لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
عرض كامل
المكان
اتصل بنا
‪Lisandro de la Torre & Avenida de Los Corrales‬ Barrio de Mataderos, بوينس آيرس الأرجنتين
الوصول إلى هناك
‪Pola‬47 دقيقة
‪Ana Díaz‬46 دقيقة
551تعليق21س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 234
  • 244
  • 49
  • 17
  • 7
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Clelia N كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
بورتو أليغري, RS1 مساهمة
أتمنى لو كنت قد قرأت التعليق هنا الذي يشير إلى أن Feria لا يحدث خلال شهري يناير وفبراير. . . . كنا نرغب في تجربة الأجرة التقليدية ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك رأينا مجرد سوق منتظم في الشارع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Janet H كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Woking‬, المملكة المتحدة7 مساهمات6 أصوات مفيدة
فقط للتأكيد على أن هذا السوق ليس مفتوحًا في شهري يناير وفبراير ، لذلك وفروا على أنفسكم رحلة إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب في هذه الأشهر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
lindymae كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
Denver, CO269 مساهمة220 صوت مفيد
اختر هذه الشوارع العادلة! أعلم أن لديك خيارات يوم الأحد ، لكن هذا الفوز يفوز. بالتأكيد يستحق ركوب 30 دقيقة تاكسي / اوبر. ستحتاج إلى يوم كامل إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف ما وراء الساحة الرئيسية في "مهرجان المهرجانات" الذي لا ينتهي والذي يقام في الحديقة المجاورة. يقدم الباعة في المنطقة الرئيسية مجموعة متنوعة من الحرف اليدوية والسلع الأصلية ، ولا تتكرر أو الحلي السياحية المستوردة. هناك طعام شوارع رائع واثنين من البرازيل المنبثقة مع خدمة الجدول. لا يوجد سوى بوابة واحدة - قعادة (يتم تنظيفها باستمرار ، رغم ذلك). عندما يفكر الخط في زيارة متحف Criollo في لوس كوراليس في أحد المباني الرئيسية. مقابل 50 دولارًا (بيزو) ، لن تحصل على رحلة إلى الحمام (BYOTP) فحسب ، بل ستشاهد المجموعة المجنونة من العناصر الثمينة ذات الصلة بطريقة غامضة ، والغبار الكثيف ، والمزخرفة ، المعروضة في المتحف. لا تتسرع ، انظر حولك ، إنه رائع كما هو غريب. كل شخص تعاملنا معه من بائع التذاكر في المتحف إلى مزوّدي الحرفيين cerveza (نحن دائماً نبحث عن IPA لائق) وكانت الفتيات اللاتي يبيعن الآيس كريم مرتاحين وجعلنا نشعر بالترحيب للانضمام إلى المرح . كان البحث عن الكنز الحقيقي اليوم في الحديقة حيث توجد أميال من البطانيات مع جميع أنواع (لا ، حقا ، جميع أنواع) من الأشياء للبيع. انها مثل بيع ساحة واسعة ، والتعرجات. أكشاك الطعام والشراب من حين لآخر تنتشر أيضًا في الحدث. لقد استمتعنا بـ "مناقصة بار" مراهقة متحمسة تمزج بين OJ & الفودكا على طاولة بطاقة الكثير ، عدنا لثواني. التنقل يمثل تحديًا في متاهة المسارات. لقد أدركنا أننا صنعنا دائرة كاملة فقط عندما حدثنا مرة أخرى عندما تلاشى المهر المتهالك في زملائه في المهر ، بانتظار الموت بهدوء بينما كان الأطفال يصرخون على ظهره. شعرنا بالحزن الشديد عندما بدأت الشمس في إعداد المعرض. أردنا أن نرى المزيد. كانت مشترياتنا الكبيرة من هذا اليوم عبارة عن حزام مجهز خصيصًا من قِبل رجل ظل عليه لفترة طويلة حتى أنه لم يكن مضطرا حتى إلى التراجع لقص الجلود واللكم. . . انتظرها. . . صندوق غداء ملائكة تشارلي من 1978! (لم أكن أمزح حول جميع أنواع الأشياء.) لقد كان أحد أفضل أيام رحلتنا في بوينس آيرس التي استمرت 8 أيام ، وسأذهب مجددًا بنبض القلب. (تناولنا طعام الغداء على الطاولة في La Vieja Recova في الميدان الرئيسي بالقرب من المسرح. لقد راجعتُه بشكل منفصل. أحببت هذه التجربة أيضًا.)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
menonrina كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
peterborough139 مساهمة49 صوت مفيد
حوالي 30 دقيقة بسيارة أجرة ، على الجانب الغربي من المدينة. الكثير من الأكشاك في الشوارع لشراء الحرف اليدوية والبيرة والأطعمة المحلية - كلها آمنة للغاية. يستمر الرقص في الشوارع من الساعة 11 صباحًا وحتى وقت متأخر من المساء. إذا كنت تخطط لسيارة أجرة إلى فندقك - تأكد من حجز رحلة العودة الخاصة بك في الصباح لأن سائق سيارة الأجرة لا يريد المجيء إلى منطقة Mataderos لأنها بعيدة جدًا بالنسبة لهم. إذا كان لديك وقت في مكتبة الإسكندرية - يجب عليك قضاء يوم هنا
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
wi_to_natal كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
Madison, Wisconsin, United States13 مساهمة7 أصوات مفيدة
لقد استمتعت الحرف وأغذية الشوارع المحلية ، ولكن أفضل تجربة الرقص في الشوارع إلى الموسيقى الأرجنتينية الشعبية. يتم نقل الناس عن طريق الموسيقى والخطوات سهلة لالتقاط. الطاقة رائعة! الذهاب إلى تجربة ذلك تماما!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Feria de Mataderos

551 Reviews

Feria de Mataderos

551 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Buenos Aires
Tourism and Mountain Bike Rides
$101.34 per adult
Full view
Location
Contact
Lisandro de la Torre & Avenida de Los Corrales Barrio de Mataderos, Buenos Aires Argentina
Getting there
PolaBuenos Aires Underground47 min
Ana DíazBuenos Aires Underground46 min
Get to know the area
Small-Group City Tour of Buenos Aires
Half-day Tours

Small-Group City Tour of Buenos Aires

813 reviews
Buenos Aires’ neighborhoods each have a distinctive character from the historic barrios of San Telmo and La Boca, to the beautiful parks and plazas of Palermo and Recoleta, and the modern skyscrapers of Puerto Madero. This small-group tour is ideal for first-time visitors or those short on time, visiting all of the top attractions in just half a day.
$29.00 per adult
551Reviews21Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 234
  • 244
  • 49
  • 17
  • 7
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Clelia N wrote a review Feb 2020
Porto Alegre, RS1 contribution
I wish I had read the comment here which points out the Feria doesn't happen during Jan and Feb months....we wanted to have experienced the traditional fare, but instead just saw a regular Street market.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Janet H wrote a review Jan 2020
Woking, United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
Just to confirm that this market is not open January and February so save yourselves a trip if you were planning to go in these months.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Danny wrote a review Dec 2019
Beinsdorp, The Netherlands1,253 contributions57 helpful votes
+1
Feria de Mataderos What an experience . One must leave the so called safe tourist zone from BA to get here by cab ( takes approx 20-25 minutes to get here ) Feria de Mataderos is held on sundays . Many people selling items on a very long market can be seen too . People dancing with eachother , Some gauchos anticipate too , This was an awesome experience !
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
lindymae wrote a review Dec 2019
Denver, CO268 contributions220 helpful votes
CHOOSE THIS STREET FAIR! I know you have choices on a Sunday, but this one wins. Absolutely worth the 30 minute taxi/uber ride. You'll need the entire day if you want to explore beyond the main square into the unending "fringe festival" that takes place in the adjacent park. The vendors in the main area offer a variety of real crafts and authentic goods, no repeats or imported tourist trinkets. There is great street food and a couple of pop-up parrillas with table service. There is only one porta-potty (constantly being cleaned, though.) When the line gets long consider visiting the Criollo Museum of Los Corrales in one of the main buildings. For $50 (pesos) you not only get a trip to the bathroom (BYOTP), you get to see the crazy collection of vaguely-related, thickly-dusted, debatably-precious items on display in the museum. Don't rush out, have a look around, it's as wonderful as it is wacky. Everyone we interacted with from the ticket seller at the museum to the purveyors of the cerveza artesanal (we are always on the lookout for a decent IPA) and the spunky girls selling ice cream were convivial and made us feel so welcome to join in the fun. The real treasure hunt of the day was in the park where there are miles of blankets laid out with all kinds (no, really, ALL kinds) of stuff for sale. It's like a vast, meandering yard sale. Occasional food and drink stalls also dot the event. We enjoyed our enthusiastic teenaged "bar tender" mixing OJ & vodka on a card table so much, we went back for seconds. Navigating is challenging in the maze of paths. I realized we'd made a full circuit only when we happened again upon the decrepit pony dedecked-out in his pony-ride finery, quietly waiting to die while children squealed on his back. We were so sad when the sun started to set the fair rolled up. We wanted to see more. Our big purchases of the day were a custom fitted belt by a guy who's been at it for so long he didn't even have to look down to cut and punch the leather and...wait for it...a pristine Charlie's Angels lunch box from 1978! (I wasn't kidding about ALL kinds of stuff.) It was one of the best days of our 8 day Buenos Aires trip and I'd go again in heartbeat. (We had table-top parrilla lunch at La Vieja Recova on the main square near the stage. I've reviewed it separately. Loved that experience as well.)
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
menonrina wrote a review Nov 2019
peterborough139 contributions49 helpful votes
about 30 min by taxi , on the western side of the city. lots of street stalls to buy handicraft , beer and local food - all very safe. the street dancing goes on from 11am to late in the evening. if you are planning a taxi back to your hotel - do make sure you book your return journey in the morning as taxi driver dont want to come to Mataderos area as its a bit too far for them. if you have time in BA - you must spend a day here
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Feria de Mataderos