我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Enjoy Wipeout Private Surf Guiding in Bali

排名第 12长谷游船&水上活动(共 72 个)
长谷, 印度尼西亚
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午6:00 - 下午9:00
查看所有营业时间
80 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 77
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
winsonl124 写了一条点评 2015年10月
21 分享10 推荐
我和兩個朋友都十分享受這此旅程。 我們都是初學者,他們一共派了三個專業的導師照顧及教導我們。分別是Deni, Umar 及Dwi。 這三位導師都十分友善、專業及對海浪的情況十分熟悉。我們玩得很盡興。始終,滑浪是一項較危險的活動,若導師不專業、不盡心是很容易發生意外。但因此他們的同行,令我和我的朋友都十分放心,也學到了不少滑浪技巧。 我們都十分享受其中,不次必定會再參加。 強烈推薦!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Valentine D 写了一条点评 2019年9月
1 分享
我们在旅程之前在互联网上预订了课程。 Dany来接我们上课,他真的很热情和小心。他非常关心我们。 这课很有趣,令人满意!太棒了! 第一次冲浪,已经登上了!太糟糕了,我们只能选修一门课程。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Paolina C 写了一条点评 2019年8月
1 分享
我们对Coco和Dani有很好的体验!这是我们第一次尝试冲浪,这些家伙让我们享受自己。这是一次非常好的体验! ! !此外,非常好组织的接送,以及非常便宜的价格:) 再次感谢你。 Paolina和Prithvi
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Andy G 写了一条点评 2019年7月
1 分享
我决定预订wipeout带我的儿子冲浪,因为我们住的海滩休息(塞米亚克)正在关闭。通过whatsapp预订过程非常简单,我们准时从酒店接客。对其他家庭来说,一切都很好。 丹尼是一个传奇!他把我们带到了坎古,那里有更适合的海浪。即使它很拥挤,他让我的儿子进入了最佳位置,并给了他一些好的。没有他,这不可能发生。他也非常耐心和理解。 回家的乐趣在于不断的娱乐,在午餐和超市停留是没有问题的。 总的来说,获得一些令人难忘的浪潮绝对值得投资。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Narba12 写了一条点评 2019年3月
澳大利亚墨尔本19 分享25 推荐
我在Canggu短暂停留,只是周末,这个地方被推荐给我。 Danny从酒店接我,并在星期六早上和下午带我到Canggu,然后在周日经过一些重大改进后,我们去了一个更大更安静的休息时间。丹尼太棒了,甚至与他在水中两天的差距也很大。丹尼和我坐在一起,指着我坐在一个完美的地方,并从地标,划桨,骑浪等方面解释所有要关注的事情。 。一个例子价格是酒店接送,董事会租用,冲浪指导2小时,回到酒店,费用500,000 IDR约50澳元。我只在这里呆了两天,值得一游。这是不能打败的,我已经计划好了我的旅程!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enjoy Wipeout Private Surf Guiding in Bali

Canggu, Indonesia
More
About Enjoy Wipeout Private Surf Guiding in Bali
We offers only private surf lessons and customized surf tours in Bali. You will not only have the best surf practice but also get unforgetable experience and feel the beauty of surf lifestyle.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours

Enjoy Wipeout Private Surf Guiding in Bali
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
80Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Valentine D wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
We booked the lesson on internet before our journey. Dany came to pick us up for the lesson, he was really enthousiastic and careful. He took real good care of us. The lesson was fun and satisfying ! Great workou ! First time surfing and already up on the board ! Too bad we could only take one course.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Paolina C wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
We had a very good experience with Coco and Dani! It was our first time trying surf, these guys made us enjoy ourself. It was a very good experience!!! Also, very well organized the pick up and drop off, as well as very cheap prices :) Thank you again. Paolina and Prithvi
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Andy G wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution
I decided to book wipeout to take my son surfing as the beach breaks where we were staying (Seminyak) were closing out. The booking process via whatsapp was simple and we were picked up from our hotel right on time. It was all good for the rest of the family to tag along. Danny was a legend! He took us to Canggu where there were some more suitable waves. Even though it was crowded he got my son into the best position and got him some good ones. This wouldn't have happened without him. He was also very patient and understanding. The trip home was fun with constant entertainment and it was no problem to stop for lunch and at the supermarket. Overall it was definitely worth the investment to get some memorable waves.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Narba12 wrote a review Mar 2019
Melbourne, Australia19 contributions25 helpful votes
I was in Canggu for a short stay, just the weekend, and this place was recommended to me. Danny picked me up from hotel and took me out to Canggu morning and afternoon on Saturday then on Sunday after some big improvements we went to a bigger and quieter break. Danny was fantastic and even the difference of two days with him in the water was huge. Danny sat out with me to point me to the perfect place to sit and explained everything to focus on, from landmarks, paddling, riding the wave etc... An example price was hotel pickup, board hire, surf instruction for 2 hours, drop back to hotel, cost 500,000IDR about $50 AUD. I was only here two days and it was worth the trip.This just can't be beaten and I'm already planning my trip back!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Niko Laakso wrote a review Feb 2019
2 contributions
I was finishing my Indonesia holiday in Bali and just had to try out surfing. The name ”Enjoywipeout” caught my eye and i decided to book a session. Everything was organised very easily and on short notice. Danny picked me up from my hotel for a morning surf session and he was super nice and very enthusiastic. He showed me the basics on land and then we hit the water. After alot of quick wipeouts i started to get my balance and ride some waves. Danny made me feel really safe among the waves and encouraged me to do it more independently. Sadly i had to leave the next day and couldnt continue later with a hardbord and maybe some bigger waves. I highly recommend Enjoywipeout and Danny especially. Next time i will book a week for just surfing because I think im now addicted :D
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous