We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Turismo Aventura en Ica

#15 of 51 Tours in Ica
Ica, Peru
More
About Turismo Aventura en Ica
We have a special mission to provide quality service and personal attention to absolute satisfaction of our customers by offering , adventure tour buggies and sandboarding , marine tour Ballestas Islands , Paracas National Reserve , Nazca Lines overflight , archaeological palpable , the canyon lost , ect.
Read more

Turismo Aventura en Ica
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
19Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
pabloenrique wrote a review May 2019
New Oxford, Pennsylvania15 contributions3 helpful votes
Can't put the day we went to Ica. Calendar doesn't go that far. But Luis took care of us. Pick up from the hotel. Great tour of the two places we visit.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Debbie C wrote a review Apr 2018
Munich, Germany8 contributions1 helpful vote
I did this tour on Saturday March 31st 2018, and wouldn't change a thing. The ground tour was great, our tour guide took us to the Maria Reiche Museum, a shop were handcrafted pottery, jewelry and clothing is made with Nazca ancient techniques.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Matt C wrote a review Feb 2016
Texas City, Texas16 contributions19 helpful votes
we book a excursions to later realize they take ~50% revenue surplus on top of the packages single elements. A couple of peruvians buyed same tours tour for almost 50% less than us. Then they treat you just well as long your still in sight on sights nearby them (eg. Islas ballestas), then service breaks fully down. all further promised bus pickups and further transport did not happen. The worst: They told the Hotel in Nazca I had to pay the room, which was of course part of the package. I had to show the hotel lady the email I had from "Turismo Aventura en Ica" to proof I was right. So they even tried to get the extra 20€ by not paying the hotel. The hotel lady said most hotels in Ica refuse working with this agency as their business were mainly based on cheating and she was very sorry for experience with them. So utmost avoid them. IN later reminded the situation them having argues with other tourists so probably they really trick on everyone.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Turismoaventuraenica, Gerente at Turismo Aventura en Ica
Responded Feb 8, 2016
Good day, Estimated Friend, We Know that his opinion is important and that it indicates the details to us to improve, nevertheless we have searched with the name that appears, in our database, the record that you have realized services in our company and we do not have it. Our company does not offer tourist packages that include hotel, we are not employed with hotels at Ica and Nazca, only we offer tourist services, the payments of the services are realized in the Suns, and we possess the tariff fixed one, there is no difference in the prices, for national and foreign tourists. In order to avoid mistakes with another company, we will be grateful contact us for the above mentioned check of the services that I realize, since it is very important what it has described and Our company does not seek to cheat the user, on the contrary we characterize ourselves for the absolute satisfaction of our clients, offering them safety, comfort and constant innovation in our tourist programs. We possess an equipment qualified and compromised with the aims of the company and of our clients.
Read more