We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Strike Bowling Bali

Open Now: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Share
Review Highlights
Fun Bowlers living in Bali

The strike website was most helpful and easy to use. We arrived into the bowling alley at 7.30pm or... read more

Reviewed May 9, 2018
Aimee M
Good for an afternoon if rainy

We went here on a rainy day for the afternoon - it's a good fun way to spend an hour or so with... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2017
lordmair
,
london
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
32
All photos (32)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good13%
  • Average22%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible18%
May 9, 2018
“Fun Bowlers living in Bali”
Aug 16, 2018
“Incorrect Pin Settings”
About
Welcome to Strike Ten Pin Bowling Bali Let the good times roll at Strike Ten Pin Bowling. Whether you are looking for a fun packed family day out, or catching up with friends and colleagues – bowling is a great way to team up and enjoy a day or...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Jl. Pantai Berawa, Banjar Tegal Gundul | Located at Finns Recreation Club, Canggu 80361, Indonesia
Website
+62 361 8483939
Call
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
8
3
5
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
3
5
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Strike Bowling is a small bowling alley in Canggu, part of the Finns Recreation Club set of activities. It is just across the road from Finns and is in the same building as Bounce trampoline park. It is a relatively straightforward place but unfortunately the...More

Thank Malarchy
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear Malarchy Thanks for taking the time to provide your comprehensive review. We do allow guests to walk in and take a lane at any time. Not only on the hour. Our online booking system is hourly but if lanes are available guests are welcome...More

Reviewed May 9, 2018

The strike website was most helpful and easy to use. We arrived into the bowling alley at 7.30pm or so just in time to catch the happy hour. Taking a look at the food menu I couldn't help but be annoyed by the prices -...More

1  Thank Aimee M
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Aimee M, Thank you so much for visiting Strike Bowling Bali! We apologize for the inconvenience. Staff, operation, music, lights and all else should remain until official closing times. We will be reviewing our procedures and making sure our service is kept to a...More

Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

We were deeply disappointed at the efforts in customer service, we arrived tonight after looking at their website knowing that they close at 9pm. We were ready to pay for 1 round of bowling for 4 people at 8:36pm and were told quite rudely that...More

Thank HLoftus2410
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We went bowling with my family and had a blast I would recommend this for any family for something different to do while in Bali.

Thank Mark W
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2018

Dear Mark W, Thank you so much for visiting Strike Bowling Bali and for sharing this amazing review with us! Hope to welcome you back again soon!

Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

We went here on a rainy day for the afternoon - it's a good fun way to spend an hour or so with kids when the weather's bad. Pricing is pretty average, as per the experience - if you've been bowling before, it's nothing you...More

Thank lordmair
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

It’s great to hear your family had such a good time with us. Please come and see us again soon.

Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

We were looking for a new activity to do on our date night besides eating and drinking, so we decided on bowling. This is a great facility - it has 6 lanes, its modern and clean, and has a bar and kitchen. You pay for...More

Thank LizzieD1881
FinnsBaliManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

It’s great to hear you had such a good time with us. Please come and see us again with your son soon.

Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

We went in the early afternoon. The staff was super friendly, the price is great, it's clean, and has great pizza! We'll be back!

Thank Wendy G
SemaraManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Wendy G, Thanks for having your date at Bounce, Wendy… we’re glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. We hope you come back for the second date soon!

Reviewed April 26, 2017

It's a small bowling alley. Very nice, clean, and good AC. Nothing really to complain about except the pricing. They sell by the hour. This is probably ok if you have 2 people on a lane, but if you have 5 people on a lane......More

Thank Dirk B
SemaraManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Dear Dirk B, Thank you for taking the time to review Strike Bowling Dirk. We appreciate feedback from our guests, and you will be happy to know that in response to our customers, we have adjusted our pricing – lane hire now starts from 170,000...More

Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Fun day bowling with the family. Lost a 2 stars for no air conditioning, hot and stuffy when bowling. Kids lived the trampoline. Service and staff are great.

Thank sirion100rs
SemaraManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Dear sirion100rs, Thank you for your review of Strike Bowling. Strike and Bounce has refrigerated air-conditioning throughout the entire center. We apologize if you were uncomfortable during your visit, but hope you will be back again soon.

Reviewed February 5, 2017

i come with my familly to strike bounce for bowling, i have cocktail it very nice and friendly staff ( suariani ) , we will come back soon

Thank komangsuariani
SemaraManagement, Manager at Strike Bowling Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Dear komangsuariani, Thanks for coming to Strike Bali and sharing your thoughts about our staff. Our team work very hard and they are very appreciative when they receive such good feedback. Thank you again – come back soon! Best Regards, Strike Bowling Management

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 44 nearby hotels
Amore Villas
109 reviews
.13 miles away
The Lokha Umalas Villas & Spa
103 reviews
.24 miles away
Desa Seni, A Village Resort
613 reviews
.27 miles away
Villa Berawa
376 reviews
.34 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 373 nearby restaurants
Parachute Bali
89 reviews
.18 miles away
Living Food Lab
16 reviews
.10 miles away
Trattoria
48 reviews
.16 miles away
Peloton Supershop
296 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 173 nearby attractions
Berawa Beach
253 reviews
.47 miles away
ROAR Fitness Berawa
28 reviews
.22 miles away
Salted Surf Bali
14 reviews
.26 miles away
Surf's Up School
89 reviews
.22 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Strike Bowling Bali staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines