我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

桃源乡 (南京东路)
Secret Garden Spa (Nanjing East Road)

124 条点评

桃源乡 (南京东路)
Secret Garden Spa (Nanjing East Road)

124 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
推荐
我们最受欢迎的游览和活动
附近的体验
上海市的其他体验
令人愉快的私人上海度假之旅,全身按摩
US$210.00每位成人
全屏
位置
联络
中国 上海市 新世界先施休闲港湾5楼
如何前往
南京東路6分钟
人民廣場9分钟
了解该地区
上海夜河游船与新疆风情的用餐体验
观光和城市通票
上海夜河游船与新疆风情的用餐体验
177 条点评
google
与其忙于搭乘地铁,不如趁夜良机,不如提前预订此原始旅行团。它结合了上海的经典经验(黄浦江巡游)和非常现代的中国经验以及新疆(维吾尔族)美食。您有私人导游,为您提供个性化的体验,而酒店接送服务则增加了额外的便利。
US$138.00每位成人
124 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 72
  • 37
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
走了一天的路去按脚超舒服,按摩师傅很专业,对穴位按得很到位,也很有礼貌,聊一聊我们又加了拔火罐体验看看,拔完真的很好睡,真要挑剔的话就是音乐大声了点,还有拔火罐时把我肩膀烫伤了,好痛😂,所以扣一分。
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我的朋友和我在那个地方做起床按摩。这个地方在4楼的索菲特酒店内。有点难找,如果您不知道之前。 按摩本身很不错,但是工作人员彼此交谈得太大声,并不断提出问题,所以我无法真正休息。 但会回来进行按摩,并确保带上耳机
阅读更多
索菲特海兰德酒店4楼,只是勇敢地走了一段时间。走进去,立即得到服务,足部按摩的质量很棒!
阅读更多
+1
首先,水疗中心现在位于4楼的索菲特。乘坐电梯很容易找到。 价格并不便宜(至少与我在亚洲其他国家的经历相比),但确实值得。 我开始进行中式传统按摩,但是在感到背部不适后,我的按摩师(我有15号)说要接受东方按摩,因为它更“医疗”。它的价格更高,有人可能会说他们只是想要更多的钱,但我只能说事后我的后背真的感觉很好,你可以说他真的在寻找痛处,并试图把它们弄出来(他成功做到了)所以)。因为我在那里遇到的问题最多,所以他专注于我的背部,但同时也注视着身体的其余部分。 气氛真的很好。按摩期间我要穿衣服,然后再喝茶和水果。 我绝对可以推荐它。
阅读更多
作为一个狂热的徒步旅行者(平均每天17至20公里),我几乎总是得到足部按摩。这是我经历过的最好的按摩之一!朋友和我一起去芳香油足部按摩(228元)一小时,并没有后悔。开始快速肩部和背部按摩,只是为了松弛肌肉,然后是我们膝盖的人参贴片,这是我从未在其他客厅体验到的完美补充。我们的按摩师是双语的,努力确保我们对压力感到满意,并确保我们总是喝足够的热茶。为了结束热的石头,我们的小腿和腿上都擦了一下,这正是完美按摩的樱桃。 无法向任何人强烈推荐。
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Secret Garden Spa (Nanjing East Road)

124 Reviews

Secret Garden Spa (Nanjing East Road)

124 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Shanghai
Full view
Location
Contact
5F No.479 Nanjing East Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai China
Getting there
East Nanjing RoadShanghai Metro6 min
People's SquareShanghai Metro9 min
Get to know the area
Half Day Private Tour to Zhujiajiao Water Town with Boat Ride from Shanghai
Private Sightseeing Tours

Half Day Private Tour to Zhujiajiao Water Town with Boat Ride from Shanghai

67 reviews
Escape the hustle and bustle of Shanghai with a getaway to Zhujiajiao Water Town. Explore traditional architecture and take a relaxing boat ride through the waterways. This private half-day tour takes care of all transfers and entrance fees, and you can upgrade to include lunch or dinner.
$134.50 per adult
124Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 72
  • 37
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ArvinLee wrote a review Jan 2020
Bandung, Indonesia113 contributions43 helpful votes
my friend and i had a foor massage at the place. the place is inside sofitel, 4th floor. a bit hard to find if you didnt know it before hand. the massage it self was good, but the staffs talked too loud with each other, and kept asking questions, so i could not really rest. but will come back for the massage and make sure brings a headphone
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Tiitula wrote a review Oct 2019
Helsinki, Finland9 contributions2 helpful votes
4th floor of Sofitel Hyland hotel, just bravely go up and ask for a time. Walked in and was served immediately and quality of the foot massage was great!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
AnniCatti wrote a review Oct 2019
Stuttgart, Germany858 contributions86 helpful votes
+1
First of all the Spa is now located in Sofitel on the 4th floor. And easily findable taking the elevator up. The price wasn't that cheap (at least compared to my experiences in other Asian countries) but it was really worth it. I started to have a chinese traditional massage, but after feeling my bad back my masseur (I had number 15) said to get the oriental massage because it is more "medical". It was more expensive and one might say they just want more money but I can just say that my back felt really good afterwards and you could tell that he was really looking for the sore spots and tried to get them out (which he succeeded to do so). He focused on my back since I have the most problems there but also looked at the rest of the body. The athomsphere was really nice. I got clothes to wear during the massage and afterwards tea and fruit. I can definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Michelle L wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
For all of you looking for this spa it has moved to the sofitel 4th floor. On the same street but the next building
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Yohan R. wrote a review Jun 2019
Brisbane, Australia58 contributions13 helpful votes
Being an avid walker on holidays (averaging 17-20kms) a day I almost always end up getting a foot massage. This was one of the best massages I’ve ever experienced! Friends and myself went for the aromatic oil foot massage (228RMB) for one hour and didn’t regret it. Started with a quick shoulder and back massage just to loosen the muscles and then a ginseng patch for our knees which was a perfect added touch I’ve never experienced at other parlours. Our masseuses were bilingual and made an effort to make sure we were comfortable with the amount of pressure and ensured we always had enough hot tea. To end hot stones were rubbed on our calves and legs which was exactly the cherry on top of a perfect massage. Could not more highly recommend to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous