我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lanka Travel Guru Tours - Day Tours

排名第 32希克杜沃游船&水上活动(共 58 个)
希克杜沃, 斯里兰卡
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
29 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Lea M 写了一条点评 2018年1月
6 分享3 推荐
聘请asiri和旅行大师为我们在斯里兰卡度假,我们吃晚饭很满意。我们用hikkaduwaa作为我们的基地进行了一些一日游。 是一个友好的专业团队,甚至我见到了先生。 asiri本人是一个可爱的家伙,他的业务顺利开展。 可以推荐给其他旅行者。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Lucas A 写了一条点评 2017年12月
14 分享3 推荐
在斯里兰卡度过了一个周末,我们完成了许多工作,没有兰卡古鲁之旅,我们不会看到太多。因此,我很高兴我们与一位友好的家庭导游一起做了这件事,他们对我们想了解斯里兰卡的一切知识非常了解。鲸鱼观赏和美味的咖喱是我的亮点。 感谢您所有的兰卡旅游大师之旅。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
推荐
分享
georgi a 写了一条点评 2017年9月
荷兰布雷达4 分享3 推荐
我们是2个家庭,13个人,8个成人和5个孩子。我们在travelguru联系了asiri并写了他关于我们前往斯里兰卡旅行的兴趣。并且他完全为我们制定了旅行计划,他还在计划旅行时考虑了孩子们的景点。我们正在等待这个假期2年,并希望它是完美的,它是完美的。 在抵达期间,我们在机场被接走,并被带到我们在科伦坡的酒店。第二天我们开始了巡演。这次旅行包括斯里兰卡的所有主要景点,并以可爱的方式组合在一起。住宿也被旅行大师所困扰,正是我们所要求的。 Asiri还计划在海滩边餐厅为Hikkaduwa的成年人提供浪漫晚餐,仅为成年人提供了一个可爱的度假胜地。 在价格方面,成本是合理的,我们收到了我们所要求的。然而,它并不便宜但是neverthelss值得每一卢比。旅游大师团队从乞讨到旅行结束,一直致力于满足我们的需求。他们让我们的假期成为一个美好而轻松的假期。 强烈推荐给任何想要舒适安全旅行的旅行者。我们也会在家里为我们的家人和朋友推荐它们。 。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Ardgeel 写了一条点评 2017年7月
爱尔兰爱尔兰西部5 分享3 推荐
我们预订了这家旅游公司的一个1天的行程包括看鲸鱼在美蕊沙,加勒要塞,海啸博物馆,海龟保护区和全身按摩。 预订这家酒店时,我们问是否包括所有的门票价格告诉我们说是的。 因为每天都这样和我们去过的每个位置,令我们吃惊和沮丧的发现的这两个皇子和海啸博物馆的免费门票事实上尽管我们明确告诉的进入这两个地方的价格都包含在旅行团的费用。 随着时间的流逝,我们决定自己计算整个行程的费用包括门票和按摩(都是非常便宜的)和很吃惊地发现那是一个大约100美元的区别。 我们知道旅行本身就需要一个利润从一个旅行但是对于一天的行程很高的价格。 计算这家的时候,我们问司机到旅行的费用明细和他拒绝对此发表评论。 因为我们没有使用该服务的我们只好付了钱,但是当我们回到酒店的时候,我们联系了旅行社立即表达了我们关心和询问价格明细来论证这定价过高和到目前为止我们还收到一个回复虽然是因为我们在两个星期前联系。 我们非常失望和当我们讨论了一下我们酒店经理向他认为这是一个价格过高。 现在回想起来,我们真希望我们在做进一步的研究和发现我们可以很容易地完成了这次旅行的自己一小部分的价格。 导游司机很可爱的其他评价酒店的价格是比他的拒绝。 是我们最失望的就是缺乏客户服务和拒绝回复我们的担忧。 我会推荐给任何人谁是考虑到这家做了一天的行程就像; 自己研究,租了一辆车并为自己节省很多钱和失望!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Wilko B 写了一条点评 2017年1月
Stendal2 分享
在斯里兰卡最好的旅程。 动物有保证和友好的工作人员。 下次在斯里兰卡。 我还会再预订这里。 谢谢
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2017年1月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lanka Travel Guru Tours - Day Tours

Features Animals
Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka
More
About Lanka Travel Guru Tours - Day Tours
Sri Lanka Travel Guru organize spectacular tours all around Sri Lanka. Our sole purpose is to, provide an spectacular incentive to our guests journey to make it more comforting and to fill it with new experiences.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours

Lanka Travel Guru Tours - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
29Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Cecilia H wrote a review Mar 2019
Stockholm, Sweden5 contributions3 helpful votes
me and my family did a tour with lanka travel guru and it is was so perfect. Sumane, took us to all the beautiful places in the island and we loved the tour.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Lea M wrote a review Jan 2018
6 contributions3 helpful votes
Hired asiri and travel guru for our vacation in Sri Lanka and we were supper satisfied. We did some day tours using hikkaduwaa as our base. Was a professional team with a friendly heart and even I got to meet mr.asiri himself who was a lovely guy who runs his business smoothly. Can be recommended for fellow travellers.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2018
Helpful
Share
Lucas A wrote a review Dec 2017
14 contributions3 helpful votes
Having spent just a weekend in Sri Lanka we got lots done and without Lanka Guru Tours we wouldn’t have seen much. Therefore I am really happy that we did this with a friendly family guides with much knowledge over everything we wanted to know about Sri Lanka. Whale Watching and a delicious curry were my highlights. Thank you for everything Lanka Travel Guru Tours.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
georgi a wrote a review Sep 2017
Breda, The Netherlands4 contributions3 helpful votes
we were 2 families of 13 people with 8 adults and 5 kids. We contacted asiri in travelguru and wrote him about our interests in travelling to sri lanka. and he perfeclty put together a tour plan for us, he also considered the attractions for kids when planning the tour. we was waiting for this vacation for 2 years and wanted it to be perfect and it was perfect. during arrival we was picked at the airport and was takekn to our hotel in colombo. the next day we started the tour. The tour included all the major attraction sites in sri lanka and was put together in a lovely way. Accommodation was also handeled by travel guru and was exactly what we asked for. Asiri also planned a romantic dinner just for the adults in Hikkaduwa in a beach side resturant and was a lovely getaway for the adults alone. In terms of prices, costs were reasonable and we recieved exactly what we asked for. Yet again it wasnt cheap but neverthelss worth every rupee of it. Travel guru team comtinued to satisfy us from the begginging to the end of the tour. They made our holiday a wonderful and a relaxing vacation. Highly recommend them for any traveller who wants to travel comfortably and safely. We also recommend them for our family and friends at back home..
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Ardgeel wrote a review Jul 2017
Western Ireland, Ireland5 contributions3 helpful votes
We booked this tour company for a 1 day excursion including whale watching in Mirissa, Galle Fort, Tsunami Musuem, Turtle Sanctuary and full body massage. When booking this, we asked does the price include all entrance fees and we were told yes. As the day progressed and we visited each location, we were surprised and upset to find out that both the Galle fort and tsunami museum were in fact free entrance even though we were specifically told that the price of entry for these two places are included in the tour price. As the day progressed, we decided to calculate ourselves the cost of the whole tour including the entrance fees and the massages (which were all extremely cheap) and were shocked to find that there was a difference of 100 dollars approximately. We understand that the tour itself requires a profit from a tour however for a one day tour it was extremely over priced. Upon calculating this, we asked the driver to breakdown the cost of the tour and he refused to comment on it. We paid the money as we did use the service, but as soon as we arrived back at the hotel, we contacted the tour operator immediately to voice our concern and ask for the breakdown in price to justify this overpricing and we have yet to receive a reply even though it was over two weeks ago since we got in contact. We are extremely disappointed with this and when we discussed it with our hotel manager he agreed that it was an extortionate price. In hindsight, we wish we would have done further research and realised we could have easily done this tour by ourselves for a fraction of the price. The tour driver was lovely other than his refusal to comment on the price. What we were most disappointed with is the lack of customer service and the refusal to reply to our concerns. I would recommend anyone who is considering doing a one day tour like this; research it yourself, rent a car and save yourself alot of money and disappointment!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Asiri B, Owner at Lanka Travel Guru Tours - Day Tours
Responded Jul 30, 2017
Dear Mr. Brendan Its a shame that how you guys really enjoy the tour and leave a negative comment at the end of the tour. Normally we provide a high quality services for our customers along with comfortable transportation. Before starting the tour I have explained what you can expect from us for the tour and that we provided exactly as we promised. Of course gusts book tours for cheaper prices in Hikkaduwa from tour companies who provide services with shabby uncomfortable vehicles, with operates without the authority of the sri lanka tourist board and without what so ever licensing. We are disappointed that you felt about our services this way, however all our other guest are very well satisfied with our services except you. I guess it is your fault that you didnt do a little bit more research before booking the tour with us.... So thank you for the wonderful honest review.
Read more
Previous