我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Farheen Cooking Classes Delhi

排名第 4新德里购物(共 327 个)
新德里, 印度
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
Farheen Cooking Classes Delhi游览和门票
概览
google
寄宿家庭住在精品公寓,距离德里市中心有50分钟车程,距离诺伊达市中心地铁站有20分钟车程。东道主与她的孩子和丈夫分享是非常值得的,因为她是最温暖的主人之一,带着她的笑容。专注于北印度美食,您将享用的菜肴可能包括美味和充满活力的palak paneer,dals,鸡肉咖喱和rotis。
218 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 201
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Jean T 写了一条点评 2018年1月
6 分享
好吃好玩 想体验道地印度居家厨房 找Farheen老师准没错 可以事先沟通想学的菜色 老师教学重视现场实作 跟印度老师一起 变出食材和香料的美味魔法
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Matt W 写了一条点评 2020年2月
19 分享5 推荐
我们与Farheen度过了愉快的时光。我们添加了香料市场之旅,这是绝对的亮点-探索旧德里的疯狂街道。准备好对印度的“原始”看法。我们真的很喜欢在法兴(Farheen)的地方做饭。与她的家人-尤其是她的儿子互动真是太可爱了。厨房很小,对两个人和法兴都很好,但是对大群人来说很难。我们制作的Palak Chaat真是不可思议-各种不同的口味和质地。谢谢Farheen的一次真正难忘的经历。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Kazzaoo 写了一条点评 2019年10月
澳大利亚墨尔本65 分享20 推荐
这是一个烹饪课,要记住! Farheen分享了她的热情和专业知识,同时欢迎我们回到她的家中参加本课程。然后,我们不得不与Farheen和她的家人分享美食,学到了很多东西,迫不及待地想将我们发现的新技能带回家。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Aiden 写了一条点评 2019年7月
22 分享24 推荐
+1
最后一分钟预订,他们很乐于助人。 食物很美味,我的女朋友和我有很多乐趣闲逛,喝茶和做饭。我在印度最喜欢的夜晚之一! 他们甚至为德里的活动提出了一些很好的建议。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Jennifer W 写了一条点评 2019年4月
7 分享
Farheen绝对令人惊叹!我几乎每次去海外旅行都会参加烹饪班,这是一个值得记住的课程。这里的食物非常棒(我在印度最好的食物),菜肴是根据我的要求定制的。 Farheen也很可爱。她带我去市场买香料,但我一直想停下来买莎丽和珠宝,因为这是我在德里的唯一一天。 Farheen不仅满足了我的要求(这不是她工作的一部分);她甚至帮我讨价还价,并确保各个供应商都没有利用我。 她真的超越了我在德里的经历如此特别。我迫不及待想要尝试她教给我的精彩食谱!强烈推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
123456

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Farheen Cooking Classes Delhi

New Delhi, India
More
About Farheen Cooking Classes Delhi
We Offers Delhi Cooking Class, Culinary Class New Delhi with Touch of Culture and heritage. Come and See the Real Life style, Cultures and aromas of Delhi with us. Let us make your Indian experience as simple as Get Set and Go. We do a many kinds of Interesting & special interest tours in New Delhi which include food tours, Tea Tasting Tour, Spice Tour, Shopping Tours along with the Cooking Classes. In These tours, Tourist can experience & explore authentic Indian cuisine, Local Home visit and Culture of India. We are flexible for the guest Suggestions.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Farheen Cooking Classes Delhi
Overview
Learn how to make a selection of classic North Indian dishes in the home of a local with this cooking class. Your host will pick you up at the nearby metro station and take you to her home, where you'll learn how to (and dine on pakoras, samosas, lentils, rice, bread, and a meat dish), while you learn about Indian culture and history.
214Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 197
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Guy L. wrote a review Apr 2020
Anchorage, Alaska2 contributions
Farheen is an excellent, gracious, and knowledgeable cook. She is also an wonderful instructor. She was very patient and accomodating in teaching us how to cook the Indian dishes we chose. Additionally, she was very informative about life and culture in India. Her class was not restricted to only discussing cooking. I also added the market spice tour and enjoyed it immensely, as she expertly explained everything about the spices, market, and life around us. I could not have hoped for a more enjoyable and informative experience in a cooking class.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Matt W wrote a review Feb 2020
17 contributions5 helpful votes
We had a fantastic time with Farheen. We added the spice market tour which was an absolute highlight - exploring the crazy streets of old Delhi. Be prepared for a “raw” view of India. We also really enjoyed the cooking at Farheen’s place. It was so lovely interacting with her family - especially her son. The kitchen is small so good for two people plus Farheen but would be harder for larger groups. The Palak Chaat we made was just incredible - all sorts of different flavours and textures. Thank you Farheen for a truly memorable experience.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kazzaoo wrote a review Oct 2019
Melbourne, Australia66 contributions21 helpful votes
This was a cooking class to remember! Farheen shared her passion and expertise, while welcoming us into her home for this class. We then got to share our dishes with Farheen and her family, learnt so much, can’t wait to try our new found skills back home.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Aiden wrote a review Jul 2019
22 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
A last minute booking, they were accommodating and helpful. The food was delicious, and my girlfriend and I had a ton of fun hanging out, drinking tea, and cooking. One of my favourite evenings in India! They even gave some great recommendations for things to do in Delhi.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jennifer W wrote a review Apr 2019
7 contributions
Farheen is absolutely amazing! I take cooking classes almost every time I travel overseas and this was one to remember. The food was fantastic (hands down the best I had in India) and the dishes were custom tailored to my requests. Farheen was also so lovely. She took me to the market to buy spices but I kept wanting to stop for saris and jewelry as it was my only day in Delhi. Not only did Farheen accommodate my request (which was not part of her job); she even helped me bargain and made sure the various vendors did not take advantage of me. She truly went above and beyond to make my experience in Delhi so special. I can't wait to try out the wonderful recipes she taught me! HIGHLY recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous