We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capital Shuttles

Open Now: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Budget friendly, reliable and safe

We had soooooo many questions while planning our trip and Zimkitha answered all of them patiently... read more

Reviewed April 12, 2018
TusharS675
via mobile
A good attention

We took Capital Shuttles to go to Pilanesberg Park and it was really great. I recommend Capital... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2018
Aylin V
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
9
All photos (9)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good22%
  • Average11%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Apr 12, 2018
“Budget friendly, reliable and safe”
Mar 13, 2018
“A good attention ”
About
Capital Shuttles offers a personalized service coupled with safety,care and comfort. We specialize in managing the diverse and changing travel needs of companies and travellers. Our services range from scheduled Point to Point transfers, Coach Hire...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Willowbrook Office, Roodepoort 1724, South Africa
Website
+27 82 711 7350
Call
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
5
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed April 14, 2018

We booked capital shuttles for a tour around Soweto and the apertheidsmuseum. Dickson is a very friendly and good driver. We were hoping to hear his personal experiences first hand, this was a little limited. Although, he was happy to give an elaborat answer to...More

Thank Vatorya
Wuchi M, Guest Relations Manager at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear Client, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your day tour to the Apartheid Museum . I am glad that you received a great service from Dickson during your tour , even though you were...More

Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We had soooooo many questions while planning our trip and Zimkitha answered all of them patiently, promptly and punctually. In fact that is exactly how our drivers Nuthani and Dickson were too. We had asked capital shuttles to arrange some tours and transfers for our...More

Thank TusharS675
Wuchi M, Guest Relations Manager at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear Tushar S, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us at Capital Shuttles. I am glad that you and your family had a great experience during your Kruger Park trip, and that you enjoyed all the other tours booked through us....More

Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

We took Capital Shuttles to go to Pilanesberg Park and it was really great. I recommend Capital shuttles for your next trip to Southafrica.

Thank Aylin V
Dickson M, Owner at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Aylin, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you had a hassle-free experience with us, it will always be a pleasure to serve you, Capital Shuttles and Tours,

Reviewed March 9, 2018

extremely stress free and easy to book from the UK. We had a lovely driver, Dixon who was very helpful and gave some very good advice and information about the local area. we would definitely use this service againMore

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser256530
Zim N, Guest Relations Manager at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Thank you for using our service and we truly appreciated your feedback. We try our best to make your experience Memorable. Our Teams will be thrilled to receive your feedback which serves as an encouragement as we intend to provide superior services to all guests....More

Reviewed September 20, 2017

Excellent company, serious clean car, timely, super serious taxi driver, organize all your transfers as and where you want to go, before sending email to my program, they always answered right away with excellent advice, our Nothani name driver was gentlemen helped us both to...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Dominique s
Wuchi M, Public Relations Manager at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear Shardrifter, Thank you very much for using Capital Shuttles and Tours. The reviews on our Transfer Services help us a lot giving other customers the opportunity to know our company and the good service we provide. We always try to improve to get to...More

Reviewed September 17, 2017

Reliable, comfortable, punctual. Drivers were nice and the vehicles were in good shape. We were a group of 7 with 7 pieces of luggage. They accommodated us just fine. Their pricing is fairMore

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 10Splash2013
Wuchi M, Public Relations Manager at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Good afternoon! Thank you for making our day with your fantastic and kind review of the service you received from Andile. We strive to offer our clients exceptional service with a point of difference - and we're so pleased to learn that Andile added such...More

Reviewed November 15, 2016

We had two transport rides booked. Our party of 6 we're going from Krugersdorp to Ukutula, then 2 days later to Tambo Airport. John was very prompt and a pleasure to be with! He drove safely and helped us with our luggage in and out...More

1  Thank the2twin
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

We had inquired to Capital Shuttles for our transportation needs to and from Ukutula Lion Park and they did not disappoint. Pickup from our hotel came when they said it would, actually a little bit earlier. Our driver was very nice, I think I remember...More

2  Thank Shardrifter
Lion S, Manager at Capital Shuttles, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Shardrifter, Thank you very much for using Capital Shuttles and Tours. The reviews on our Transfer Services help us a lot giving other customers the opportunity to know our company and the good service we provide. We always try to improve to get to...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Southern Sun Silverstar Hotel
232 reviews
3.78 miles away
Protea Hotel Roodepoort by Marriott
83 reviews
4.61 miles away
Town Lodge Roodepoort
29 reviews
4.95 miles away
Misty Hills Country Hotel
538 reviews
4.96 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 103 nearby restaurants
Turn 'n Tender
66 reviews
.94 miles away
Rock Cod
42 reviews
.61 miles away
Rocomamas Featherbrooke
56 reviews
.59 miles away
Gigi's
5 reviews
.68 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 18 nearby attractions
Chicagos Piano Bar - Randpark Ridge
37 reviews
4.01 miles away
Reliable Shuttles & Transfers
97 reviews
4.39 miles away
Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens
518 reviews
2.15 miles away
Silverstar Casino, Krugersdorp
162 reviews
3.81 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Capital Shuttles staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines