我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
沙巴
发布
收件箱
搜索

Sapa Trekking Homestay

排名第 50沙巴户外活动(共 110 个)
沙巴, 越南
展开
完善此详情页

Sapa Trekking Homestay
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
Google
沙巴及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$65.00
更多信息
低至 US$75.00
更多信息
点评 (6)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
3
0
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
2018年3月30日的点评

这几年去旅行,总会拣选Homestay,因可以和本地人有个零距离接触,亲身感受一下他们的文化. 这一次沙坝旅行,我也拣选了一个少数民族山区家庭. 能够有机会和这家庭坐在一起吃著沙坝家庭饭,睡着温暖的独立房间,真的很有家的感觉. 这天晚上,最开心的事和这个家庭的爸爸妈妈畅饮啤酒. 我们虽然言语不通,但我们用了国际语言"Body Language"便可以由晚上8:00饮到晚上11:30. 醉了也不打紧,不用搭车,行路,几步已回到软绵绵到睡床去. 每一次住Homestay最开心便是都能够和当地家庭打成一片. 还记得临离开这家时,真的很不舍得,最后送了一点城市物品给他们,虽然只是小小,但他们已经心满意足了. 这天,带着依依不舍心情离开这家. 临离开时心想,不知日后还有机会再来吗? 虽然,心里已有答案了. 唯有,和他们来个大拥抱道别吧!

感谢 Irene071688
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年8月29日的点评

我们是一个家庭或4人,预订了3晚4 B的Sapa和Bac Ha之旅,包括1晚住宿和1晚住宿。我们在Sapa Trekking Homestay预订,我相信这是一家旅行社Asia Group Tour的一部分,在河内设有办事处。 2 D Sapa与寄宿家庭徒步旅行是一次了不起的经历。美丽的风景,美味的当地导游和美食。 Bac Ha的第三天我们和另一位导游一起做了。早上参观市场非常好,但午餐后导游进入“快进”模式并开始出现问题。他让我们穿过Ban Pho村和Hoang A Tuong宫。他没有解释任何事情,看起来也不是很有见识。如该计划所述,没有喝绿茶和与当地人交谈。我们赶回老街,下午4点在火车站附近的一家餐馆吃饭,而我们的火车只在晚上9点离开。我们面临着5个(!)长的等待时间。导游离开了我们,我们不得不照顾好自己和我们的火车票,因为工作人员的英语很差,导致餐厅混乱。在他离开我们之前,我们恳请他解释,他变得生气和粗鲁。 萨帕不容错过,强烈推荐Bac Ha周日市场,但没有特别的理由你会通过这些人预订这次旅行。我在旅行期间没有看到Sapa Homestay Trekking或亚洲团体旅游的任何人,所有人都被转包给了次级供应商 - 这是纯粹的生意,没有个人风格。 在我们到达越南之前,这是我们提前通过他们的网站预订的唯一一次旅行,这显然是一个错误。在我们抵达河内后,我们应该在河内一家优秀的旅行社预订,就像我们在河内和西贡的所有其他旅行一样。还有一个提示:在萨帕预订更高级的酒店房间,您可以选择。萨帕的酒店质量不合标准,您不会后悔花费额外的钱。

体验日期:2019年8月
2019年4月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我以前从未有过的最好的寄宿家庭,非常好的家庭,与当地人接触,当地的食物和文化,这是一个非常梦幻般的山脉环绕的地方,我每天都想念这个地方。

体验日期:2019年4月
2018年7月11日的点评

我们在Sapa Express巴士公司的办公室预订了这次徒步旅行,因为我们用它们往返萨帕。 这12公里长途跋涉是他们唯一可以选择的。费用是35美元。每个00。 我们最初想知道我们自己做了什么,但这是美好的一天!你必须有适度的健身来做这个艰苦跋涉。我们已经50多岁了。 我们团队中有8人带导游和3名Hilltribe女士协助陡峭的下坡攀登!在徒步开始时帮自己一个忙,找一根拐杖。它很方便。我们8点离开了。凌晨30点,又回到了2点。晚上30点。 即使有很多雾,景色也很棒。 你可以沿途买水约60美分。 买便宜的雨衣雨披。它们非常出色,可以覆盖你的大部分身体和背部。 拿袜子和BIG HINT,如果你没有像样的登山靴那么接受他们提供的靴子。在雨季,您将不得不走进一些深水坑。它们很容易走进去,更像是慢跑者/ sandshoe。我们家里有很好的登山靴,所以靴子将是我们走进去的最后一件事。我的TEVA徒步凉鞋毫无希望,我不情愿地换上了靴子,他们还不错。 在河内的炎热之后,朦胧的凉爽条件非常好。 这次艰苦跋涉在其中一个村庄结束。我们小组分成了一半正在做一个寄宿家庭,我们其余的人乘公共汽车返回我们舒适温暖的酒店!注意:您可以乘坐公共汽车前往村庄并跳过12公里长途跋涉,但那里的乐趣在哪里? 午餐包括在内。有很多食物! 在午餐时间,您将获得“商品”。 “跟你有几块钱,然后从帮助你跋涉的女士那里买一个袋子或围巾。为什么不?他们确实开得很便宜! 要采取的措施:帽子,驱蚊剂,乐队助手,水,防晒霜,手杖,靴子,雨衣,层层衣服。 祝你好运!这是一个美好的一天。

体验日期:2018年5月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Sapa Trekking Homestay 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sapa Trekking Homestay

Sapa, Vietnam
More
Recommended experiences in and around Sapa
from $93.34
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $68.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info

Sapa Trekking Homestay
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Martin wrote a review Aug 2019
The Hague, The Netherlands25 contributions19 helpful votes
We, a family or 4, booked a 3D4N trip to Sapa and Bac Ha with 1 night homestay and 1 night hotel. We booked at Sapa Trekking Homestay, which I believe is a part of travel agency Asia Group Tour with an office in Hanoi. The 2D Sapa trekking with homestay was a marvelous experience. Beautiful scenery, nice local guide and good food. The 3rd day to Bac Ha we did with another tour guide. The visit to the market in the morning was very good, however after lunch the guide went into "fast-forward" mode and problems started. He literally ran us through Ban Pho village and the Hoang A Tuong Palace. He did not explain anything and did not look very knowledgeable. There was no drinking green tea and talking with locals as described in the program. We rushed back to Lao Cai and were dropped at a restaurant next to the train station at 4pm while our train left only at 9pm. We were facing 5(!!) long waiting hours. The guide left us and we had to take care of ourselves and of our train tickets which caused some confusion in the restaurant because the staff was poor in English. Before he left us we kindly asked him for an explanation and he became annoyed and rude. Sapa is not to miss and the Bac Ha Sunday market is highly recommended, but there is no specific reason you shall book this trip through these guys. I did not see anybody from Sapa Homestay Trekking or Asia Group Tour in Sapa during the trip, all was contracted out to sub-suppliers - it´s pure business, no personal touch. This was the only trip we booked through their website in advance, before we arrived in Vietnam, which clearly was a mistake. We should have booked it at a good travel agency in Hanoi after we arrived in Hanoi, as we did with all of our other tours from Hanoi and Saigon. One more tip: book a higher-class hotel room in Sapa is you have the option. Hotel quality in Sapa is sub-standard and you will not regret the extra money you spend.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
D Dekkers wrote a review Aug 2019
19 contributions
+1
We had a nice trip with the family and guide Cha Cha. He is a good guide. He shows us how the people live in the surrounding villages. We walked true the rice fields, bamboo forest and swam by a waterfall. During the night we slept in a homestay by a nice family. It was an amazing trip, thank you Cha Cha. Family Dekkers
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Khin Nandar M wrote a review Apr 2019
Singapore, Singapore85 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
It was very best homestay I never had before,very nice family,touch with local people,local foods and cultures,it is very dreamy place that surrounded by mountains,I miss the place everyday.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Kiwi1963 wrote a review Jul 2018
Wollongong, Australia271 contributions183 helpful votes
We booked this trek at the office of the Sapa Express bus company as we had used them for transport to and from Sapa. This 12km trek was the only one they had to choose from. Cost was US$35.00 each. We wondered initially what we had got ourselves in to but it was a great day! You do have to have moderate fitness to do this trek. We are in our mid 50's. There were 8 people in our group with a tour guide and 3 Hilltribe ladies to assist the steep downhill climb! Do yourself a favour and find a walking stick at the beginning of the hike. It was handy. We departed at 8.30am and were back by 2.30pm. The scenery was great even though there was a lot of mist. You can buy water along the way for about 60 cents. Buy a cheap raincoat poncho. They are excellent and will cover most of your body and your back pack too. Take socks and BIG HINT, accept their offer of gumboots if you don't have decent hiking boots. In the rainy season, you will have to walk in some deep puddles. They were easy to walk in and fitted more like a jogger/sandshoe. We have decent hiking boots at home so gumboots would be the last thing we'd ever walk in. My TEVA hiking sandals were hopeless and I reluctantly swapped to the gumboots and they more than ok. The misty cool conditions were so nice after the heat of Hanoi. This trek ended in one of the villages. Our group split up as half were doing a Homestay and the rest of us returned by bus to our cosy warm hotels! NOTE: you can just get a bus to the villages and skip the 12 km trek but where's the fun in that? Lunch was included. There was a lot of food! At lunchtime you are offered 'wares.' Have a few spare dollars with you and buy a bag or scarf from the ladies who assist you on the trek. Why not? They do drive a hard bargain! Things to take: hat, repellent, band aids, water, sunscreen, walking stick, gumboots, raincoat, layers of clothing. Good luck! It's a great day out.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share