我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sri Aurobindo Bhawan

收藏
分享
11
所有照片(共 11 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒47%
  • 非常好40%
  • 一般13%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
30 度
23 度
10月
28 度
18 度
11月
24 度
13 度
12月
联系方式
No. 8, Middleton Row , Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata (Calcutta), India
点评 (15)
筛选点评
11 条结果
旅行者评分
4
5
2
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
4
5
2
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 11 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年7月11日点评 通过移动设备发表

一个宁静的地方。冥想或只是花一些时间与自己安静。这个地方从上午11点到下午5点仍然营业。上层营业时间是下午4点。公众冥想时间是周四和周日晚上7点。该处所拥有一个书店和一个微型和小型工业商店,价格合理的香棒香料饼干洗发水和其他物品由ashram工人制作。

2018年6月24日点评 通过移动设备发表

一个宁静和幸福的气氛!你可以在祈祷室冥想!花园外面维护得不好!需要注意!我们从销售Aurobindo ashram人员准备的产品的商店购买了一些小玩意儿。书店也不错!总的来说,这是一个安静的地方,可以放松身心并寻求心灵的慰

2017年10月9日点评

这个地方处于可悲的状态。垃圾被倾倒。花园是一个眼睛。没有标志指示展览的方式。工作人员的行动是缺乏实际的。当被问及展品的位置时,一位女士打开一扇门告诉我们上楼。没有人打扰我们开灯。我们很难在黑暗中观看展品。

2017年9月17日点评

这个地方很古雅,只是坐下来沉迷于自己的一段时间。这是一个很棒的图书馆和一个非常有趣的购物场所。 :)

2017年7月16日点评

Rishi Aurobindo(印度自由战士,哲学家,Sage)的祖屋。 。 。非常幸福的地方。 。 。 。 。如果你正在经历任何痛苦或悲伤或生活中的艰难补丁,那么去这个地方去感受完全的幸福并成为一个有神性的人。 。 。这个地方充满了爱与关怀,在大气中散发着。 。 。您可以访问阅读图书馆或成为其成员,访问楼上的博物馆与Sri Aurobindo和母亲的遗物和照片,从附近的小商店购买蜂蜜,香,肥皂,书籍,照片,吊坠,香料,手工制品和阿育吠陀药物入口,偷看儿童图书馆或健身房,在花园里漫步,或者只是花几个小时反思和冥想在背面的庭院,后院有一个半身像。 。 。在混乱,cacaphony和外面令人不安的生活中,这是多么美妙的地方。 。 。博物馆是免费的,Gita和其他经文的讲座也是免费的,这些经文几乎每天都在晚上举行。 。 。

2017年5月21日点评

在这个地方没有太多的东西。 一个大的开放式庭院的后面还有一个破产的rishi阿拉宾度和一个带顶棚的祈祷间。 一边是他的雕像可以俯瞰不同的活动中心。

2017年3月31日点评 通过移动设备发表

我去瑜伽不力的地方。 很不错的地方。 有许多文化活动n多的其他事情的小孩和大人。 里有一个图书馆。 瑜伽健身房。 跑步的类。 n在这里有更多的东西

2017年1月9日点评

其中一个最神圣的地方的很棒的加尔各答saint奥罗宾多的是出生和居住过的神圣庄严的文物。 和平,宁静,这个地方的精神氛围要一个一个不同的世界其中一个内阁的休闲天堂般的感觉。

2016年2月10日点评

一个地方的理念,奥罗宾多。 这是个好地方,花了一些时间在他有生之年奥罗宾多WHERE。 一个管理良好的经营它的日常活动Society。 讲座House提供的,它有一个很棒的文章奥罗宾多librery提供Books读者。 总之,一个适合冥想House Maintain。 这是一定要去的地方,一个是在加尔各答。

2015年12月20日点评

你进入这个地方的那一刻起,你Serenity股... 可以搜索了几个小时,就坐下来和做Soul! 美丽的地方,坐下来,放松,冥想,的感觉。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 313 家酒店
Hotel 233 Park Street
164 条点评
0.15 公里远
皇家花园酒店
87 条点评
0.18 公里远
OYO 9001 Hotel East West
3 条点评
0.32 公里远
洛克斯塔酒店
63 条点评
0.33 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4,465 家餐厅
Arsalan
253 条点评
0.19 公里远
Balaram Mullick & Radharaman Mullick
43 条点评
0.16 公里远
Flavours of China
68 条点评
0.13 公里远
Jhaal Farezi
53 条点评
0.16 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 434 个景点
Mother House
1,349 条点评
0.83 公里远
South Park Street Cemetery
472 条点评
0.48 公里远
Birla Temple
423 条点评
0.68 公里远
Quest Mall
284 条点评
0.55 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Sri Aurobindo Bhawan 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Sri Aurobindo Bhawan

Sri Aurobindo Bhawan, Kolkata (Calcutta): Tickets, Tours, Address, Sri Aurobindo Bhawan Reviews: 4.5/5

Sri Aurobindo Bhawan
4.5

4.5
16 reviews
Excellent
7
Very good
7
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

neelamlegal
Kolkata (Calcutta), India50 contributions
Good place for soul searching.
Feb 2020 • Couples
Birth place of the great freedom fighter sri Aurbindo who started a spiritual community and the ashram is dedicated to the community. The place hosts a library, reading room,cultural setup etc. The place also organizes meditation classes and other spiritual activities. The place houses the samadhi or resting place of Sri Aurbindo Ghosh. The surrondings are beautiful and full of peace, big trees and beautifully maintained garden adds to the beauty.
Written February 18, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Amolak Rattan K
New Delhi, India3,027 contributions
Very quiet and peaceful environment
Jan 2019 • Friends
This is a good place to relax and unwind your self in a calm and peaceful environment. You can meditate and see the exhibit and library. There is a small shop selling small things made by Ashram workers. Certainly this place is worth visiting.

Amolak Rattan Kohli
Former Governor of Mizoram
Written May 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

iamArnabPal
Kolkata (Calcutta), India2,273 contributions
Awesome
Jul 2018 • Couples
A serene place. Meditate or just spend some time in quietness with yourself. The place remains open from 11 am to 5 pm. The upper floor opens at 4 pm. The public meditation timings are Thursday and Sunday 7 pm. The premises hold a bookstore and a micro and small scale industry store with reasonably priced incense sticks spices biscuits shampoos and other items made by ashram workers.
Written July 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gopal Lahiri
Kolkata (Calcutta), India2,109 contributions
Serene atmosphere
Jun 2018 • Couples
A serene and blissful atmosphere! You can meditate in the prayer room! Outside the garden is not well maintained! Needs attention! We purchased a few knick knacks from the shop selling products prepared by Aurobindo ashram people.The book shop is also nice! Overall a quiet place to unwind and seek solace of mind!
Written June 24, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

sray0817
Kolkata (Calcutta), India36 contributions
A very sorry state of affairs
Oct 2017 • Friends
The place is in a deplorable state. Garbage is dumped. The garden is an eyesore. There is no signage indicating the way to the exhibits. Approach of staff is lackadaisical. On being asked about the location of the exhibits, a lady opened a door and told us to go upstairs. Nobody bothered to switch on the lights for us. With much difficulty we viewed the exhibits in the dark.
Written October 10, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

196mayar
Mumbai, India156 contributions
Serene
Feb 2017
The place is quaint, its amazing to just sit by and indulge in some time for yourself. A great library and a rather fun shop for ashram products. :)
Written September 17, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

HwenTsang
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal220 contributions
Manna for the Soul - Total Bliss
Sep 2016 • Solo
Rishi Aurobindo's (Indian Freedom fighter, Philosopher, Sage) ancestral home...Extremely blissful place.....If you are going through any pain or sorrow or rough patch in life, do visit this place to feel total bliss and be one with divinity...the place is tendered with lot of love and care and it exudes in the atmosphere...you can visit the reading library or become its member, visit the museum upstairs with relics and photographs of Sri Aurobindo and Mother, buy honey, incense, soap, books, photos, pendants, spices, handmade items and ayurvedic medicines from the little shops near the entrance, peek at the children's library or gym, stroll in the garden, or simply spend some hours reflecting and meditating at the courtyard on the backside which has a bust of the Rishi...What a wonderful place to be amidst the chaos, cacaphony and the disturbing life outside...The museum is free of cost and so are the lectures on Gita and other scriptures which are held almost daily in the evenings...
Written July 16, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dev1972
Kolkata (Calcutta), India633 contributions
Very sombre in midst of the happening place of Kolkata
May 2017 • Family
Nothing much at this place. A big open courtyard at the back with a bust of Rishi Aurobindo and a covered prayer room. By the side is his statue overlooking the different activity centres.
Written May 21, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tasneem M
55 contributions
Yoga
Mar 2017 • Solo
I go for yoga to dis place..very nice place..has many culture activities n many other things for kids n adults..has library..yoga gym..karate classes..n many more things here
Written March 31, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mallik61
Kolkata (Calcutta), India29 contributions
Soul searching...
Jan 2017 • Couples
One of the most sacred places of Kolkata where the great saint Sri Aurobindo was born and where his sacred relics have been enshrined. Peace, calmness, spiritual ambiance of the place takes one to a different world of consciousness where one feels the heavenly pleasure.
Written January 9, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 15
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sri Aurobindo Bhawan