لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Rios Andinos White Water Rafting‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
17تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
sophGermany كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2010
Germany35 مساهمة9 صوت مفيد
فعلت يوم 2 حزمة (600Pesos) بما في ذلك تجمع، هورسيباكريدينج والرحلات وأهبط وتيروليسا، فضلا عن الأغذية وخيمة ليلا. تيروليسا لم يكن سيئاً، لكن you´re مجرد عبور النهر و it´s لا sooo مثيرة. تجمع كبير مع أدلة باردة! هورسيباكريدينج كان لطيفا، ولو كانت الخيول "الخيول السياحية" (جيد إذا كنت don´t تعرف هورسيباكريدينج) كان رابيل باردا (أنا فعلت اﻷول مرة... ربما مثيرة لا حتى إذا فعلت ذلك من قبل) حيث مكثت يومين، كانا يضعان لي خيمة الليلة.... أونفورتونالتيلي على جانب من الشارع (وهو الطريق الرئيسي إلى شيلي)، لذا كان عاليا جداً. لديهم من لطيف "القاعدة" بما في ذلك مجمعات اثنين، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء بين الأنشطة! الغذائية هناك كانت جيدة والموظفين ودية حقا!!
طالع المزيد
مُشغّل بواسطة
Microsoft® Translator
مفيد
شارك
julieod كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2009
NYC176 مساهمة65 صوت مفيد
ذهب تجمع w/ريوس الأندية، & فوجئت ما الزي مهني لفريق مغامرة في الهواء الطلق & رحلة غير مكلفة. أنها تنفق كثير من الوقت على سلامة ودليلنا كروستي كبيرة. ذهبنا في كانون الأول/ديسمبر ورابيدز 4 & 5 الفئة العظمى. أنصح أي شخص!
طالع المزيد
مُشغّل بواسطة
Microsoft® Translator
مفيد
شارك
BrianPope كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2009
Sevenoaks1 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
مجموعتنا المدرسة حجز و payed يوم يوم كامل في جبال الأنديز مع لهم شهرين مقدما ولكن نحن اضطر إلى إلغاء 3 أسابيع قبل الوصول إلى مندوزا نظراً إلى إنفلونزا الخنازير الطوارئ في الأرجنتين. وعدت لنا جولة المشغل أن كانوا في طريقهم إلى برد لنا، إلا أن ذلك لم ابدأ. السلوك غير المقبول تماما!. ابدأ استخدامها!
طالع المزيد
مُشغّل بواسطة
Microsoft® Translator
مفيد
شارك
Argentina1982 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2009
تورونتو, كندا92 مساهمة19 صوت مفيد
عندما وصلت مندوزا، عرفت أردت أن تجمع كبير من المياه البيضاء، ولكن لم أكن أرغب في دفع مبلغ 250 بيزو. أنا مبتدئ، وأراد شيئا متعة القيام في يوم "السنة الجديدة". فقط عرض بلدي نزل (بيوت لاو) تجمع مع شركة أخرى كان مكلفاً للغاية، ولكن بعد القيام ببعض الأبحاث وجدت الأندية ريوس. أنا اختار رحلة المستوى المتوسط 1 ساعة. كان نصف السعر للآخر ($ 100 بيزو في شخص)، وأنا مسرور جداً بخدمة إلخ. فإن التقطت لنا في الوقت المناسب، وأخرج لنا هناك. ونحن جميعا حصلت على تعليمات السلامة من أدلة رائعة/مضحك الودية. نحن استقل الشيء شاحنة إلى بداية منحدر النهر. تجمع نفسها استمرت حوالي 45 دقيقة. شخصيا، أنني قد ذهبت فترة أطول حتى. لذلك أوصى معرف به تجمع الخيار أطول ودفع قليلاً أكثر. الوقت الذي حلقت. بعد تجمع لدينا خيار أوقاتهم في ما لودج رائعة (غرف التغيير الكامل، ومطعم كبير، السباحة)، لتناول الطعام، الاسترخاء إلخ في نهاية المطاف أنا سعيد جداً اخترت هذه الشركة. كانت المنظمة تماما وممتعة حقا وجعل مدة لا تنسى للمبتدئين
طالع المزيد
مُشغّل بواسطة
Microsoft® Translator
1 عنصر محفوظ
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rios Andinos White Water Rafting
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
17Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Natalie B wrote a review Nov 2015
39 contributions
First the van was 30mins late picking us up, then the driver had to pull over 5 times to add water to the engine and then it finally broke down 15km away from where we were suppose to be. The guide told us it would be 20min for another van to come. We actually waited 1.5hrs!!! Not a good start to the trip. Now the rafting was great, good guides friendly staff, but the wetsuits we wore needed a little TLC, huge rips and holes. The change rooms were pretty ancient and could have used an update or clean... If I was going to go again, I'd book with someone else
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
sophGermany wrote a review Feb 2010
Germany35 contributions9 helpful votes
I did a 2 day package (600Pesos) including rafting, horsebackriding, trekking, rappel and tirolesa as well as food and a tent for the night. The tirolesa was not bad, but you´re just crossing the river and it´s not sooo exciting. The rafting was great with cool guides!! The horsebackriding was nice, though the horses were "tourist horses" (good if you don´t know horsebackriding) The rapel was cool (I did it the first time...maybe not so exciting if you did it before) Since I stayed 2 days, they put me up a tent for the night....unfortunaltely on the side of the street (which is the main road to Chile), so it was pretty loud. They have a really nice "base" including two pools, where you can relax between the activities! The food I had there was really good and the staff really friendly!!
Read more
Helpful
Share
julieod wrote a review Dec 2009
NYC175 contributions65 helpful votes
I went rafting w/Rios Andinos & was surprised what a professional outfit it was for an outdoor adventure group & an inexpensive trip. They spent a lot of time on safety and our guide Krusty was great. We went in December and the rapids were great- class 4 & 5. I'd recommend to anyone!
Read more
Helpful
Share
BrianPope wrote a review Nov 2009
Sevenoaks1 contribution4 helpful votes
Our school group booked and payed a full day day in the Andes with them two months in advance but we were forced to cancel 3 weeks before getting to Mendoza due to the swine flu emergency in Argentina. They promised our tour operator that they were going to refund us but they never did. Completely unacceptable behaviour!. Do never use them!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Argentina1982 wrote a review Jan 2009
Toronto, Canada92 contributions19 helpful votes
When i arrived in Mendoza, i knew i wanted to go white water rafting, but i didnt want to pay $250 pesos for it. I am a beginner and just wanted something fun to do on New Years day. My hostel (Hostel Lao) only offered rafting with another company that was quite expensive, but after doing some research i found Rios Andinos. I opted for the 1 hour Medium level trip. It was half the price of the other one ($100 pesos a person) and i was very pleased with the service etc. Van picked us up on time and drove us there. We all got safety instructions from the wonderful/ funny/ friendly guides. We boarded the truck thing to the start of the rapids. The rafting itself lasted about 45 minutes. Personally, i could have gone for even longer. So id recommend doing the longest rafting option and paying a bit more. Time flew. After the rafting we had the option to hang out at their wonderful lodge (full change rooms, great restaurant, swimming pool), to eat, relax etc In the end i am very glad i chose this company. they were perfectly organized, really fun and made for a memorable time for a beginner
Read more
1 Save
Helpful
Share