我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Blue Deep Diving Centre

排名第 10希克杜沃游船&水上活动(共 56 个)
希克杜沃, 斯里兰卡
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
卓越奖
111 条点评6 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 84
  • 15
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
当涉及到斯里兰卡的潜水时,所有与您一起潜水的人有关,因为您会发现每个潜水点都异常出色。我在亭可马里和希卡杜瓦度过了深蓝色的两个季节。总共约10次潜水。每次潜水都很棒,工作人员总是专业。非常感谢Priyalal,Sandun和Manoj。以后一定会再见。
阅读更多
在希卡杜瓦海滩(Hikkaduwa Beach)和Blue Deep浮潜有很棒的经验。 我们的向导非常出色,并带领我们走过了刚刚被修复的珊瑚礁。 水很浅,很平静而且非常清澈,这为观看提供了绝佳的机会。 看到了很多五颜六色的礁鱼,其中包括大型学校,信条鲨鱼以及一些我们从未见过的物种。 向导还护送我们到了下一个海滩,看到一些很酷的巨型海龟。
阅读更多
参观了Blue深潜中心,再次尝试潜水。自2005年以来获得了OWD证书,但尚未使用过。不喜欢在一次求助后潜水。 瓦迪姆(Vadim)老师帮我修改了所有技能和知识线。我在这个中心和讲师身上也获得了惊人的经验。现在我喜欢潜水并且想走得更远。希望能再回来与Vadim进行下一步合作。 :-D. 安娜
阅读更多
很棒的潜水体验。 。 。这是我12岁儿子的第一次。 。非常享受。一位西班牙女士是教练,一位英国绅士则进行水下摄影。两者都很棒。具有高度知识和同情心的专业人士。
阅读更多
几年休息后,我开始潜水。他们让我非常满意复习课。他们有小群潜水,使潜水变得更加愉快。时间安排也非常灵活。 总体来说很好的经验。
阅读更多
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Deep Diving Centre

Features Animals
Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka
More
About Blue Deep Diving Centre
Blue Deep Dive Hikkaduwa is a PADI certified diving centre that offers you a wide variety of scuba diving and snorkeling activities. No matter if you are a certified diver, beginner or just enjoy snorkeling, our experienced and service minded staff will let you experience the best under water sites of Hikkaduwa. We simply love diving.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
111Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 84
  • 15
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Amila U wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
When it comes to Diving in Sri Lanka it all about who you are diving with, because you will find every divespot is exceptionally awesome. I have dive with blue deep two seasons in Trincomalee and Hikkaduwa. in total about 10 dives. Every dive was awesome and staff is always professional. Big thanks to Priyalal, Sandun and Manoj. Definitely I'll see you again in the future.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Richard j wrote a review Jan 2020
Markham, Canada375 contributions86 helpful votes
Had a great experience snorkeling with Blue Deep at Hikkaduwa Beach. Our guide was excellent and led us through the coral reef being rehabilitated just off shore. The water was shallow, calm and extremely clear, making for a terrific opportunity for viewing. Saw an abundance of colourful reef fish, including large schools, a creed sharks, and some species we’d never seen before. The guide also escorted us to the next beach over to see some giant sea turtles which was cool.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalu-Bluedeep, Manager at Blue Deep Diving Centre
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Hello, Thank you for your great snorkelling review! The Hikkaduwa reef is definitely worth exploring and our guides always try to show you as many sides of it as possible. Hope to welcome you back in the future! Your Blue Deep Diving Team
Read more
Anna S wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Visited Blue deep diving center to try again to dive. Have had an OWD certificate since 2005 but haven’t used it. Didn’t like to dive after a cource. Instructor Vadim hepled me to revise all skills and knowleadge. I got amazing experience with this center and instructors as well. Now i like diving and wanna go farther. Hope to come back and proceed next cources with Vadim. :-D. Anna
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalu-Bluedeep, Owner at Blue Deep Diving Centre
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Hello Anna, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope that you come back for a course with us! All the best, Your Blue Deep Diving Team
Read more
sg2014144 wrote a review Dec 2019
Bengaluru, India89 contributions7 helpful votes
Amazing diving experience...it was a first time for my 12 year old son.. enjoyed thoroughly. There was a Spanish lady who was the trainer and a British gentleman who did the underwater photography. Both were just amazing. Thorough professionals with high degree of knowledge and compassion.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalu-Bluedeep, Owner at Blue Deep Diving Centre
Responded Dec 21, 2019
Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad that your son enjoyed his first diving experience here at Blue Deep Diving. Our staff always seeks to make each dive feel safe, comfortable and enjoyable. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon! Your Blue Deep Diving Team
Read more
mike l wrote a review Dec 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Recently i did my Open water course with the English speaking instructor (mike) He made me feel relaxed and confident in the water. Would highly recommend if you want to get fully certified or go for a dun dive as they have lots of great dive sites. Will be visiting again!!!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalu-Bluedeep, Owner at Blue Deep Diving Centre
Responded Dec 5, 2019
Thank you for reviewing our dive centre! Our staff members always give their best to make your diving experience safe, comfortable and unforgettable. We're glad you enjoyed your time here and we would be happy to welcome you at Blue Deep Diving again. Your Blue Deep Diving Team
Read more
Previous