我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eating Adventures Shanghai Food Tours

排名第 10上海市饮食(共 89 个)
上海市, 中国
展开
Eating Adventures Shanghai Food Tours游览和门票
概览
google
品尝传统的上海特色美食,同时沉浸在老上海的大气街道上,享受3小时的美食爱好者步行之旅。您的导游包括多达八个品尝,混合街头食品摊和传统餐馆。尝试经典的特色菜,如'生煎宝'(煎饺子),以及牛蛙炒菜等当地美食。
40 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 36
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
expatdub 写了一条点评 2019年9月
shanghai27 分享
从一个精彩的3小时旅游回来,感觉非常饱满!我们的导游是Ting,她是我在中国6年来见过的最愉快,最好的向导。我带了一些非常享受旅游的客户。饺子,煎饼,猪肉面汤,牛蛙! (实际上还不错)和饮料冲洗。一个很好的方式,看到上海远离大街。强烈推荐
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Arun N 写了一条点评 2018年10月
3 分享
神奇的3小时私人(我们只有2个人)和Ting一起在老城区散步。她对当地的美食和上海生活非常友好,知识渊博。我们尝试了着名的蒸/煎饺子,青蛙米饭,穆斯林烤羊肉串,当地葡萄酒,上海风味面条(米其林评级餐厅)等等。当我们和Ting聊天时,时间飞逝了,她甚至在最后花了一些时间写下一些其他地方的建议供我们参观。强烈推荐,因为价格也低于我们在网上看到的大多数其他类似的旅行。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Roving37021 写了一条点评 2018年8月
广东省深圳市4 分享4 推荐
我参加过很多次美食之旅,不同的国家,这是我目前为止最喜欢的。 我们的导游,斯嘉丽,非常友好,知识渊博,热情,美味的食物,它是有感染力的。 我的女儿和我尝试了几种不同的饺子和面条,还有维吾尔和其他种类的食物的街边食物。 我想吃当地的,但不会知道去哪里去点东西或者点什么东西,如果没有这次旅行, 我的孩子们尤其喜欢辣的牛蛙! 我们被告知要搬去中国 Scarlett ,她花时间写的翻译。不仅我们点的所有食物,但是这是我的普通食物会在杂货店买的使用作为导游。 在旅行之后,她带我们到了我们的地铁线路,确保我们能够坐上正确的火车! 谢谢你给了我一个美妙的下午。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
greenbutton86 写了一条点评 2018年4月
华盛顿西雅图15 分享3 推荐
我们在上海的饮食探险美食之旅中度过了一个非常愉快的夜晚,尝试了从牛蛙到米酒,饺子到葱油煎饼。第二天早上我还在塞! 思嘉是一个了不起的导游...她解释了我们吃的各种食物,我们走过的街区 - 最重要的是 - - 了解我们的家庭(包括我们10岁的双胞胎),特别是做了一个让旅行适应我们感兴趣和喜欢的各种食物/体验。我的妻子对小麦和牛奶过敏,而斯嘉丽令人钦佩地找到了至少一家另类餐厅,让我的孩子和我吃了一些美味的WHEAT饺子,之后我妻子在一个地方吃了米饭。几个门。我们永远不会走遍这些社区,尝试这些地方,或者能够自己品尝这么多美味的食物。 我们的美食之旅计划持续3个小时,但思嘉花了一些额外的时间来满足我的妻子和孩子的独特饮食需求 - 然后她带我们回到酒店。这是一个非常高水平的服务。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年4月
Google
推荐
分享
NZNance 写了一条点评 2017年9月
新西兰罗托鲁瓦21 分享7 推荐
我们的导游Abby带我们到指定的地方并提供食物。但它可能会好得多。除了告诉我们我们正在吃什么之外没有其他的东西。 她回答了我们关于菜肴的问题,但为什么不给我们一个初步的详细聊天,关于我们吃什么,为什么它特别,为什么它在我们所在的当地服务等等。我觉得我们问了很多问题就像得到了石头里的水。 我离开的食物非常丰富但却非常缺乏满足感!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eating Adventures Shanghai Food Tours

Shanghai, China
More
About Eating Adventures Shanghai Food Tours
Eating Adventures offers foodie tours of Old Shanghai. Immerse yourself in local neighbourhoods whilst tasting authentic and traditional Shanghainese cuisine. The tour includes 6 - 8 tastings including popular shanghai favourites Xiao Long Bao and Sheng Jian Bao. All guides are fully licensed local Chinese guides - no expat guides! Tours can be conducted in English or Mandarin.
Read more
Tours and Tickets by Eating Adventures Shanghai Food Tours
Overview
Dive deep into Shanghai's culture during this 3-hour food tour. Stroll through the off-the-beaten-path areas of the city to taste local favorite dishes during eight tastings. Visit street vendors and traditional restaurants to taste dishes such as frog stir-fry, crab shell pastry and 'sheng jian bao' (pan-fried dumplings). Learn about the fast-paced Chinese city's culinary history and culture through your guide's informative commentary. All tastings included.
40Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
expatdub wrote a review Sep 2019
shanghai27 contributions
Just back from a wonderful 3 hour tour and feeling pretty full! Our guide was Ting and she was the most pleasant and nice guide I have met in 6 years in China. I took some clients on the tour who thoroughly enjoyed. Dumplings, pancakes, pork noodle soup, bullfrog ! (Not bad actually) and drinks to wash down. A great way to see Shanghai away from the high streets. Highly recommended
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Michael G wrote a review Jun 2019
5 contributions
+1
Our 6.5 year rated this tour second on her list after Disneyland, It was a blast. Our host was informative , engaged and gave us an indepth background around the dishes and the "real" Shanghai. We cannot recommend enough.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from EatingAdventures88, Manager at Eating Adventures Shanghai Food Tours
Responded Jun 16, 2019
Thanks for the great review. What can we say, we will take second place to Disneyland any day! Ting is a great guide, and a true Shanghai local. Thanks for your recommendation. regards Wai
Read more
Arun N wrote a review Oct 2018
3 contributions
Fantastic 3 hour private (there were only 2 of us) walk around the old town with Ting. She was extremely friendly and knowledgable about the local food and Shanghai life. We got to try the famous steamed/fried dumplings, frog based rice, Muslim lamb kebabs, local wine, shanghainese style noodles (at a Michelin rated restaurant) and many more. The time flew by, as we chatted with Ting and she even took some time out at the end to write up some recommendations of other places for us to visit in the city. Highly recommended, given the price is also lower than most other similar tours we saw online.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Roving37021 wrote a review Aug 2018
Shenzhen, China4 contributions4 helpful votes
I have been on many food tours in different countries and this was my favorite so far. Our guide, Scarlett, was so friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the delicious food, it was infectious. My girls and I sampled several kinds of dumplings and noodles along with Uighur food and other varieties of street food. I wanted to eat local but would never have known where to go or what to order without this tour. My kids especially loved the spicy bullfrog! We told Scarlett were moving to China, and she took the time to write translations of not only all the food we sampled, but common foods that I would be buying at the grocery store to use as a guide. After the tour, she walked us right to our subway line and made sure we got on the right train! Thank you for a fantastic afternoon.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
greenbutton86 wrote a review Apr 2018
Seattle, Washington15 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a really nice evening on our Eating Adventures food tour of Shanghai, trying everything from bullfrog to rice wine to dumplings to scallion pancakes. I'm still stuffed the next morning! Scarlett was a terrific tour-guide… she explained all kinds of things about the foods we ate, the neighborhoods we walked through – and most important-- got to know our family well (including our 10-year-old twins) particularly doing a nice job of adapting the tour to the kinds of foods/experiences we were interested in and liked. My wife is allergic to wheat and cows-milk, and Scarlett admirably sought-out at least one alternative restaurant that enabled my kids and I to have some delicious WHEAT-based dumplings, and immediately afterward my wife got rice-based ones at a place a few doors down. We would NEVER have walked around these neighborhoods, tried these places, or been able to sample this many terrific foods on our own. Our food tour was scheduled to last 3 hours, but Scarlett took a bit of extra time to cater to my wife and kids’ distinctive dietary needs – then she walked us back to our hotel. It was a very high level of service.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568