لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19":للحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا، قد يتم إغلاق معالم جذب كليًا أو جزئيًا. يُرجى الرجوع إلى الإشعارات التحذيرية الحكومية الخاصة بالسفر قبل الحجز. يمكن العثور على المزيد من المعلومات هنا.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
96تعليق1س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 94
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
أكتب هذا الاستعراض بعد 7 أشهر من قراءة أكاشيك مع باتريشيا لأنني ما زلت أشعر بالآثار الإيجابية لهذه المعلومات في حياتي. قمت بزيارة باتريسيا أثناء قضاء إجازة في كوستاريكا ، وسعداء جداً. كانت قراءتها ثاقبة البصيرة وكان تسليمها محبا وداعما. الملاحظات التي أرسلتها إليّ عبر البريد
طالع المزيد
تمتلك باتريشيا طاقة مهدئة وإيجابية وطريقة للتواصل ، وتجعلك تشعر بالراحة وتستمع إلى أسئلتك. إنها مهتمة حقاً بمساعدتك في أهدافك ومساعدتك في فهم القراءات. لقد تعلمت الكثير منها في مثل هذا الوقت القصير ، وأنا أعلم أن هذا لن يكون آخر مرة نصل فيها:) أود أن أوصي بها لأي شخص!
طالع المزيد
كنت في مهب نهج باتريشيا لقراءتي التارو. أخذت حقًا وقتًا لمعرفة ما نحتاج إليه بالضبط للبحث في المجالين اللتين طلبت منهما التركيز على القراءة. وبمجرد دخولناها ، كانت قراءتها نزيهة ودقيقة - مثل الاستماع إلى نصيحة من صديق له مصلحة خاصة في ذهنك ، ولكنه سيخبره بنفسك. لم أكن أتخيل
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
كانت هذه تجربة رائعة خلال رحلتي إلى تاماريندو. باتريشيا كبيرة وكانت متصلة للغاية أثناء قراءتي. كانت الجلسة سلمية وقدمت توجيهات لمواصلة مساعدتي على المضي قدما في الأحداث في حياتي. إذا كنت قادرًا على تخصيص وقت للقاء باتريشيا ، فالرجاء فعل ذلك!
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
أنا ممتن جدا لقد جئت عبر باتريشيا أثناء السفر في كوستاريكا. كانت مساحتها نظيفة وجديدة ومهدئة وباردة. كانت قراءتها على الفور ، وكان التسليم جميلًا أيضًا. كان لديها اتصال رائع بالعين ، وطبيعة مريحة جدا عنها. أنا ممتن جدًا لأن لديها وقتًا في يوم المراسلة! !
طالع المزيد
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع معالم الجذب هذه
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Empower Yourself Project

96 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Empower Yourself Project

96 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Tamarindo
from $63.75
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
from $92.31
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Centro Comercial Plaza Conchal, 2nd FLoor, B~ 8 In the Heart of Tamarindo, Tamarindo 50309 Costa Rica
Get to know the area
Day Trips

Guachipelin Adventure Volcano Zipline Horseback River Tubing Combo

279 reviews
On this action-packed tour of Hacienda Guachipelin enjoy four thrilling activities in just one day—a zipline canopy tour, scenic horseback ride, river tubing excursion, and volcanic mud bath. Located in the heart of the Rincón de la Vieja National Park, Guachipelin is one of the top destinations for adventure activities in Costa Rica’s Guanacaste Province.
$112.50 $125 per adult
96Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 94
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Amber B wrote a review Jul 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I'm writing this review 7 months after my akashic record reading with Patricia because I am still feeling the positive effects this information has had on my life. I visited Patricia while on vacation in Costa Rica, and are so happy I did. Her reading was fabulously insightful and her delivery was loving and supportive. The notes she emailed me about my session after the reading have proved very helpful. Thanks Patricia for your incredible work!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Eymhus Gonzalez wrote a review May 2018
Tamarindo, Costa Rica2 contributions1 helpful vote
Patricia has such soothing, positive energy and way of communicating, she makes you feel comfortable and really listens to your questions. She is genuinely interested in helping you with your goals and helpings you understand the readings. I have learned so much from her in such a short amount of time, I know this won't be the last time we connect :) I would recommend her to anyone!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Celeste R wrote a review Apr 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I was blown away by Patricia's approach to my tarot reading. She really took the time to figure out exactly what we needed to dig into pertaining to the two areas I asked her to focus the reading on. Once we got into it, her reading was honest & accurate - like hearing advice from a friend who has your best interest in mind, but will tell it to you like it is. I couldn't imagine my trip to Costa Rica without this wonderful reading!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Beverly B wrote a review Apr 2018
Hoboken, New Jersey3 contributions4 helpful votes
This was a wonderful experience during my trip to Tamarindo. Patricia is great and was extremely connected during my reading. The session was peaceful and provided guidance to continue to help me move forward with happenings in my life. If you are able to make time to meet with Patricia, please do so!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
kellyrogers1111 wrote a review Apr 2018
London, Canada1 contribution
I’m so greatful I came across Patricia while travelling in Costa Rica. Her space was clean, fresh, calming, and cool. Her reading was spot on, and the delivery was beautiful as well. She had wonderful eye contact, and a very comforting nature about her. I’m so thankful she had time the day of messaging!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous