Cubby House Kids Club

Cubby House Kids Club, Canggu: Hours, Address, Cubby House Kids Club Reviews: 4/5

Message from Tripadvisor
Temporarily closed until further notice

Cubby House Kids Club

Cubby House Kids Club
4
Playgrounds • Game & Entertainment Centers
Temporarily closedClosed until further notice
About
Cubby House Kids Club provides a lively and stimulating environment where children can play and learn at the same time. Located at Canggu Club the facility is safe and secure, leaving parents free to enjoy some quality time in the knowledge that the kids will be well taken care of. The Cubby House Kids Club is available for 2 to 12 year olds and offers a huge range of quality toys and activities to keep children entertained for hours. Children from 2 to 4 years old are accompanied by staff and have their own space where they can play Lego, read stories, play blocks and watch movies. Additional facilities include, 2 outdoor areas (1 for older kids with basketball and air hockey), Movie Theatre, Library, Arts & Crafts area, MAC Computers, Dress Ups, WII and more! There is good ratio of carers to kids who have good English and big smiles, and are always friendly and helpful.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.
Top ways to experience Cubby House Kids Club

4.0
22 reviews
Excellent
10
Very good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
4

Sam F
Metro Manila, Philippines48 contributions
Super pass failure
Aug 2019 • Family
Bought a superpass for the kids to enjoy the true Finns experience and sadly got it...

The waterslides were great but tried to go to the kids club and they would not allow my 2yo in with his 2 brothers unless had to pay the 2 hour minimum to play with his brothers...

The attendees provided little help and assistance - pretty average space
Written August 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear 658samf, Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide your feedback. Feedback of all sorts helps us improve and grow as an organisation. Looking at the experience you described, it appears you were holding an Adult Super Fun Pass and 2 Child Super Fun Passes. Children under 2-years old are able to use facilities free of charge, with the exception of Cubby House Kids Club, as this is their core service offering. As per the Super Fun Passes terms & conditions, the sessions at Cubby House Kids Club are only redeemable for kids aged between 3 & 12 years old. this is why you were only eligible to redeem 2 sessions from the passes you purchased. We hope this clarifies the situation in greater detail. We hope to see you again at Finns Recreation Club. Best regards, Finns Bali Management.
Written August 8, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Thibaud R
shanghai180 contributions
Good option for indoor play during hot afternoon
Feb 2019 • Family
We tried the club with our 4 years old boy, he stayed there almost 2 hours. I think its a good option especially when its too warm to play outside. There are few rooms with many toys/costumes/computers. There was about 10-15 kids when our boy was there so it was a bit too much for him as he didnt have friends with him but i think he still had fun with some of the toys.
Staff was very friendly towards me and the kids. When its the first time you go there you have to leave your contact details and some info about your kid (allergy, etc). You can also buy snacks (i chose fruits salad) and ask the staff to give him/her at a specific time.
I think its perfect when your kid has other friends/siblings to play with, otherwise it depends on your kid feelings.
We paid 175000 IDR for 2 hours which seems a fair price for the service.
Written February 3, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, We are happy to hear of your great experience at Cubby House Kids Club and appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review. We look forward to seeing you and your son again soon. Best Regards, Finns Bali Management
Written February 5, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jane L
5 contributions
A lovely haven for our grandchildren
Jul 2018 • Family
We found the staff very friendly, warm and gentle with the children. They were very helpful and we felt at ease leaving our three grandchildren here for a few afternoon.
Written August 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Jane L, We are pleased to hear your grandchildren enjoyed their time at Cubby house and you felt so comfortable leaving them in our care.
Written August 8, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bridge4life
Melbourne, Australia4 contributions
A great service for little kids
May 2018 • Family
We purchased a block of visits here which made it affordable. Staff are always enthusiastic and perfect with little kids. We had a few 3-5 year olds and they loved it.
Written May 3, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Bridge4life, Thank you so much for visiting Cubby House Kids Club and for sharing this wonderful review with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Written May 10, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mchiovetti
mchiovetti35 contributions
Friendly but not overly observant or empathetic
Mar 2017 • Family
Went for 2 hours on our holiday hoping to use the service more. Staff were very friendly and tried hard to help my daughter settle in - almost too hard, not giving her space to adjust (in her face a bit.) I did ask them to feed my daughter but when I picked her up she was starving and just burst into tears. My daughter doesn't love play centres so I know it takes her time to settle but this was a bit extreme for her. :(
Written March 14, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear mchiovetti, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about Cubby House Kids Club. It seems like our team went to a lot of effort to ensure your child felt welcomed… if you believed this was not the right approach, our Manager would have been happy to follow any direction you might have had. Our team also strictly follow feeding instructions from our guests… if food was purchased and a feeding time was nominated, the team would have ensured that your child was fed. We take the satisfaction of our guests very seriously and we would invite you to contact Canggu Club directly to discuss your feedback.
Written March 29, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Shane S
Sydney, Australia20 contributions
Fantastic for kids
Dec 2015 • Family
What a great venue for the kids to play and relax while the parents have some time to themselves. Our 5 year old daughter did not want to ever leave
Written November 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for bringing your daughter to Cubby House Shane. Our team of care givers love having children visit them, and we hope you will come back again soon. Best Regards Cubby House Management
Written January 6, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

EHateley
Greater Melbourne, Australia111 contributions
Good for the little ones
Aug 2016 • Family
Our 2.5 year old spent 2 days in the kids club whilst we were at the Canggu Club. He enjoyed his time and there was plenty for him to do/play with. Ideally suited to younger kids.
Written August 26, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Our staff love hearing about our visitors enjoying themselves. We hope you will come back and see us soon.
Written August 30, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joannes Rhino
Bali, Indonesia458 contributions
Playing ground for your little ones
Jul 2016 • Business
The kids club offers a myriad of toys and activities that will keep your little ones occupied all day long. The place is lively, vibrant and definitely noisy, such a proper place for the kids to play, laugh and move freely. And you do not have to worry about your kids' safety as they are in the safe hands. If your kid is the hyperactive type who cannot sit still or prefers to move around, soft tunnels are available for him/her to crawl through. Toddlers seeking intellectual stimulation can also play Lego or blocks, triggering their brain to be more creative. Technology savvy kids, get to enjoy the use of the Nintendo Wii. You can have peace of mind knowing that your little ones are safe and engaging in meaningful activities.
Written July 19, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We appreciate you taking the time to review Cubby House Kids Club. Our little guests have a lot of fun, and we’re glad your children enjoyed themselves.
Written August 30, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Taylor B
3 contributions
An Amazing place!
Jun 2016 • Family
We were in Bali for 2 months and our children went to the Cubby house almost every day. They loved it! We would take them for 4 hours and they were always excited to go! The staff was SO sweet and loving to our children and this gave them an amazing outlet to play and gave mom and dad time to go to the beach!
Written July 10, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about Cubby House. We appreciate your feedback. Come back again soon!
Written August 30, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chardy2006
Perth, Australia18 contributions
Kids Loved it!
Apr 2016 • Family
Miss 4 & Miss 8 absolutely loved this place. It was safe and hygienic and best of all the carers really cared. There were different fun activities and crafts that the girls loved, however this is all indoor activities, by previous reviews, there is no natural light, however, given the time of year we went, it wasn't a bad thing. In our package, you received a healthy snack served when ever you state. Lunch or a meal is provided at an extra cost and unlimited free water is served. We took the four hour package as our hotel did not have a kids club or any activities, plus Bali traffic is getting more crazy year by year, allow traveling time!! Our girls loved this place, if they had it their way, they'd be there everyday. I highly recommend Cubby House Kids Club.
Written May 12, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review of Cubby House Kids Club. Our team is very proud of their centre and get immense satisfaction from the enjoyment of our young guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Written May 29, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 21
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing