Gozo cabs
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Write a review
About
Quality AC cabs for Intercity or In-the-City rides at amazing prices all over India. Our best prices are at gozocabs.com 24x7x365. We're Easy | Reliable | Affordable | Safe | Everywhere in India. Request a call back via gozocabs.com/contactus We've served customers in over 7000 towns & cities across this great nation! And our network includes 300,000+ independently licensed AC cab providers. We work hard to ensure everything goes perfectly for your trip, but if there is anything we can do better, simply ask & we work make it right. Our services include - One-way intercity (money savers) trips, Multi-day self-guided tours, Airport transfers (pickup or drops), Day based rentals in the city and customized trip plans for intercity journeys. Soon, in response to customer demands, we're launching point-to-point in-the-city trips (a low-cost alternative to Uber or Ola services). We're a young & tiny company and we need your support to survive & grow. Tell your friends about Gozo!!
Suggested duration
< 1 hour
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

Reviews may contain information about traveler safety at this business.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
1,710 reviews
Excellent
1,155
Very good
159
Average
19
Poor
26
Terrible
352

Ramamoorthy R
2 contributions
Oct 2022 • Couples
I just traveled with Gozo Cabs and I loved it.

Booking nice. Karan was such great prompt knowledgeable courteous professional support on mail WhatsApp and calls and very clear and prompt in his replies. Kudos to Karan. All communication was prompt. Though I did not get OTP on my phone, the lady executive who attended my call on starting the trip gave my OTP promptly and she was fast courteous and polite. Though luggage space was less driver helped out to carry all our luggage within the car. Thanks to driver Jagdev Singh. Driver. Driver was courteous good conversationist humble energetic clear in his communication safe and steady driving started on time reached on time. Booking payment support customer relations all very good. The instructions given in the post booking are excellent in your webpage. Certainly will recommend GOZO cabs.
Written October 17, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Mr. Ramamoorthy, Thank you so much for your brief and lovely review. Its definitely motivate the team a lot. Please spread the word and tell others about Gozo's rate and services. There are still so many people in India who are overpaying for outstation travel. We need your help to get all of India to travel with Gozo! Team GozoCabs
Written October 18, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Bharath U
Chennai District, India1 contribution
Oct 2020 • Solo
I Just traveled with Gozo cabs, from Chennai to Coimbatore which is a One way outstation trip. generally many are not aware of One way trip and they are spending more by paying for up and down when they can just need to pay for one way. And in Gozo I found the best deals for one way outstation trip among the available travel facilitator in the market. I am writing this review as i really loved the Quality of Service and the pricing. Gozo made my travel much easier, everything is just in a single click, Book the cab through the portal a then the rest is taken care. Best part is you get the exact quotation with discounts included. Driver is punctual, Car quality was very good and the driver was humble, we reached destination
on time. I would definitely recommend Gozo cabs to my friends and family for hassle free, cost effective outstation travel. Thanks to Gozo for offering such a good service.
Written October 22, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Great review. Thanks so much for reviewing us. Please spread the word and tell others about Gozo. There are still so many people in India who are overpaying for outstation travel. We need your help to get all of India to go Gozo! More people go Gozo, better our prices and services will get. We look forward to serving you again. Regards Gozocabs
Written October 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Md Fahim
1 contribution
Aug 2022 • Couples
First of all thanks for Gozo Cabs for complete my trip safely and cheap price and provide cooperative driver. We will remember this trip for life. Complete journey cheap price silliguri to Pelling and pelling visit all location and then safely drop New jalpaiguri Station safely and cooperative driver like family member. I was feeling safe with my family during the tour. Drop off destination and all places safely and guide properly. In future I will use Gozo Cab Application.
Thanks for trip safely.

Thanks and Regards
MD FAHIM
Written August 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Mr. Fahim, Thank you so much for your lovely review. Please spread the word and tell others about Gozo's rate and service. There are still so many people in India who are overpaying for outstation travel. We need your help to get all of India to travel with Gozo! Team GozoCabs
Written August 10, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Khushal
2 contributions
Nov 2022 • Couples
I had booked cab from Chandigarh to IGI airport New Delhi on 16/11/2022 vide booking ID 202951581 and payment of Rs 1026 made as 30% in advance with a commitment that the cab will be available with carrier for the convenient journey of 4 passengers alongwith their respective 4 small size briefcases by Shri Ravi on mobile number 9230888598 with departure time ie 8.00pm .On 19/11/2022 vide message the vehicle number was intimated as PB01C1768 with driver name as Harwinder mobile number 9517999751 at 5.02 pm.I called Mr Harwinder at 6.54 and he shown his inability to perform the journey at 7.14 pm and he gave me another number 8728066709 assuring that he will pick & perform the said journey.I had extended pickup time from 8.00PMto 9.00 pm and driver reported at 8.35 pm with a Maruti Desire Sedan cab without luggage carrier resulting we couldn't adjust all the luggage and I reported the complete circumstances to the booking guy at number 9230888598 ,he further narrated that another call from some competent authority of GOZO will come . A call came from cell number 337122002 and wasted lot of time up to 9.30 pm pressuring that no any other vehicle will be provided & will have to adjust all in this vehicle only.Further uttering words that no refund will be initiated at all. We had to take flight for Portblair at 5.45 am with reported time at 3.30 am so we hired another taxi with a cost of Rs.5000. I witnessed many sedan cabs on the way to Airport having carrier installed at the top. In the hired Etios all luggage was adjusted in dickey itself.I had to pay extra amount to the tune of Rs 1300 as well refund loss which was paid in advance .I am going to file a legal case for this harassment as well for loss.I would advise that the services of Gozo are worst and totally contrary to commitment and should not be availed.
Written November 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Customer, Would like to update you that, we've investigated the issue and found that refund is not eligible and we've shifted all your conversation over email vide Ticket #54853818. We've provided GozoCoins to your account, which can be utilized in your any consecutive booking. Thank You! - Team GozoCabs
Written November 25, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Guide796153
3 contributions
May 2022 • Family
Overall horrible trip. In 45 degree temperature, driver refused to turn on AC at 3 number. Driver said AC will be be on only at 2. As I was sitted in back seat with a 5 year old kid i requested to turn it at 3 and as soon as car gets cool enough he can reduce it to 2 but he rudely said he can turn it on 3 for max 5 mins during entire journey. And stopped the car as we started and asked me to change the cab. Said Call gozo customer centre and ask them to send different cab for me.

Gozo Call centre was not able to solve the problem and in turn it just wasted by approx 45 mins during which he kept car off and I and my 5 yr old ended up sitting in utter hot car without any AC for 45 mins. I also told driver that I can pay him extra for switching on AC at 3 but he was not ready to accommodate any request and said he will cancel the cab and I can take some other cab . He was simply taking advantage of situation at end moment.
In the end, I asked him to go whole journey per his conditions. while sweating whole way and traveling in fear that if I said anything to driver he might stop the trip on the way leaving me stranded on road with my 5 year old.
If i have to travel like this better i would have gone through bus in less than 500 rs and assurance of safety instead of paying you 3.5k for 215kms. This behaviour of driver is indirectly threatening.
While talking to your customer care driver was indirectly threatening me that madam if customer keeps asking for turning on the AC on the way I can't focus on driving. While whole journey he was non stop talking over phone.
I have lost trust in Gozo cabs now. After waiting me wait for 1 hr in hot cab your customer care didn't provide me any solution and ultimately left me on driver's conditions and mercy.
Written May 5, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Customer, This is concerning and we sincerely apologize for your experience. Since you have already raised your concern by email, our advocacy team is taking care of your complaint to vide Ticket #86217385, simultaneously we are taking the necessary action against the Driver also. Team GozoCabs
Written May 6, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Abhimanyu Verma
1 contribution
Jul 2022
Using this app was the worst experience. We were to be picked up from Hyderabad airport and go to Gulbarga and be dropped back to the airport for an overnight round trip of less than 500 km. The cab was extremely dirty. The driver did not speak Hindi, English or Kannada , spoke only Telugu. We were asked to pay 2250 in cash and no details were provided. The toll for the trip was Rs 475 and entry tax paid at the Karnataka Border for return trip was Rs 400. The total fare paid at the time of booking was Rs 14,200. The driver was rash and absolutely clueless about the route and didn't even have the map on his phone. No attempt was made to give for what purpose the driver collected Rs 2000 from us. On return to the airport , the driver was asked for details and said the Owner will give details.

The owner of the cab said he will give details in 30 mns. He first said there were taxes paid for which no papers / receipts were provided. He said talk to the portal from whom you made the booking. I'm not accountable to you.

If the customer has to pay out of his pocket road taxes and not given proof of payments , then there is no reason why this app should be used. It is an absolutely a rip off scheme, no accountability or transparency.

The charges are also unreasonable. At Rs 22 per KM, a 500 km trip should cost Rs 11000 Plus Rs 500 for tolls.
Be careful about using this app.
Written July 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Customer, This is concerning and we are sincerely apologize for your experience.. We are here to make things right for you, therefore could you please share your booking ID here or at info@gozocabs.com along with your complaint for investigation and smooth processing, Team will take the necessary action at the earliest. Team GozoCabs
Written July 12, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Grover
New Delhi, India61 contributions
Jan 2022
Gozo Charged for a new car[ less than 2 yrs old ] , I paid for a new car,
but they sent me a Car that had done 1,75,000 KM + , which did not match with the description, even the vehicle number was different , driver was decent, but car was in such damaged condition with flat tyres , where I had to spend 15 hours, from Manali to Delhi. Driver did not come to pickup stop as it was snowing, had to leave 2 hours late. The number of the Car, was different from the booking, Told the call centre, they did not follow up with a solution.

Unresponsive call centres, underemployed, no call back, did not share the car number or any details as expected 4 hours before the travel, woke up shocked, Customer support was inconclusive, did not solve any problems, ignored my case, no refund issued or solution offered even after charging for a new car and sending an old car. was told either Petrol or Diesel, the Car was CNG, Hardly space for my stuff as I had booked for 3 large luggages , the car driver wanted me to pay in advance for his Fuel, CNG etc wasted my time by stopping because they thought Gozo had cheated me and now I will not pay when I reach Home, Had to pay because who wants to get stuck on the way back from a holiday, ruined my entire day and mood. Definitely never getting a Cab with Gozo going forward, pathetic team and working model.

after charging 1500 extra for a new car, Making me spend 1000 for reaching another pickup stop , wasting 4 hours of my travel time, Gozo offered me 250, for the inconvenience, they can shove that money up their A $$
Written February 21, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Sir, After hearing from you we looked in the issue & verified with the driver. He stated that he had already informed you about the changed cab & also shared the details with you through message wherein you agreed. We also came to know that you informed the driver that INR 1000 will be paid less since the cab is old & the driver agreed to that & went for the trip. This was a mutual understanding between you & the driver. Accordingly at the end of the trip an amount of INR 1098 was paid less than the actual due amount. As a gesture of apology we have credited an amount of INR 600 in your Gozo Account for full usage in future trips with us. Regards, Customer Advocacy Team.
Written February 22, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Dish...
New Delhi, India5 contributions
May 2022 • Family
I had booked the cab 2 days before travel and on the day of travel driver did not receive the call. He was continuously disconnecting the call. And when I called customer care their response time was 60 minutes.
Later they called and said that we can only refund the booking amount but cannot give back up.

Terrible experience.
Written May 25, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Customer, This is really concerning and we sincerely apologize for your experience. We are here to make things right for you, therefore could you please share your booking ID here or at info@gozocabs.com along with the booking ID, so that we can look into this and take the necessary action at the earliest. Team GozoCabs
Written May 26, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Vijay Shahane
Pune, India32 contributions
Nov 2022 • Couples
I booked a cab on 8/11/22 for Pune-Belgavi travel next day. I gave clear cut detailed address of dep and arr points and both are available on google maps. I was given an estimation for 345 km. Received cab regn number, driver's name and phone number in time.

The driver called half an hour before scheduled time of departure and asked for location. He then.missed his way and arrivedhalf an hour late blaming me for giving wrong location. Don't know why should I have to furnish location because the driver had no details of departure and arrival points at all. He just had my phone number.
The car number was different, driver's name different and car was in poor condition (one tyre completely bald, one rear seat belt not working though it is mandetory now, dirty /smelly interior, peeling door padding and so on). Thr fuel tank was all empty and we had to finance the diesel twice. Finally we started 45 min late

The driver told us that he had come back from another trip just 5 hours before starting again.

Though the dep and arr points remained unchanged, he said the car had logged 30 km more and I had to pay the difference.

Similar thing had happened with me and Gozo in one of my earlier trips. This was my 4th or 5th trip. I don't think there will be another trip now with them.

Gozo better improve your choice of partners and do some checks before approving them. I also wonder whether such cabs have proper papers and insurance. Do Gozo take any responsibility if the car fails or gets into a mishap?
Written November 11, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Mr. Vijayshahane, We can understand your situation and we sincerely apologize for your experience. This is not the usual situation. Hence, we would request you to please share your Booking ID here or at info@gozocabs.com, so that concern team can investigate and take the necessary steps at the earliest. Team GozoCabs
Written November 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kanwaljeet
1 contribution
Oct 2022 • Family
Cheaters , I booked cab on Oct 6, 22, paid 30 percent advance amount and 3 hours before the travel they called to cancel it. Now when I am following up for the refund they are not answering the calls. Booking id is 2882114. They revert with fake replies as booking ids not available in records etc
Written October 7, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dear Customer, We can understand your situation and we sincerely apologize for your experience. This is not the usual situation and this happened due to extreme high demand, we have refunded your advance amount as per the original payment mode. We are confident enough that will provide you the best service in your next booking with us. - Team GozoCabs
Written October 10, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 1,704
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Gozo cabs (New Delhi) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

Frequently Asked Questions about Gozo cabs

Gozo cabs is open:
  • Sun - Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM