We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Goodyear Ballpark

424 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Goodyear Ballpark

424 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Goodyear
from $18.00
More Info
from $19.40
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $19.40
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
1933 S Ballpark Way, Goodyear, AZ 85338-6916
Get to know the area
Estrella Mountain Regional Park Tour
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Estrella Mountain Regional Park Tour

The Estrella Mountain Regional Park Tour is a big mountainous park featuring wetlands & undisturbed desert areas plus trails & picnic sites. Your tour will include an exhilarating bike ride, beautiful scenery and good company on pedal assist (class I) mountain bike (e-bike).
$199.00 per adult
424Reviews9Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 246
  • 136
  • 29
  • 10
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LostALot22 wrote a review Jun 2020
Chicago, Illinois9,080 contributions832 helpful votes
+1
I took my son to a game here right before the world shut down. We had a great time. They had a lot of things for kids to do and even a place selling autographs. The food was good. A nice time.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GoodyearBallpark, Public Relations Manager at Goodyear Ballpark
Responded Jun 17, 2020
Thank you for choosing Goodyear Ballpark! Glad you had a nice time and we hope to see you again next season.
Read more
MaddysTrip wrote a review Mar 2020
69 contributions8 helpful votes
First time to a spring training game of any team. So glad we got there before the cancellations! Having been to some major and minor league ballparks I was kind of surprised it was not larger, but apparently it's the right size for it's use. Plus it is not ina city as others we have been to so that makes a difference too. There was a sign in the front that said the team shop was only open from 10-11 am and that was disappointing UNTIL we went inside and found out that only that entrance was closed before game time seating. The sign probably should have been a bit more specific. However, anytime you can see the Cleveland Indians you have to go! And the ballpark itself was clean and the staff everywhere very nice.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Gail333_13 wrote a review Mar 2020
Salem, Oregon13 contributions3 helpful votes
In a recent trip to Phoenix to watch spring training games, we had the pleasure of attending two games at Goodyear Park. It was was one of our favorite ballparks. The stadium was very clean and our seats were great. The staff was very friendly and the surrounding area was very nice. We wouldn't hesitate to go back again.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GoodyearBallpark, Ballpark Operations at Goodyear Ballpark
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Scuffy13 wrote a review Mar 2020
Glendale, Arizona726 contributions97 helpful votes
First visit to the Reds Spring Training facility. Even though covid-19 shut it down, I was pleased the store was open. Got a great hat.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GoodyearBallpark, Ballpark Operations at Goodyear Ballpark
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Glad to hear you were able to make it to the Team Shop. Hope you'll get to catch a game next time!
Read more
docgardener wrote a review Mar 2020
Winnipeg, Canada41 contributions15 helpful votes
The park itself is great. Good seats, good concessions, lots of handy washrooms. Parking however was an issue. I get to the venue & the flag guys charge me $5. They wave me to the end of the earth to park, even though the lot was empty up front. Maybe I looked like I need a walk? We had a great day will go back.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from GoodyearBallpark, Ballpark Operations at Goodyear Ballpark
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize your parking experience wasn't in line with everything else and will certainly discuss with our parking company. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Goodyear Ballpark