我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Misty Fishing Charters

排名第 44凯奇坎乘船游览与水上运动(共 74 个)
23 分钟后开始营业: 上午6:00 - 下午6:00
今日开放: 上午6:00 - 下午6:00

Bella Misty Fishing Charters
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
8
所有照片(共 8 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒93%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般7%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
23 分钟后开始营业
今日营业时间: 上午6:00 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
2 度
-2 度
一月
2 度
-2 度
二月
2 度
-2 度
三月
联系方式
Thomas Basin, Ketchikan, AK
网址
+1 907-821-2628
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (13)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月12日的点评

我们一行六人在游轮上和我们想要做一些运动钓鱼在彩云轩精品云南菜。 Clayton摩尔船长来接的我们的鲜嫩的把我们送到了所以我们就能够快速投入运行的线路的水里没有时间! 船长。 丁丁很不错有我们这些有限的钓鱼经验和我们解释了一切我们需要知道的。 每个人都能够同时和鱼可以尝试不同技巧的他已经支起了。 我们拉起他之前所有六个饲养员的线条设置! 他教的新手和给小费给更有经验的人来帮助我们每个人的大比目鱼和Rockfish推门进去。 我们有很多的乐趣和有限的每个过程中。 船非常舒适和船长。 是一个很棒的豪华主机提供小吃,三明治和饮料配菜的一天。 他给我们指出了很多有意思的地方和我们还看到了几个鲸鱼。 回到船长moore彩云天提供直接送我们到渔业来处理我们的家庭和我们的鱼&清洁的运输到甚至帮我们办好手续。 除此之外他甚至带我们回到嫩接送站所以我们没能沉浸在即将到来的暴风雨。 我们有一个了不起的天和我们推荐他的服务不够! 他很专业很友好和帮助我们享受所有的充分的体验!

体验日期:2017年7月
2017年7月11日的点评

船长带我们出去吃的摩尔定律6大比目鱼3/4天的旅行。 他的知识非常渊博而且教我们所有我们需要知道的。 我们所有的房间都有线路的水,不同技巧3钓鱼。 刚巧碰到两孔和不同的钓鱼幸运地得到我们的限制! 有一些额外的好处: - 海角west也坐在那里下车的地方旁边就是我们从鲜嫩的游轮,我们在附近的花园里没有时间去钓鱼。 - 小屋来说足够大的我们起床时间到了天气/如果需要在这次的行程中,我们不是一个小的团队! - 船长阵列提供了不错的点心(包括家庭 - 烟熏三文鱼)以及一些三明治fixn的 - 船长甚至花时间把我们送到鱼的处理器和然后我们回来到我们有足够的时间去选择温和的 - 最多

体验日期:2017年7月
2017年7月11日的点评

大比目鱼和六个朋友去钓鱼时我们的游轮在彩云轩精品云南菜。 我们决定去找自己的章程因为游船可以选择更多的我们要出去的海港更好的钓鱼。 我们选择要不饲养员和奖杯的,所以我们的根中等大小的鱼(我认为来22和大比目鱼之间30磅)。 对于较大的船可以装备的,但是我们坐的我们更多的是对我们来说足够了。 我们有一次很棒的旅行。 有限的小船的大比目鱼和我们几个人不得不发布后一个拍照的因为我们已经遇到的限制。 (需要注意的是一个关于评论一般从下面,说明脱离以前的小钓的鱼较大的不知道是不是是不违法的。 如果你打算把你杀了它之前需要一条大比目鱼在包里放不进去,所以我不知道你们会不会再回来了! )我们还停在几个rockfish。 我们的船长是我们每个人都非常友好而且懂得很多帮助(他们都是在不同的钓鱼经验水平的)感觉很舒服。 他给我们提供了水和汽水以及配菜三明治和一些小吃。 在旅行结束的时候船长带我们的鱼植物和帮我们办理了入住手续填写我们的鱼回家处理和运送。 作为一个非常丰富的室外游泳池进来了,然后他就回到了我们的船长的邮轮码头所以我们不必走在雨中。 我不仅不会再有鱼bella云雾缭绕。 我已经等不及!

体验日期:2017年7月
2016年7月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的家人在迪士尼进来都不知道。 船长。 穆尔保持良好的沟通和人在码头接我们。 走一小段路到船上,一会儿就能到我和我的家人以及坐谈笑风生。 船长的耐心与我的家人真是棒极了。 他教了我,还有我们赶上了一个非常奇妙的一天。 谢谢丁丁船长!

体验日期:2016年7月
2016年6月17日的点评

Clayton船长很棒! 他很有耐心花时间和我们解释怎样以及为什么他是在尝试不同的钓鱼技巧。 他也很兴奋因为我们当我们被咬了一口。 当我们其实是坐在我们的鱼类包括忧郁了和大比目鱼和我们很幸运还要赶着去一个美丽的国王三文鱼,他一直都在这里庆祝和我们一起拍照。 我们的游轮还没到10上午直到,但是当我们下了船他就来接我们了。 这是一个很短的步行就到在他的船停靠。 他帮我们在水上的一小段时间后几分钟内就和钓鱼的地方。 他能够花时间分别和我们交谈。 我强烈推荐这家酒店给任何人钓鱼宪章bella云雾缭绕于部分天,一整天或更多天的短途旅行。

体验日期:2016年6月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 10 家酒店
Inn at Creek Street
394 条点评
0.22 公里远
Cape Fox Lodge
288 条点评
0.31 公里远
Waterfall Resort Alaska
78 条点评
0.38 公里远
The Gilmore Hotel
206 条点评
0.57 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 78 家餐厅
Alaska Fish House
889 条点评
0.24 公里远
New York Cafe
252 条点评
0.14 公里远
Cape Fox Lodge
320 条点评
0.32 公里远
Ketchikan Crab & Grille
253 条点评
0.26 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 202 个景点
Southeast Alaska Discovery Center
238 条点评
0.27 公里远
Creek Street
2,079 条点评
0.24 公里远
Dolly's House Museum
290 条点评
0.21 公里远
Chief Johnson Totem Pole
74 条点评
0.3 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Bella Misty Fishing Charters 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Misty Fishing Charters

Features Animals
Ketchikan, AK, USA
More
About Bella Misty Fishing Charters
We offer several types of Halibut and Salmon Fishing Charters for cruise ship passengers as well as our clients who are flying into Ketchikan. Most of our fishing trips are “private”, meaning that only your family or group will be on the boat. This allows us to tailor the trip to what you want, without conflicting interests. We want your fishing experience in Ketchikan to be the best it can be.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours

Bella Misty Fishing Charters
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
13Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Benino M wrote a review Jul 2017
1 contribution
Our group of six were on a cruise and wanted to do some sport fishing while in Ketchikan. Captain Clayton Moore met us right where our tender dropped us off so we were off and running quickly and had lines in the water in no time! Capt. Moore was very good with those of us with limited fishing experience and explained everything we needed to know. Everyone was able to fish simultaneously and able to try different techniques he had set up. We were pulling up keepers before he had all six of the lines set up! He coached the novices and offered tips to the more experienced folks to help each of us pull in Halibut and Rockfish. We limited out on each and had a lot of fun in the process. The boat was very comfortable and Capt. Moor was a great host providing snacks, sandwich fixings and drinks for our day. He pointed out many interesting sites and even spotted several whales for us. Upon returning to Ketchikan Capt Moore offered to take us directly to the fishery to process the cleaning & shipping of our fish to our homes and even helped us with the paperwork. Beyond that he even took us back to the tender pickup area so we didn't get drenched in the approaching storm. We had a terrific day and we cannot recommend his services enough! He was professional and friendly and helped all of us enjoy our experience to the fullest!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Joe B wrote a review Jul 2017
3 contributions
Capt Moore took 6 of us out for a 3/4 Day Halibut trip. He's very knowledgeable and taught us everything we needed to know. We all had lines in the water, fishing 3 different techniques. Hit two different fishing holes and lucky enough to get our limits!! Additional perks: -The Cape West was sitting there right next to drop off point from the tender we took from our cruise ship, we were out to the fishing grounds in no time. -Cabin was big enough for all of us to get out of the weather on the trip out/in if desired, we were not a small crew! -Capt provided nice array to snacks(including home-smoked salmon) and some sandwich fixn's -Capt even took the time to drop us by the fish processor and then get us back over to our tender in plenty of time for pick-up
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Kale B wrote a review Jul 2017
Sacramento, California5 contributions
Went halibut fishing with six friends while our cruise ship was in Ketchikan. We decided to find our own charter because the cruise ship’s options were so much more expensive and we wanted to get out of the harbor for better fishing. We chose to go for keepers and not trophies, so we were rigged up for moderate sized fish (I think out halibut came in between 22 and 30 pounds). The boat can rig for larger, but the ones we caught were more than enough for us. We had a GREAT trip. Limited the boat with Halibut and several of us had to release after a photo op because we already had met the limit. (A note regarding the “average” review from below, the description of switching out the smaller previously caught fish for larger ones is dubious if not illegal—if you’re going to keep a halibut you need to kill it before putting in in the bag, so I’m not sure how you would return it!) We also pulled in several rockfish. Our Captain was very friendly and knowledgeable helping each of us (who were all at different fishing experience levels) to feel comfortable. He provided water and soda as well as sandwich fixings and some snacks. At the end of the trip the captain took us over to the fish processing plant and helped us fill out the paperwork to get our fish processed and shipped back home. As a pretty substantial squall was coming in, he then motored us back to the cruise ship dock so we didn’t have to walk through the rain. Not only would I fish with Bella Misty again, I cannot wait!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
goski100 wrote a review Jul 2016
Friendswood14 contributions1 helpful vote
My family and I came in on the Disney Wonder. Capt. Moore kept great communication and picked us up at the dock. A short walk to the boat, a short ride out and my family was laughing and catching. The Captain's patience with my family was fantastic. He taught, we caught and had a fantastic day. Thanks Captain Moore!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Michele A wrote a review Jun 2016
Bishop, California7 contributions2 helpful votes
Captain Clayton was awesome! He had patience and took time to explain how and why he was having us try different fishing techniques. He was as excited as we were when we got a bite. When we actually caught and reeled in our fish which included halibut and we were lucky enough to catch a beautiful king salmon, he was right there celebrating with us and taking pictures. Our cruise ship didn't arrive until 10am, but as soon as we were off the ship he picked us up. It was a short walk to where his boat was docked. He had us on the water within minutes and fishing a short time later. He was able to take time to talk to us each individually. I would highly recommend the Bella Misty fishing charter to anyone for partial days, all day or even multi day excursions.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous