我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
旧港
发布
收件箱
搜索

Caribbean Tours

排名第 26旧港跟团游览(共 39 个)
旧港, 哥斯达黎加
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
完善此详情页

Caribbean Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (18)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
0
2
0
1
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
0
2
0
1
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年4月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我的男朋友和我参加了一个私人冲浪课程通过加勒比海之旅。 的那个女人在办公室的人员非常友好和乐于助人。 本课的一点都不好。 我们的教练施瓦雷克斯度假村酒店并不是非常的乐于助人,带我们去了一个海滩他后来承认了浓烈的海浪 - 大概还有两个不适合初学者 - 我觉得他有点粗鲁和他还说西班牙语说他已经有一个共同的吸烟之前我们的教训。 他边上感觉有些饿的时候他给我们买了联合和冰激凌三明治。 他真的没有男朋友指示,只能偶尔的大叫"做"他和看起来不是很在意那么多东西时也在水上。 他没有给我们并没有打扰到我们的主板和栓的狗走来走去的皮疹警卫也帮我们我们已经付了钱。 我住过的其他三个在中美洲的冲浪课程时,因为我是一个初学者和这是迄今为止最糟糕的。更多

体验日期:2017年4月
caribbeantours,Caribbean Tours 的 Surf Instructor,回复了这篇点评2017年4月19日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年2月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很棒的旅程通过威利的旅行。 他们帮助我们解决我们所需要的一切进入巴拿马。 第二天坐船游览非常棒的队长freddy。 唯一的原因我们没有给这家酒店五颗星是因为边境,被传递给不同的人,很混乱还有点可怕。 其他一切都很出色。

体验日期:2017年2月
2016年10月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们做了2天1晚住宿在Torteguero Exploradores paula在加勒比海旅游的通过。 她说我们会去植物园的路上还有一个香蕉种植园。 我们甚至都没听到提到这些行程。 她还告诉我们可以在或在民航大厦下车游览结束后没有额外收费-所以我们决定住在城市外。 当我们离开的时候在班车上(也就是说一个小时和一个半晚)我们发现不是这样,所以我们打电话告诉我们她和她真的不知道当她解释我们预订酒店的时候。 然后她告诉我们公司的名头Exploradores可以让我们以额外$10这让我们很满意。 一挂电话paula的公司告诉我们这是不可能的。 但是他们给我们叫了一辆出租车。。 不得不停下来问路和转身和出租车结果花了$20多次。 我们到3。 5小时晚和崩溃的尤其是缺乏帮助从上身。 不是最好的方式来度过你的假期的最后一天在这样一个美丽的国家。 我不推荐! ! !

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年1月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们坐的是2晚3日游Town Bocus。 很棒的价格。 绅士Making compatent很友好,为我们安排了。 巴士准时接我们在我们的酒店。 你不会紧张,司机因为有心理准备,等到花都谢了,乘坐巴士本身是令人兴奋的驱动器。 穿越边境非常混乱(你必须走)。 没有太多的司机Instruction ,这有点令人沮丧的。 旅行很顺利,很喜欢浮潜和船上的一天。 钱花得值

体验日期:2015年11月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Caribbean Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caribbean Tours

Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Costa Rica
More
About Caribbean Tours
Tours and packages Offered - Caribbean Tours Shuttles Services, Check the list of our Tours: Rafting, Tortuguero package all included,Cano`py, Snorkeling, Jungle Tours Bocas del Toro One day Tour and Shuttle service, and much moreCaribbean Tours - Feel the Caribbean...
Read more
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours

Caribbean Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
18Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
PhilippaFrancesWhite wrote a review Apr 2017
County Dublin, Ireland11 contributions1 helpful vote
My boyfriend and I organised a private surfing lesson through Caribbean Tours. The woman in the office was very friendly and helpful. The lesson was not great at all. Our instructor Beto was not very helpful, took us to a beach that he later admitted had intense waves- and presumably not suitable for two beginners- I found him a bit rude and he also said in Spanish that he had been smoking a joint before our lesson. On the bright side he did feel somewhat hungry after his joint and bought us ice cream sandwiches. He didn't really instruct my boyfriend, just sporadically shouted "Do it" at him and didn't really seem to care about much anything while we were in the water. He didn't give us leashes for our boards and didn't bother getting us rash guards either which we paid for. I've had three other surf lessons while in Central America, as I'm a beginner and this was by far the worst.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from caribbeantours, Surf Instructor at Caribbean Tours
Responded Apr 19, 2017
Hi Philippa , I´m Beto from Puerto Viejo , there are few things you forget about your surf tour to Cahuita like: The free taxi $20 dollars each way from Puerto Viejo to Cahuita on Easter with the traffic jam, that you didn't pay for be nice with you, the wonderfull time you had on the swimming pool at the hotel Atlantida Lodge and you didn't pay the rigth to use the pool that is $20 a person just beacuse the owner is my friend. About the Surf Lessons I need some 1 to 2 feet waves to make it possible, your boyfriend needs some power to be carried and please don't stop surfing, is the best!! I recomended to get a full week in a surf camp! The ice cream thing was just about giving you a confortable ride. Regards
Read more
Barb A wrote a review Feb 2017
20 contributions5 helpful votes
Great trip through Willy's tours. They helped with everything we needed to enter Panama. The boat tour the next day was awesome with captain Freddy. Only reason we did not give this a five star review was because the border crossing, with being handed off to different people, was chaotic and a little scary. Everything else was fantastic.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Kendra P wrote a review Oct 2016
40 contributions13 helpful votes
We did the 2 day 1 night stay in Torteguero with Exploradores booked through Paula at Caribbean Tours. She said we would visit a botanical garden and a banana plantation on our way. We didnt even hear mention of these on the tour. She also told us we would be able to be dropped off in or around San José after the tour for no extra charge- so we decided to stay just outside the city. When we left on the shuttle (that left an hour and a half late) we found out that wasnt the case, so we called her and she told us she wasnt really sure when she explained it to us while booking. Then she told us the Exploradores company could dropp us off for an extra $10 which was fine with us. Once off the phone with Paula the company told us that that was not possible. But they called us a cab.. That had to stop and ask for directions and turn around multiple times and the cab ended up costing $20. We arrived 3.5 hours late and extremely frustrated especially with the lack help from Paula. Not the best way to spend the last day of your vacation in such a beautiful country. I do not reccomend!!!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Edward L wrote a review Jan 2016
Perth, Canada35 contributions7 helpful votes
We took the 2 night 3 day trip to Bocus Town. The tour price was great. The gentleman making arrangements for us was friendly and compatent. Bus picked us up on time at our hotel. You can not be nervous driver because the bus ride itself is exciting be prepared for a hair raising drive. Crossing boarder very confusing ( you have to walk). Not much instruction from the driver, this was little frustrating. Tour went smoothly and enjoyed the snorkelling and the day on the boat. Well worth the money
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share
barrera wrote a review Mar 2015
Dublin, Ireland865 contributions350 helpful votes
Used Caribbean Tours for the shuttle to Bocas del Toro. Good quality vehicles both sides of the border, and a fun and friendly guide to bring us through the bureaucracy and help with bags.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous