wrote a review Mar 2018
Beijing, China583 contributions262 helpful votes
We came the first night a bit after 2130, not knowing that they close at 10 pm. The young guy who opened the door was almost hostile, saying that they close soon and would not let us in. Since the place comes highly recommended, we came the next day at 8 pm. Again, cold reception. Giving us the menus and telling us that basically they choose for us what we drink. The selection is very limited - either 5 wines of their choice for 500 pesos, or 3 types of wines by cup. We were only interested in Malbec and when we said that, they became even more hostile. We were alone in the place - and because of that repeated attitude we decided to leave. They just could not care less. No idea why they come so recommended. Just go one more block to Plaza Italia and try Chinitas Wine Club and you will see the difference immediately.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous