我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incredible Holiday - Private Day Tours

排名第 296新德里跟团游览(共 1,679 个)
新德里, 印度
展开
24 分钟后开始营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:30 - 下午7:30
查看所有营业时间
82 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 64
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Madhu Kundu 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
我们在喀拉拉邦旅行的旅行套餐是精心计划的。该酒店是非常好的,符合我们的期望。在我们旅行的每一天,驾驶员都是一个很大的帮助。他应该得到承认。整个行程都是由Anju计划的,如此美丽。从班加罗尔到高知的航班上,我只有一个令人不适的经历。该航班已在GoAir上预订,该航班已取消。然后,我被要求选择靛蓝航班。那次航班延误了几次,最后我们在午夜左右到达了高知。那天我们浪费了很多时间去看高知。如果代理商在当天早些时候为我们提供了航班,我们可以更详细地访问高知。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Singhos 写了一条点评 2020年2月
澳大利亚Merrylands6 分享1 推荐
+1
作为定制旅行的专家,并且在印度各地拥有紧密的旅行社网络,令人难以置信的假期(Asian Routes Pvt Ltd)能够安排交通,自给自足的五星级酒店,流利的英语导游,具有竞争力的国内航班航班,火车票等,这些都是我们最近引人入胜的印度南部之旅。感谢Dheeraj Khajuria先生作为公司董事的出色领导能力以及他的团队,他们拥有相同的愿景,使命和价值观!我们整个9人的家庭成员(2015年最后一次为17人)非常感谢Khajuria先生自掏腰包感谢他在果阿的存在,以确保我们的旅行取得圆满成功–对我们所有人被我们在整个南印度看到和经历的一切所吸引和迷住。更不用说我不愿提及Anju Rani女士和Deepak先生的不懈努力了,他们也为绘制紧凑而有附加值的旅游路线做出了贡献。我们开始-以令人难忘的金奈(Chennai),坎奇普拉姆(Kanchipuram)和马马拉普拉普兰(Mahabalipuram)之旅开始我们的24晚之旅,然后进行内部航班飞往马杜赖,在那里我们参观了宏伟的Sree Meenakshi寺以及Tirumala宫。第二天带我们去了圣城拉梅斯瓦拉姆(Rameswaram),它位于潘邦岛,由英国人建造的一座长桥连接;我们还沐浴在称为Agni Theertham的神圣水箱中。第二天去Kanyakumari的旅行同样令人着迷,我们参观了维韦卡南达岩(Vivekananda Rock),蒂鲁瓦拉瓦(Thiruvallavur)雕像,甘地纪念馆(Kandhi Memorial),库马里阿曼神庙(Kumari Aman Temple)-仅举几例。在Annai Resort&Spa举行的令人垂涎的新年晚宴是当天向我介绍了酒店董事长的那一天的重头戏,而他也是国会议员。我们在科瓦兰海滩(Kovalam Beach)上的乌代萨姆德拉酒店(Uday Samudra)也感到非常兴奋,白天在著名的喀拉拉邦回水游船航行后,我们在阿勒皮的一艘豪华船屋中的首次体验也是如此。我们被Thekkady的武术表演和Periyar(Thekkady的另一个名字)国家公园乘船所吸引,那里有一个人工湖,周围环绕着野生动物。风景如画的蒙纳尔(Munnar)具有马赛克和起伏的景观,我们乘坐吉普车(Jeep)进行野生动物园游猎非常令人着迷。我们很遗憾只在美丽的科钦市度过了一天,在欣赏途中的瀑布并一路上喝了很多椰子之后,我们见证了传统的卡萨卡利舞蹈。接下来的三天,在果阿(Goa)放松得很轻松,之后乘船在阿拉伯海游玩,然后参观了耶稣圣殿,基督教艺术博物馆等。我们的第三趟国内航班将我们带往世界著名的比里亚尼市海德拉巴,接下来的三天是到达后,驾驶员将我们带到希尔帕拉姆(Shilparamam),参观了令人叹为观止的花园和纪念碑。钦奈,马杜赖,科钦,果阿,海得拉巴,迈索尔和班加罗尔的精通指南向我们讲述了许多不同的印度教和穆斯林统治者的故事,随后参观了多个堡垒,陵墓和湖泊等。我们所有人都被所见和所见所迷。我们看到的美丽的花园,迷你动物园和瀑布是可以参观的景点,一个人至少需要2天的时间才能覆盖所提供的所有内容。我们的第四次也是最后一次国内航班将我们带到了孔巴托,在那里必须参观Isha Foundation。我们很幸运地参观了这个宁静而无忧的避难所(神社),在那里我们能够进行祷告而不受干扰。那些想要获得属灵幸福的人必去的地方!乌提镇的接下来的2天相当安静,因为一些小组成员旅行时很疲倦,他们宁愿放慢速度并为电池充电。然后,在迈索尔和班加罗尔的剩余三天里,整个团队都花了大笔钱,变得非常忙碌和激动。我们仍在谈论由“不可思议的假期”组织(Asian Routes Pvt Ltd)进行的这次宏伟而完美的旅行,现在,除了由9名成员组成的小组外,其他一些家人和朋友也错过了这次旅行,但听说我们的经历正在考虑加入我们下一次旅行-可能需要12到18个月的时间。非常感谢Khajuria先生能够见到并击败印度和澳大利亚其他7个旅行社的报价。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
0kmalai 写了一条点评 2020年2月
英国伦敦3 分享2 推荐
这是我们第二次与令人难以置信的度假公司(亚洲航线)合作。我们三个刚从难忘的印度和纳帕尔之旅中回来。 首先,我们衷心感谢Anju Rani和Dheeraj在短时间内与顶级酒店一起度过一个愉快的假期。 我们的旅行从德里开始,然后是斋浦尔,阿格拉,最后是尼泊尔。 印度的司机Durkesh先生非常出色,总是准时在机场接送或带我们参观,也无法帮助我们。 这些指南知识渊博。 在整个假期中,Anju始终与我们联系,以确保一切正常。她还认为珠穆朗玛峰的高山飞行令人叹为观止。 Dheeraj在印度的最后一天拜访了我们,显示了公司对客户的照顾。 我向任何一个人强烈推荐“难以置信的假期”。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Suzy S 写了一条点评 2020年2月
澳大利亚悉尼2 分享1 推荐
再次,我们对不可思议的假期提供的服务印象深刻。非常感谢组织这次旅行的Anju。它组织得很好并且根据我们的需求进行了定制,我们度过了愉快的时光。在整个巡回演出中,她与我们保持定期联系,以检查我们的健康状况。曾到过科尔卡塔-瓦拉纳西-阿姆利则-帕蒂亚拉-瑞诗凯诗-哈里瓦-德里。尽管有雾和航班延误,我们还是到达了目的地。 Durgesh-我们大部分公路旅行的司机都很棒。致以最良好的祝愿,并感谢“不可思议的假期”团队的支持。强烈建议他们提供服务。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Shiraz M 写了一条点评 2019年12月
1 分享
这次旅行组织得很好。大部分住宿都不是很高的品质。观光和导游都很好。  整个体验很棒,令人愉快且令人难忘。  我强烈推荐他们。这是我去过印度最好的两家公司之一。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incredible Holiday - Private Day Tours

#307 of 1,726 Tours in New Delhi
New Delhi, India
More
About Incredible Holiday - Private Day Tours
During your day tour we start your trip by picking you from your hotel/airport/railway station in a private chauffeur driven AC car of your choice and will be taken on your preferred city journey which will also include a very versed guide. If you have a specific requirement for different language guide, we provide it. The trip comes to an end with a drop at the hotel/ airport/ railway station.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Incredible Holiday - Private Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
82Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 64
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Luxie Maharaj wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
holiday started in Mumbai with 8 people in our group. comfortable vehicles with amazing drivers who were punctual and very accommodating. Day City Tour of Mumbai was perfect with an amazing tour guide. Fariyas Hotel was just perfect for our stay. special thanks to Nafisa at Fariyas Hotel for making our stay so wonderful. I will definitely recommend your company to all my family and friends. Anika Yadev !!! you are the BEST travel consultant I have ever worked with. looking forward to my next tour to India with you and Asian Routes
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Madhu Kundu wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
The tour package of our travel through Kerala was well planned. The Hotels were very nice and meet our expectations. The driver was a great help all along the days we travelled. He should be recognised. Entire trip was planned by Anju so surprisingly beautiful. I had only one unpleasant experience about our flight from Bangaluru to Kochi. The flight was booked on GoAir which was cancelled. Then I was asked to choose a Indigo flight. That flight was delayed several times and finally we reached Kochi around midnight. We lost a chunk of time to see Kochi around on that day. If the agent helped us an flight earlier on the day we could get to visit Kochi in more details.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Singhos wrote a review Feb 2020
Merrylands, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
As specialist in tailor-made tours and having a close network of tour operators all over India, Incredible Holidays (Asian Routes Pvt Ltd), was able to arrange transport, self-rated 5-star hotels, fluent English-speaking Guides, competitive domestic flights, train tickets etc for our recent mesmerizing tour of South India. Kudos to Mr Dheeraj Khajuria for his outstanding leadership as Company Director and his team of dedicated staff who share the same vision, mission and values! Our entire Group of 9 family members (17 last time in 2015) are ever grateful to Mr Khajuria for gracing us with his presence in Goa at his own expense just to ensure that our trip was a resounding success – which it was - for we all were enthralled and captivated by what we saw and experienced throughout South India. It would be remiss of me not to mention the untiring efforts of Ms Anju Rani and Mr Deepak who also were instrumental in mapping a compact cum value added tour itinerary. We kick-started our 24 nights tour in style with the unforgettable tour of Chennai, Kanchipuram and Mahabalipuram followed by an internal flight to Madurai where we visited the magnificent Sree Meenakshi Temple along with Tirumala Palace. Next day took us to the holy pilgrimage town of Rameswaram which is on Pamban Island connected by a long bridge built by the British; we also bathed in the sacred water tanks known as Agni Theertham. The next day trip to Kanyakumari was equally fascinating as we visited Vivekananda Rock, Thiruvallavur statue, Gandhi Memorial, Kumari Aman Temple - just to name a few. The mouth -watering New Year’s dinner at Annai Resort & Spa was the highlight of the day where I was introduced to the Hotel’s Chairman who incidentally is also a MP. Our stay at Hotel Uday Samudra situated on Kovalam Beach was also very exciting, and so was our first experience on a luxury Houseboat overnight in Alleppey after a cruise through the famous Kerela backwaters during the day. We were spellbound by the martial arts performance in Thekkady and the boat ride at Periyar (another name for Thekkady) National Park comprising a man-made lake with wildlife animals in surrounds. Picturesque Munnar with its mosaic and undulating landscape where we took a safari ride on a Jeep was very hypnotising. We regret spending only a day in the beautiful city of Cochin where we witnessed the traditional Kathakali Dance after enjoying enroute cascade of waterfalls, and drinking lots of coconuts along the way. Next 3 days in Goa was very relaxing after a wonderful boat ride in the Arabian Sea followed by visits to Basilics of Jesus Bom, Museum of Christian Art etc. Our third domestic flight took us to world famous Biryani city of Hyderabad for next 3 days where on arrival, the Driver took us to Shilparamam where we visited the breathtaking gardens and monuments. The well-versed Guides in Chennai, Madurai, Cochin, Goa, Hyderabad, Mysore and Bangalore told us many stories of different Hindu and Muslim rulers, followed by visits to several forts, tombs and lakes etc. The highlight was our trip to Ramoji Film City where we all were spellbound by what we saw and witnessed. The beautiful gardens and mini zoo and waterfalls we saw there are a sight to experience and one needs at least 2 days to cover all that are on offer. Our fourth and final domestic flight took us to Coimbatore where the visit to Isha Foundation was a must. We felt blessed to have visited this peaceful, hassle-free Sanctuary (Shrine) where we were able to offer our prayers without any disruptions. A must-see place for those in search of attaining spiritual bliss! The next 2 days in Ooty were rather subdued as some Group Members were travel weary and preferred to slow down and recharge their batteries. Then the remaining 3 days in Mysore and Bangalore was full on and became very hectic and exciting as the entire Group went on a spending spree. We still are talking about this magnificent and flawless trip organised by Incredible Holidays (Asian Routes Pvt Ltd) and now, apart from this Group of 9 members, several other family members and friends who missed this trip but heard of our experiences are contemplating joining us for the next trip – perhaps in 12 to 18 months’ time. Thanks, Mr Khajuria for being able to meet and beat the quotes from 7 other Tour Operators in India and Australia.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
0kmalai wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
This is our second trip with incredible holiday company (Asian Routes). The three of us just back from the unforgettable India and Napal tour.  Firstly we sincerely thank to Anju Rani and Dheeraj for arranging a lovely holiday with top rated hotels within a short period.    Our tour started from Delhi then Jaipur, Agra and finally Nepal.  The driver in India Mr Durkesh was excellent,  always on time picking at airport or taking us on tour also went out of the way to help us.   The guides were very knowledgeable.  Anju always in contact with us through out the holiday to see every thing ok.  Also she sugested a Everest mountain flight which was breathtaking. The final day in India Dheeraj visited us, it shows how much care the company takes of their clients. I would highly recommend the Incredable Holidays to any one.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Suzy S wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
Once again we were impressed with the service provided by Incredible Holiday. A big thanks to Anju who organised our tour. It was well organised and customised to our needs and we had a wonderful time. She kept regular contact with us throughout the tour checking on our wellbeing. Travelled to Kolkatta-Varanasi-Amritsar-Patiala-Rishikesh-Haridwar-Delhi. Despite the fog and flight delays, we made it to the destinations. Durgesh -our driver for most of the road trip was great. Best wishes and thanks to the team at Incredible Holiday. Their service is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456