我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tumble House

20 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Tumble House

20 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
新德里及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$1,144.00
更多信息
低至 US$1,300.00
更多信息
低至 US$49.04
更多信息
低至 US$120.00
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Tumble House E - 20 In the basement, 新德里 印度
如何前往
Punjabi Bagh East6分钟
Ashok Park Main14分钟
附近的最佳景点玩乐
39 家餐厅0.5 公里内
00.5 千米内的其他景点
了解该地区
来自新德里的阿格拉和斋浦尔的2日私人豪华金三角之旅
私人旅游
来自新德里的阿格拉和斋浦尔的2日私人豪华金三角之旅
17 条点评
google
金三角之旅是一个旅游线路,包括旅游景点阿格拉和斋浦尔。这次旅行被称为金三角,因为印度地图上的新德里,阿格拉和斋浦尔所形成的三角形。这三个城市作为外国游客和当地人的旅游目的地非常受欢迎。
US$243.31每位成人
20 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Ruchelleondgo 写了一条点评 2019年5月
印度新德里104 分享46 推荐
孩子们的游戏日期聚会在德里焕然一新。我们并没有抱怨。翻滚屋是6岁以下儿童的好去处,强烈建议孩子们在这里免费玩耍。请注意这位相当粗鲁的经理。她可以是女主人公。 本月有一个可爱的派对和船员约会,所以去吧,但是打电话给你。餐饮真的做得很好,咖啡也是如此
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Gunjeet Singh 写了一条点评 2019年4月
印度新德里61 分享13 推荐
非常好的地方参观。适合婴幼儿。我的侄女在那里举办了一个生日聚会。有点贵,但有良好的氛围和良好的员工。 女孩工作人员非常善良和关怀。你可以信任他们,同时你可以喝一杯咖啡,让你的孩子在那里玩耍。如果你累了,你也有足部按摩,女孩们在那里做足部按摩。 如果您希望您的孩子放松玩游戏,而不是让您担心并让员工照顾您的孩子,那么您可以享受所有良好的体验和美好的地方。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
bhartimaan 写了一条点评 2018年12月
Delhi12 分享18 推荐
最近再次访问Tumble房子,因为bday派对主持人提到现在它是安全的,因为许多事情已经改变,因为它移动到建筑物的地面/上层。但一切都没有改变。  1。很棒的比赛。孩子们喜欢这些。  2。整个区域我仍然是由高度易燃的材料制成。  3。狭窄空间中的游戏过多。如果发生意外,游戏中的孩子甚至不会很容易看到。  4。没有可见的灭火器  5。工作人员不知道灭火器在哪里 如果您只关心乐趣而不关心他们的安全,请带上您的孩子。我从不让我的孩子去这个地方。乐趣不是我的首要任务,我不能对顽固和不合作的管理和完全藐视消防安全规则视而不见。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Akshat1985 写了一条点评 2018年11月
印度孟买109 分享51 推荐
我们带了一个4岁的孩子到这个地方。虽然这个地方很好,但管理层却很糟糕。首先,他们要求穿袜子,因为我们没有袜子,他们告诉我们以50卢比购买!可怕的袜子50卢比!另外我们想把父母介绍到这个地方。管理层表示,每增加一名成人,只允许2名成人入场,费用为250卢比。 。 我必须说这个地方非常好,确保每一分钱的人都被提取出来。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Inspire827327 写了一条点评 2018年10月
3 分享
有2对夫妇和孩子 - 他们允许每个xhikd一个人进入,你必须支付,即使你只想坐在咖啡馆内。你必须穿我理解的袜子,但女主人自己并不穿! !她也觉得非常不友好。工作人员是食物和友好,但所有者不是那么多! !如果你没有自己的袜子,他们会为这些薄袜子收取70卢比。完全扯掉
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tumble House

20 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Tumble House

20 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around New Delhi
from $75.00
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Tumble House E - 20 In the basement, New Delhi 110024 India
Getting there
Punjabi Bagh EastNew Delhi Metro6 min
Ashok Park MainNew Delhi Metro14 min
Get to know the area
Private Full Day Old and New Delhi City Tour
Historical & Heritage Tours

Private Full Day Old and New Delhi City Tour

777 reviews
Explore the sights of Old and New Delhi with your own private guide on a full-day tour. Travel in a private air-conditioned vehicle to UNESCO World Heritage sites including Jama Masjid, Qutub Minar, and Humayun's Tomb. You'll also go to other attractions like Raj Ghat—a memorial to Mahatma Gandhi, Parliament House, and Chandni Chowk; and temples such as the lavish Akshardham. Includes entrance fees, and round-trip transfers from your Delhi hotel, airport or train station.
$35.00 per adult
20Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Happiness45302532330 wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
It is the best play area for kids in delhi, it offers a lot of kids to do, the kids learn a lot via play
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Reema wrote a review Sep 2019
5 contributions3 helpful votes
The staff is rude and Ill mannered .They are extorting money from parents if you are even 5 mins overtime ,even if the delay is due to there billing staff.A complete no no and horrible place
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Ruchelleondgo wrote a review May 2019
Lille, France111 contributions67 helpful votes
The play date party for kids is taking a new shape in Delhi. And we are not complaining. The tumble house is a great place for kids below 6 years highly recommended to get the kids here for a fuss free play date. Just watch out for the rather brusque manager though. She can be matronly. Had a lovely party and play date with the crew this month so go for it but call your shots. The catering is truly well done and so is the coffee
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gunjeet Singh wrote a review Apr 2019
New Delhi, India61 contributions13 helpful votes
Very nice place to visit. Good for infants and young children. My niece had a birthday party there. Little expensive, but with good ambiance and good staff. Girl Staff are very good and caring. You can trust on them while you can have a cup of coffee and let your child play in there. If you are tired, you have a foot massage also, girls are good in there for foot massage. Over all good experience and nice place to visit if you want your child to relax play games without for you to worrying and let staff take care of your child.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
bhartimaan wrote a review Dec 2018
Delhi12 contributions18 helpful votes
Visited Tumble house again recently as the bday party host mentioned that now it is safe as many things have changed since it moved to ground/ upper ground floor of the building. But nothing has changed. 1. Great games. Kids love these. 2. The whole area i still made of highly inflammable material. 3. Too many games in a cramped space. In case of accident, kids who are in games wont even be easily visible. 4. No visible fire extinguisher 5. Staff had no idea, where fire extinguishers are Take your kids if you only care for fun and not their safety. I never let my kids visit this place. Fun is not my priority at all and I can't turn a blind eye to stubborn and uncooperative management and complete flouting of fire safety rules.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous