لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Private Driver India‬

نيودلهي, الهند
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 8:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

‪Private Driver India‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
123تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 118
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Miles_in_wanderlust كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
4 مساهمة
لم يكن القيام بجولة في ولاية راجاستان مع ثلاثة أشخاص غرباء من بلدان مختلفة لمدة 10 أيام أمرًا سهلاً ولكن سعيدًا جعل سائقنا السلس بالنسبة لنا لتغيير مسارات الرحلة والأشياء. أعطانا بعض المؤشرات حول كيفية البقاء كأجنبي في الهند. إنه رجل ناضج وقد اعتنى بنا حتى النهاية. سأختاره مرة أخرى لدوالي في الهند هذا العام.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
feng shwayne كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
سيدني, أستراليا4 مساهمة
لقد كان سعيدًا سائقي على مدار الأيام العشرة الماضية وأظهر لي أفضل وقت بما في ذلك جميع المواقع المحلية وشاركنا معرفته المذهلة. لقد كان من دواعي سروري المطلقة وجود له حولها. سعيد لديه أفضل مزاج وهو حقا رجل خاص!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Aaron C كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
1 مساهمة
كونك سعيدًا في الأيام القليلة الماضية كان حلمًا مطلقًا! إنه أجمل رجل وأظهر لنا في بعض الأماكن الرائعة لتناول الطعام ورؤيته. بالتأكيد سأدعوه مرة أخرى إذا عدت إلى الهند!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
B&Z كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
2 مساهمة
بالتأكيد أسهل وأسلم طريقة للسفر في الهند. نبقى مع كيشان لمدة 6 أيام وهو مثل الوصي. السعر صحيح ، السيارة واضحة ومريحة ، محرك آمن. لكن الأمر لا يتعلق بالراحة فحسب ، بل على وشك أن يراقبك شخص دائمًا: يقترح عليك الفنادق والمطاعم ، ويمنحك حيلًا حول تكلفة كل شيء ، ويعرف الأدلة في جميع اللغات ، ويساعدك على حجز الرحلات الجوية والقطارات والعروض أو كل ما تريد! تسأل ، يفعل! إنه يجلب لك كل ما تريد أو يمكنه تنظيم رحلتك إذا لم يكن لديك خطة. * raccomended للغاية *
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Vladimir M كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
صوفیا, بلغاريا6 مساهمة32 صوت مفيد
حجزنا مع كومار رحلة لمدة 5 أيام لرؤية المثلث الذهبي في سيارات الدفع الرباعي المريحة التي كانت مثالية لأربعة منا. لقد قمت بالاتصال بعدد غير قليل من الوكالات السياحية ، الذين كانوا يعطونني فقط "أسعار السياحة" وكانت وكالة كومار هي الوحيدة التي لديها أكثر من عادلة. كانت مرنة للغاية من البداية وفي النهاية اتفقوا على السعر والشروط التي تناسب كلانا تمامًا. للأسف ، اتخذ قراري بعض الوقت ، لذا في النهاية لم يستطع كومار دفعنا شخصياً ، لكن تبين أن أميت (سائقنا) كان قويًا جدًا أيضًا. كان لدينا 3 أدلة معتمدة من الحكومة تم ترتيبها في نيودلهي وأغرا وجايبور ، حيث كان الشخص الوحيد من دلهي كارثة حقيقية - دفعنا دائمًا نحو بعض المتاجر والمطاعم السياحية. ولكن 2 الأخرى كانت استثنائية وكنا سعداء جداً بالتجربة برمتها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Private Driver India

New Delhi, India
More
About Private Driver India
We are a small tours and travel company based out of New Delhi, India and we welcome you to Incredible India, where you will see and wonder “How is it that every state has its own identity, in terms of culture, food, clothing style and language?”
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
123Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 118
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Miles_in_wanderlust wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
Touring Rajasthan with 3 strangers from different countries for 10 days wasn’t easy but Happy our driver made it smooth for us changing itineraries and stuff. He gave us some pointers on how to survive as a foreigner in India. He’s a mellow man and he took care of us until the end. I would choose him again for Diwali in India this year.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
feng shwayne wrote a review Mar 2020
Sydney, Australia4 contributions
Happy has been my driver for the last 10 days and shown me the best time including all the local spots and shared his incredible knowledge. It has been an absolute pleasure having him around. Happy has the best temperament and is truly a special man!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Aaron C wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Being driven around by Happy for the last few days has been an absolute dream! He's the most lovely man and has shown us to some brilliant places to eat and to see. I will certainly be calling him again if I come back to India!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
B&Z wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Definetly the easiest and safiest way to travel in India. We stay with Kishan for 6 days and he's like a guardian. Price is correct,car Is clear and comfortable,drive is safe. But it's not only about the comfort,it's about to have someone who keeps Always an Eye on you: suggests you hotels and restaurants,gives you tricks about how much everything costs,knows guides in all lenguages,helps you booking flights, trains,shows or everything you want!you ask,he does!he brings you everywere you want or can organizes your journey if you have no plan. * Highly raccomended *
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Vladimir M wrote a review Nov 2019
Sofia, Bulgaria7 contributions33 helpful votes
We booked with Kumar a 5-day trip to see the Golden Triangle in a comfortable SUV that was perfect for the 4 of us. I did contact quite a few tourist agencies, who were giving me solely "tourist prices" and Kumar's agency was the only one with more than fair ones. They were quite flexible from the very start and at the end agreed on a price and terms that fit both of us perfectly. Sadly my decision making took some time, so at the end Kumar could not drive us personally, but Amit (our driver) turned out to be quite solid too. We had 3 government approved guides arranged in New Delhi, Agra and Jaipur, where only the one from Delhi was a real disaster - always pushing us towards some shops and touristy restaurants. But the other 2 were exceptional and we were quite happy with the whole experience.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from $34.88
More Info
from $212.73
More Info
from $48.99
More Info
from $99.51
More Info