We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tamarindo Surf Vacations Transfers And Tours

31 reviews
About Tamarindo Surf Vacations Transfers And Tours
Concierge services that give you the freedom to live your best life. By taking care of your daily responsibilities, special events and planning needs, you are able to enjoy the finer things in life and forgo time draining tasks. Tamarindo Surf Vacations proactively manages your business and personal time via exceptional service, attention to detail and care. Why us. Being a fresh fully local company, we truly want you to enjoy the beauty of the country we love and we will make sure you have an amazing time by planning each detail even way before you get here. Our extensive experience leading Concierge services in 5 star resorts along the Costa Rican Pacific Golden Coast allows us to deliver the final touch to your vacations. From adrenaline Volcano Tours to Dinner reservations 10 steps away from the ocean, we can make it happen! ​ If you do need anything during your stay, please test us and feel the difference! ​ All in all, feel free to take advantage of our Personal Concierge platfo
Contact
Tamarindo, Costa Rica
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Tamarindo Surf Vacations Transfers And Tours
Tours from Tamarindo Surf Vacations Transfers And Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
2 Hour Surf Lessons at Tamarindo Beach
$55.00 per adult
Buena Vista Combination Tour: Horseback Riding, Hiking, Hot Springs and Zip Line
2 reviews
$135.00 per adult
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
26
1
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining liberia airport costa rica eddie surf ride snorkeling beach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018

Eddie is reliable, prompt and knowledgeable. I knew we would be in good hands when he promptly called me after I contacted him with an initial email inquiry. We've been to Tamarindo twice. The first time we staying at an all inclusive resort 1 hour...More

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank JoeyNephro
Reviewed July 9, 2018

I was very impressed by our visit to this beautiful Place! It came recommended in our Hotel & they stated my and my kids would love it - they were right! After a day of activities we were refreshed and relaxed (as opposed to other...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank soolivas
Reviewed May 31, 2018

We all see the pictures - tourists taking part in some eco-adventure on a trip to Costa Rica. We want to be that person in the picture but we're not all the adventurous type. Still, we want to take in the natural beauty and we...More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 888travelert
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Eddie sorted our transfers - checked with us, all worked very well. He also organised a great day out on a boat in Tamarindo. I recommend you trust him with a day out, in three visits we have never been disappointed.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Leon S
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Very professional. I have requested a child seat, they brought two different sizes as they were not sure which one will work for us.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Andrej Z
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

I had an activity with several friends and we agreed to meet with this guy and he never arrived. We had talked over the phone and through messages several times and he ditched us. Please if you want to hava a good time in costa...More

Date of experience: December 2017
2  Thank Xabi G
TSV_USA, Public Relations Manager at Tamarindo Surf Vacations Transfers And Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Sorry you were "ditched" but you didn't leave a deposit also I do not pick people up at weird places at 2 or 3am sorry we decided not to provide the service. Especially young ticos from the Capital who we do not know their intentions.

Reviewed December 13, 2017

This was our first time making a border run to Nicaragua for Visa stamps and we chose Tamarindo Shuttles Transfers and Tours because they seemed to offer some guidance along with the ride. We had a choice of pickup and drop-off locations, which made it...More

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank wavehousecostarica
Reviewed October 21, 2017

I've used their shuttles for 3 trips to/from the airport in Liberia - the drivers are always on time, professional, helpful & friendly. The shuttles are nice, air conditioned & usually include Wi-Fi and most importanly, the prices are reasonable!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Jessie M
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Picked up and airport and return on time. A little expensive ($190 2 people round trip) Maybe could have found cheaper but Freddy and Diego were awesome drivers

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Rebecca J
Reviewed June 25, 2017

We initially booked an airport trip to Liberia from Tamarindo. But there was a mix up on my part and I have to cancel. Eddie just graciously accept it without any fuss. At the last minute, we asked him if he can take us to...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank MikeInSugarland
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Eddie A
August 25, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TSV_USA | Property representative |
The Cost is usually $75 cash for 2 people it really depends on the traffic takes from 1hour to 1:15hrs
0
Votes